Turkey vs. Iran: The Battle for Influence

Turkey and Iran are being compared here , thats just priceless. Turkey has MUCH more influence in the arab world , central asia and north Africa. Iranian regime can only dream about it all.

Turkey has alot to offer where all Iran has to offer is oil which they just dig out of the ground. Turkey believes in diplomacy where Iran believes in arming militant groups ie Hizbullah , Mehdi Army , Huti's and ofcourse the lunatic Asad.

He cannot because the Persian were too busy aiding the anti-ottomoan pro-crusaders campaigns of Safavid and Fatmids!
The imprints of Ottoman legacy are present all over the Islamic world and even today the Muslims look upto Turkey as a symbol of aspirations and struggle!

The Red in Turkish flag represents the blood of Turk warriors!

We persian dont care who is the leader in the muslim world, we could not care less, we are the greatest civilization to come out of that region, and this islam is only damaging us. wether you like it or not, we will always be ahead of other countries in that region.

all the other countries can do is buy from usa.

---------- Post added at 11:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:16 PM ----------

Turkey and Iran are being compared here , thats just priceless. Turkey has MUCH more influence in the arab world , central asia and north Africa. Iranian regime can only dream about it all.

Turkey has alot to offer where all Iran has to offer is oil which they just dig out of the ground. Turkey believes in diplomacy where Iran believes in arming militant groups ie Hizbullah , Mehdi Army , Huti's and ofcourse the lunatic Asad.
:rofl::rofl::rofl:

He cannot because the Persian were too busy aiding the anti-ottomoan pro-crusaders campaigns of Safavid and Fatmids!
The imprints of Ottoman legacy are present all over the Islamic world and even today the Muslims look upto Turkey as a symbol of aspirations and struggle!

At the zenith of Ottoman campaigns in Christian europe, the Persians tactically sided with Mongols and gave their religious approvals in their campaigns against Ottomans, the Ottoman sultan was captured and kept in a cage like an animal. This make the crusaders and zionist natural allies of these heretics. Later when when the anti-crusader revolt erupted in Iraq, the fatmid persians sent assassins with poisoned dragger to kill anyone who launched a campaign against the crusaders. Even Salahuddin who was called by a rival faction of Fatmid in Egypt to save their behind was later targeted twice by the assassins of the same people he helped save!

The Red in Turkish flag represents the blood of Turk warriors!

not to mention, being ruled by Azeris for 3000 years and adopting their Majoosi religion. Even today, the top clergy of Iran is of Azeri origin as evident by their physical attributes and Azeris play a big share in keeping Iran in the cliuthes of their heretic religion!

3000 years? how stupid can you people get.
did azeris even exists then?

Cyrus the great who created the persian empire 600BCE was an aryan persian, before him there were the medes and before then the Elamit kingdom (3000BCE), dont try and go head to head with me on Iran history cause i will wipe the floor with you.

so where are these 3000 year old azeri? if your IQ is so low, then try not to talk so much BS because your only embarrassing yourself.

We persian dont care who is the leader in the muslim world, we could not care less, we are the greatest civilization to come out of that region, and this islam is only damaging us. wether you like it or not, we will always be ahead of other countries in that region.

all the other countries can do is buy from usa.

---------- Post added at 11:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:16 PM ----------

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

What abt alexander,mongols etc..

Yeah really, we can can see how bashar listens to your call to step down, also you just think a poll suggested you have more influence then thats somehow makes you more influential than Iran LOL.

---------- Post added at 06:55 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:54 PM ----------

How do those camels even count?

These camels are pissed that Iran has total influence on Iraq, Syria, and Lebanon instead of them.

Cyrus the great who created the persian empire 600BCE was an aryan persian, before him there were the medes and before then the Elamit kingdom (3000BCE), dont try and go head to head with me on Iran history cause i will wipe the floor with you.

so where are these 3000 year old azeri? if your IQ is so low, then try not to talk so much BS because your only embarrassing yourself.

You cannot deny the fact that Iranian clergy at large is still controlled by Azeris..since the days of Safavid poetullahs!

Wikipedia said:
Islamic republic era and today
However with the advent of the Iranian Revolution in 1979, emphasis shifted away from nationalism as the new government highlighted religion as the main unifying factor. Within the Islamic Revolutionary government there emerged an Azeri nationalist faction led by Ayatollah Kazem Shariatmadari, who advocated greater regional autonomy and wanted the constitution to be revised to include secularists and opposition parties; this was denied.[25] Other Azerbaijanis played an important rule in the revolution including Mir-Hossein Mousavi, Sadeq Khalkhali, and Ali Khamenei.

My friend, it much better if Iran has influence there than they do, they will turn everyone into suicide bombers.

The first of the Middle Eastern sucide bombers emerged from Iran during Iran-Iraq war and Iran maintained a full squad of "fidayeen" aka sucide bombers!

You cannot deny the fact that Iranian clergy at large is still controlled by Azeris..since the days of Safavid poetullahs!

I said provide me with evidence that Iran has been run by azeris for 3000 years, i know irans leaders are azeri today, but that is not 3000 years is it?

All Azeris in Iran that i met, say they are proud Iranians first then Azeri.

Ais ki islam k baray mein aur superior race bakwas wali posts parho bradar! aik aur namouna hai.

Iranians seem like extremist people. When they were under the Shah, they were extremely liberal. When the revolution happened they became extremely religious. Now they are sick of religion. Why can't these guys just find a balance?

]Iranians seem like extremist people. When they were under the Shah, they were extremely liberal. When the revolution happened they became extremely religious. Now they are sick of religion. Why can't these guys just find a balance?[/B]

Lol, you read my mind. These people are confused, but you can't really blame them for that.

Iranians seem like extremist people. When they were under the Shah, they were extremely liberal. When the revolution happened they became extremely religious. Now they are sick of religion. Why can't these guys just find a balance?

Exactly! do you see now that islam only makes persian backward, i been saying that for a long time, but people though i was being an anti-islamic, Persian were much better off when they were Zoroastrians.

I pray 5 times a day. I don't understand how Islam can make anyone backwards. You guys should just stop mixing religion with the state.