Two-front war remote, but threat from China real

And in any case, you are hemmed in between two powerful countries from three sides. The only place you can enter exit is the sea - if Pakistan and China does not allow to entry or exit.

Two powerful countries ??? :rofl::rofl:

If you termed China as two different country then its ok........... but Pakistan ???? :lol:

mein tum sab ke liye akela hi kaafi hai.

Tumahra poora desh aaj tak kuch nahi kar paya to bhai tu akela kya karega ???

EzioAltaïr;3496894 said:
Wow, how did you actually last 280 posts here?

Well that non of your business u garlick smelling curry shittingg ugly fcker!!

These serials are in hindi. Do you know hindi?

I know, but they are all translated into Chinese and with Chinese subtitles,but I always watch Original edition TV series with Chinese subtitles, the Translation Company are so strong to translate Korea, US, Tailand, Singapore,Ur TV series timely, they can add Chinese subtitles within one week after the TV series appear in original country

Pakistan should have attacked india during 1962 Indo-China war and liberated the indian occupied Kashmir. I don't think we will ever make the same mistake again. If india goes to war with Pakistan, china should move in to Tibbet and Arunachal and assist in Nexal freedom.

If india goes towar with China, Pakistan should move in and liberate Kashmir and assist in Khalistan freedom.

If that happpens, Tamils along Srilankan border may also choose to declare independence from indian opression.

So, any future war involving india has the potential to become a two or three front war.

China is not a threat to India , Nor India to China but Indian War Mongering Media is a Threat to everyone .

That's not what your government said when they tested the neuclear weapons. In fact that is exactly what your government said, that these tests are directed towards China not Paistan.

And again this was the exact theme adopted by indain government after testing 5000KM rane missile a few months ago.

"The latest potent addition to the country's arsenal can penetrate Beijing and Shanghai in China, and all of Pakistan.

The latest potent addition to the country's arsenal can penetrate Beijing and Shanghai in China, and all of Pakistan.

Going ballistic: Launch of 5,000km-range nuclear capable missile puts India into a select four-nation club | Mail Online

Two powerful countries ??? :rofl::rofl:

If you termed China as two different country then its ok........... but Pakistan ???? :lol:

Tumahra poora desh aaj tak kuch nahi kar paya to bhai tu akela kya karega ???

Yet you Bhartis cry yourself to sleep when the name of this name comes up.

That's not what your government said when they tested the neuclear weapons. In fact that is exactly what your government said, that these tests are directed towards China not Paistan.

And again this was the exact theme adopted by indain government after testing 5000KM rane missile a few months ago.

"The latest potent addition to the country's arsenal can penetrate Beijing and Shanghai in China, and all of Pakistan.

The latest potent addition to the country's arsenal can penetrate Beijing and Shanghai in China, and all of Pakistan.

Going ballistic: Launch of 5,000km-range nuclear capable missile puts India into a select four-nation club | Mail Online

self deleted....

Any way, I love garlic smelling indian curry. Wtf business with you sir? BTW, there is no Place called eastern turkey in this planet, You are not welcome to Xin Jiang autonomous region.

if Pak and India improve their relationship, that will be wonderful, never put land dispute into everything, Deng Xiaoping said"Our generation is not smart enough, so land dispute left to next generation, we maintain the status quo and left to the next generation and time"

Pakistan will have 5000 KM range ballastic missile in the future. Don't worry, my friend. If India government insist to take china as its number one enemy, it will get what he sow. At civillian level, both Indians and Chineses want peace.

Of course it's none of business. It's just out of curiosity. :woot:

If you think your words even come close to hurting any Indian here, you are sadly mistaken. There's a style to trolling and you just lack it. :smokin:

Pakistan will have 5000 KM range ballastic missile in the future. Don't worry, my friend. If India government insist to take china as its number one enemy, it will get what he sow. At civillian level, both Indians and Chineses want peace.

Future is the future fman. Compare Pakistan's present arsenal with India's present one, and Pakistan's future arsenal with India's future one.

As to the relationship between china and India it is like this one: India has been neighbor like Tibetans for thousands of years. They live in harmony and peace without fatal threat with each others. Suddenly the neighbor was replaced by a more militarily powerful named Hans. There was no deep trust between chinese and Indians like that between Indians and Tibetans. Indians felt being threatened, and Chinese also dont know what India want in the first place. At that time, Nehru took chance of china's difficulty to annhilated lands and dispeled Han Chinese under instruction by Soviet and USA. PLA returned fire and ceased fire due to insufficient logistic supply and future political consideration. That is the story. With 50 years past, this kind of distrust increase or decrease? Every one here should be tell wise.

Lack of mutual understand and trust is the key to solve India and China problem. Every time you troll here, the mistrust increase. Be patient and wise up for the future of our offsprings for both nations.

As I get concerned, Russia blame china for its amateur fault on material supply on Vikra boiler burndown is a dirty skill to provoke relationship between china and India, once again shield those corruption IN officers in the project.

if you girls are done kissing each other we can start to discuss the topic at hand.

As to the relationship between china and India it is like this one: India has been neighbor like Tibetans for thousands of years. They live in harmony and peace without fatal threat with each others. Suddenly the neighbor was replaced by a more militarily powerful named Hans. There was no deep trust between chinese and Indians like that between Indians and Tibetans. Indians felt being threatened, and Chinese also dont know what India want in the first place. At that time, Nehru took chance of china's difficulty to annhilated lands and dispeled Han Chinese under instruction by Soviet and USA. PLA returned fire and ceased fire due to insufficient logistic supply and future political consideration. That is the story. With 50 years past, this kind of distrust increase or decrease? Every one here should be tell wise.

please do some research before making comments like that