Uber shame on Modi's India

Now I dont know if they do or not. But yes, It sure does give them the feeling of unwanted and alienated in their own land. Shame
Says a guy whose government CONSTITUTIONALLY discriminate against Ahmadis and having stone age laws like blasphemy law in full force. Why even I am talking to you? A Pakistani lecturing about equality and religious tolerance is like a hyena advocating veganism and non violence........I better just chuckle and move on

Bhai Mei bhi SC/ST caste hoon Modi is only option Pappu fail hai
Punjab is Akali debacle .
Tu Assam result Bhool gya beech Mein ye jaan ke Kiya:disagree:Ki Short term memory Loss

Tu apni caste bata Mujhe

Kitni Assembly elections jeeti aur sarkar banayi apne dum se BJP ne - After General election win?

Aur kitni hari - Aur kaise hari?

Assam me AAP nahi tha.

Yup, i live in delhi and can see how and what people talk of kujliwal. Everyone likes free water and electricity at half rate, then why not.
But people are enjoying the chamak- challo role of kejriwal.
You want to post aap gains, what about bjp gains which you purposely tried to downplay, remember assam. Even in delhi elections the vote share of bjp was intact, it didn't divert to aap. But your congrss chachi did a full dandwat pranam to kejriwal drama.

The thread is about :

It is national issue which involves the PM of India who has to be questioned, where Kejriwal is inconsequential.

Why do you bring Kejriwal selectively, leaving other 29 CMs intact. Not even a single post against them?

Trying to digress to save face?
Must you be flippant?
I can see that Kejriwal gives you jitters.

QED

Modi Muje Marwa dega :lol::lol:

Hypocrite?

ERRR!!

CodxFIUWAAEPpZG.jpg

tem564g.png

SC/ST is not a caste, but several caste and sub-caste that are counted to be untouchables... Schedule caste, Schedule tribes both are different.... either you shoulf belong to SC or ST..
Dalit Not a Constitutional Term but a Political Term
i already stated in other thread My caste

ST caste hai Meri Meena from Rajasthan Se Know are history first

Aur kuch Batao Bhai Tumhe

So thats for India as a whole, and not for Indian muslims that you specifically mentioned, eh ?
I Specially Mentioned Indian Muslims and there Representation in indian Society, politics, power ,industry

You State your minorities Picture Which are Depleting to 1 % When we She hindu ISI chief in Pakistan
or President
or commanding Gen

The thread is about :

It is national issue which involves the PM of India who has to be questioned, where Kejriwal is inconsequential.

Why do you bring Kejriwal selectively, leaving other 29 CMs intact. Not even a single post against them?

Must you be flippant?

QED

Hypocrite?

ERRR!!

CodxFIUWAAEPpZG.jpg

View attachment 322621
Paid Blog thats all

We and whole india have Seen him on live video

Video dikha Beta :smokin::smokin:Video

I Specially Mentioned Indian Muslims and there Representation in indian Society, politics, power ,industry

You State your minorities Picture Which are Depleting to 1 % When we She hindu ISI chief in Pakistan
or President
or commanding Gen

Paid Blog thats all

Bussiness Standard & Deccan Chronicle = Blog?

Why discharge Methane ?

QUOTE:

AK Sinha, Supporter of clean politics since 2013. Let's free politics from black money.
557 Views · AK has 1020+ answers in Politics of India

Modi ji’s statement was in 2014. At that time, UPA was in the Center whereas Modi ji was the CM in Gujarat. What happened then?

• Were 12 of Gujarat BJP MLAs arrested? No, this is unpredented in Delhi since Emergency. No, there are no good reasons for most of these arrests. Were attempts made to disqualify Gujarat MLAs through false allegations of office-of-profit? No.
  • Was there any CBI raid on Modi ji’s office when he was the CM? No, again such action recently in Delhi is unprecedented since Emergency. Furthermore, nothing of substance has been put forward by the CBI for the matters for which the raid was conducted.
  • Were Gujarat officers transferred to other states/UTs without consultation with the state government? No, even in Delhi this has been unprecedented.
  • Were all the Gujarat’s bills returned by the Governor after one year of keeping them pending? No, this never happened even in Delhi in the past.
  • Did Manmohan Singh follow abusers on Twitter who threatened to kill Modi ji on Twitter? No, but Modi ji does follow such trolls who threaten to kill Kejriwal!
  • Did Manmohan Singh’s ministers and MPs make hate speeches regularly? Did they declare people who did not agree with them as anti-nationals? Was there an environment of promotion of classification of people and hatred? The answer is Far Lesser than Today.
  • Were there regular ink attacks on the CM Modi? No.
The answer to all the above questions is No. Then, what made Modi ji say the things that he said? Modi ji thus spoke in Feb 2014:

The Congress does not like the fact that a tea seller is challenging and questioning such a big political empire. They keep looking for chances to kill me and beat me.

But I am here to serve this nation birth after birth, If I don't get chance in this birth, I will come again in the next birth to serve the people of the country.

Before, in 2010, he said essentially the same thing:

Congress cannot digest the progress made by Gujarat and that is the reason they have given 'supari' to CBI to finish Modi and stop the progress of state.

Why he accused is a difficult question, indeed! BJP supporters come to the rescue. While speaking about Kejriwal, BJP supporters, inadvertently, have already given very good answers as to why Modi ji thus spoke. Here are some of them:

• Modi ji is a dramebaaz (person doing theatrics),
  • he is a master of blame,
  • he thinks people are stupid,
  • he keeps targeting the PM,
  • he had no other work, and
  • he does not know how to govern.
Seriously, Modi ji as CM did face a number of insinuations and obstacles from the Congress, but he did not face anything close to the adversity faced by the AAP Delhi Government from the Center. Even then, he did accuse the Congress of trying to kill him just like the Delhi CM recently did. Politicians too deserve to feel safe but it is difficult to feel safe in an environment of repeated violations by the powerful. That’s why Modi ji accused the Congress of trying to kill him. This matter is serious. We owe it to ourselves, not in the least for the young people who want to enter politics.

Bussiness Standard & Deccan Chronicle = Blog?

Why discharge Methane ?

QUOTE:

AK Sinha, Supporter of clean politics since 2013. Let's free politics from black money.
557 Views · AK has 1020+ answers in Politics of India

Modi ji’s statement was in 2014. At that time, UPA was in the Center whereas Modi ji was the CM in Gujarat. What happened then?

• Were 12 of Gujarat BJP MLAs arrested? No, this is unpredented in Delhi since Emergency. No, there are no good reasons for most of these arrests. Were attempts made to disqualify Gujarat MLAs through false allegations of office-of-profit? No.
  • Was there any CBI raid on Modi ji’s office when he was the CM? No, again such action recently in Delhi is unprecedented since Emergency. Furthermore, nothing of substance has been put forward by the CBI for the matters for which the raid was conducted.
  • Were Gujarat officers transferred to other states/UTs without consultation with the state government? No, even in Delhi this has been unprecedented.
  • Were all the Gujarat’s bills returned by the Governor after one year of keeping them pending? No, this never happened even in Delhi in the past.
  • Did Manmohan Singh follow abusers on Twitter who threatened to kill Modi ji on Twitter? No, but Modi ji does follow such trolls who threaten to kill Kejriwal!
  • Did Manmohan Singh’s ministers and MPs make hate speeches regularly? Did they declare people who did not agree with them as anti-nationals? Was there an environment of promotion of classification of people and hatred? The answer is Far Lesser than Today.
  • Were there regular ink attacks on the CM Modi? No.
The answer to all the above questions is No. Then, what made Modi ji say the things that he said? Modi ji thus spoke in Feb 2014:

The Congress does not like the fact that a tea seller is challenging and questioning such a big political empire. They keep looking for chances to kill me and beat me.

But I am here to serve this nation birth after birth, If I don't get chance in this birth, I will come again in the next birth to serve the people of the country.

Before, in 2010, he said essentially the same thing:

Congress cannot digest the progress made by Gujarat and that is the reason they have given 'supari' to CBI to finish Modi and stop the progress of state.

Why he accused is a difficult question, indeed! BJP supporters come to the rescue. While speaking about Kejriwal, BJP supporters, inadvertently, have already given very good answers as to why Modi ji thus spoke. Here are some of them:

• Modi ji is a dramebaaz (person doing theatrics),
  • he is a master of blame,
  • he thinks people are stupid,
  • he keeps targeting the PM,
  • he had no other work, and
  • he does not know how to govern.
Seriously, Modi ji as CM did face a number of insinuations and obstacles from the Congress, but he did not face anything close to the adversity faced by the AAP Delhi Government from the Center. Even then, he did accuse the Congress of trying to kill him just like the Delhi CM recently did. Politicians too deserve to feel safe but it is difficult to feel safe in an environment of repeated violations by the powerful. That’s why Modi ji accused the Congress of trying to kill him. This matter is serious. We owe it to ourselves, not in the least for the young people who want to enter politics.

Video

Hai kejriwal ki tarah

We have seen hundreds of Paid stuff during Modi PM campaign once a week

Video hoh tab aana
Don't waste time

or President
or commanding Gen

Paid Blog thats all

Dalit is Sanskrit word, it means divided/scattered, used y Phule in 19th century, popularised by B.R. Ambedkar.. Dalits were excluded from Four varna or the Society... the system which existed long before our independence...

on topic, why are some people here blaming others? just because they posted that video... is that mean every one should keep quite as it is BJP in power?

Video

Hai kejriwal ki tarah

We have seen hundreds of Paid stuff during Modi PM campaign once a week

Video hoh tab aana
Don't waste time

Why is your BJP/Modi NOT denying what Modi said and got highlighted by media?
Because he is afraid to be caught!
Cowards

How many times BJP started exposing itself?
It has to be the opposition.
And #AAP is one of them.

2013, BJP was doing the same:

Do you want Modi's 2013 Tweets shouting day in day out against Congress?
Stalling parliament.

But hypocrisy is the BJP hallmark.
How many of these people appearing in video are from BJP? have you really done the investigation? Is it really a fight which erupted just after BJP came to power or is it something which is now coming more to limelight just to put the blame on central government.
BJP was shouting against corruption against the Congress where in ministers of central government were involved. Law and order is state subject, not central. You look just a fool who blames everything to Modi like your master Kejriwal.

I had a high hopes from Kejriwal that is why i voted for him and persuaded others to do the same. As of now he has just done only twittering, posting on facebook etc. He has still not delivered anything on the promises he had made. He only starts the day with cheap talks about PM of India.

Before election, he kept on barking every day and night accusing Shiela Dikshit of not controlling crime in Delhi, he kept accusing Shiela Dikshit of not controlling Police, MCD etc. Now when the tables are turned around, he is now accusing Center for not doing enough.

These kind of sadistic and opportunistic people can only pass the buck and put the blames on others without doing anything. This guy was so low, that even his own guru, Anna Hazaare abandoned him. His all fellow maters who started the journey along with him have parted because of his sheer arrogance and accusing nature.

He is currently a curse on Delhi Politics and national politics. He has been calling PM physco , mad, mental, where as if you look at his post, even a kid can in a moment declare him a useless fellow without any reasoning.

He is such a shame.

He is currently a curse on Delhi Politics and national politics. He has been calling PM physco , mad, mental, where as if you look at his post, even a kid can in a moment declare him a useless fellow without any reasoning.

He is such a shame.

Of course Arvind can retaliate after being called a "Naxal" by none other than PM of India/

You have no recourse here because Indian judiciary found Kejriwal to be innocent on "Coward & Psychopath" remarks:

tem7yt6.png

You have no moral leg to stand on, if you accuse someone who has been absolved by judiciary.

Shame on you for being frivolous.

The thread is about :

Must you be flippant?

QED

Hypocrite?

ERRR!!

CodxFIUWAAEPpZG.jpg

View attachment 322621
What are you talking about, when can't defend arguments, you start changing the goal post.
Typical aaptard stand.

What are you talking about, when can't defend arguments, you start changing the goal post.
Typical aaptard stand.

Look at the topic:
V

How is Kejriwal relevant here?
Why you love to go off topic.
I understand, you can not defend Modi.
You can only digress to save your face.

And this is just a tip of an iceberg.
Modi is involved in other immoral acts too.
He is following ruffians & rogues on Twitter being the PM of India.
Selected criminally charged as his ministers.
And many more.
Go and defend your PM

India HDI figure are Enough as whole india is secular state

Indicators tell it all Bollywood ,Business Like Wipro chairman ,jafar suresh wala and others Presidents vice President ,Chief Justice ,Supreme Court Judges
One of India Premier Intelligence agency chief was from community
numbers of Police commissioners
India ambassador in UN is Muslim

Indian Middle East R&AW joint secretary was from community

Indian army Northern Command Headed by Muslim Once
there thousands of examples

Debate Me when you start Appointing Hindu's or any Minority on Such Delicate Positions

5 Minute ke liye Police hata Lo

Modi ke ke tukde tukde kardo gaa

remember them

Modi Muje Marwa dega :lol::lol:

Bollywood even not 0.1% of India lol kisko ********* bana rahay ho ? :rofl: same Bollywood in which Amir Khan, SRK continuously threatened by India lead majority tola of Modi!

Look at the topic:
V

How is Kejriwal relevant here?
Why you love to go off topic.
I understand, you can not defend Modi.
You can only digress to save your face.
I not here to defend anyone but only to show the apptard hypocrisy, blame blame and blame ,arey kabhi to apni bhi girebaan me jhak ke dekhlo.
What would bjp gain by posting such videos against it's own vote bank. But other are certainly to gain. Isn't it.