Traitors of Pakistan

He may have changed his views, but what those original views suggest is that he was willing to support violence in the name of 'Shariah', and his comment recently about 'Pakistani Qaum sharafat say nahin samajhti' (or something like that) suggest that he still supports the use of intimidation (verbal or physical) to push across views that he wants to promote.

That's a bit of a leap. I interpreted that as "you can't get your message across passively, you need to be pro-active". I might be 100% wrong - you might be 100% right. Surely it's a matter for interpretation. Your one of a few sound minds and i respect the content you put here and on twitter. you don't need to get tabloid about things.

problem isnt liberalism but patriotic dissenter who live abroad and do not miss a single chance to belittle Pakistan and its armed forces have you seen Hussain Haqqanis tweet about German ambassador?
How come these dissenter never talk about establishment of western countries they are currently residing in?

The same "moulvi" types living abroad who rather see us fight in Syria,Yemen or etc any other conflict zone while not giving a damn about Kashmir we have all lot of those in the west sadly

Bro, I left Islam at the age of 15 and was scared to death for next 4 years in which people were giving fatwas of me being wajib ul qatal. Left Pakistan for studies to France at the age of 19. Spent a decade in Europe and came back 3 years ago because of patriotism with education, money and experience.

For last 3 years, this is everyday's drama in real life. I got used to it, more like numb. But not anymore.

It's better these Muslims kill each other off based on their sects while guys like me simply get out of country.

No offence to anyone. I take side of Muslim minorities while the same minorites simply side with the majority and call me traitor and punishable by death or to keep my mouth shut.

Muslims deserve whatever is happening to them regardless of their sect or school of thought.
Bro, I left Islam at the age of 15 and was scared to death for next 4 years in which people were giving fatwas of me being wajib ul qatal. Left Pakistan for studies to France at the age of 19. Spent a decade in Europe and came back 3 years ago because of patriotism with education, money and experience.

For last 3 years, this is everyday's drama in real life. I got used to it, more like numb. But not anymore.

It's better these Muslims kill each other off based on their sects while guys like me simply get out of country.

No offence to anyone. I take side of Muslim minorities while the same minorites simply side with the majority and call me traitor and punishable by death or to keep my mouth shut.

Muslims deserve whatever is happening to them regardless of their sect or school of thought.
Well ,don't take pride in leaving Islam , you did'nt leave Islam .... Islam left you , so go on , live as you like , don't pretend that you are smarty pants ...

I do think people on this forum should avoid name calling. Most of you guys are adults, I've known some of you guys in an online format for over a decade (another life). People here are too busy to call each other names. I still do it - then i go back and edit my posts. It doesn't help have a constructive conversation.

I reckon the majority of people on this forum don't agree with the views of those 4 individuals wrt our nation state, yet wording of OP and everything that has ensued since will mean we will never have a sensible conversation about it.

both of them are cancer to this country

You know what someone in a troll farm in "New Delhi" or in "DC" is smirking seeing how our countrymen are fighting such a shame we have a talented bunch of young and eager populated nation yet we can agree or disagree on things we cant lets this go further on the enemy wants us weakened as such I hope Allah(swt) ends the fitna between our peoples

This is what I find really amusing about Pakistani self declared liberals. They're no less intolerant than the conservatives they throw shade at. They have such contempt for traditional Pakistani society and islam. It stems from their colonial mindsets - west is best, white is right, the "natives" are inferior. You can see it on this forum, clear as day. If you need a wider sample just check out Twitter. Hussain Haqqani is a poster boy for these types.

Pakistani self declared liberals - your just another face of the same intolerant coin. If someone is intolerant of the views of another person and is unwilling to allow them to express those views - they can't be liberal, it's an oxymoron.

Brilliant, I couldn't have put it better myself.

He may have changed his views, but what those original views suggest is that he was willing to support violence in the name of 'Shariah', and his comment recently about 'Pakistani Qaum sharafat say nahin samajhti' (or something like that) suggest that he still supports the use of intimidation (verbal or physical) to push across views that he wants to promote.
Diloun k baid khuda jaanta hai, insaan nahien...I can't say anything regarding his believes which may have hidden quite deep inside of his heart.

But @Zarvan if you are still thinking like what you have written 2013 then I must say a person like you should be behind the bars, Taliban and proxies killed 70000 innocents Pakistanis and operations against fitna Inshallah will continue and it is a first stage we are eliminating terrorist who fought with guns but in second phase we might opted to eliminate terrorists sympathizers.

Do your own calculation and draw your own future...it depends on you.

You know what someone in a troll farm in "New Delhi" or in "DC" is smirking seeing how our countrymen are fighting such a shame we have a talented bunch of young and eager populated nation yet we can agree or disagree on things we cant lets this go further on the enemy wants us weakened as such I hope Allah(swt) ends the fitna between our peoples

They should take note that this is friendly banter between Pakistanis...lol
They don't want to step inside this kitchen.

whom are you maulana ? are you giving license of patriotism and traitor to those whom you disagree ? you are no one to declare anyone traitor .
Ok , so whats your definition of Patriotism if in your opinion these people are Patriots?

problem isnt liberalism but patriotic dissenter who live abroad and do not miss a single chance to belittle Pakistan and its armed forces have you seen Hussain Haqqanis tweet about German ambassador?
How come these dissenter never talk about establishment of western countries they are currently residing in?
I’m not supporting Haqqani and Gul Bukhara - that’s why I called them extreme liberals. Haqqani hates Pakistan so much he criticized outgoing German ambassador Kobler for focusing on the positive sides of Pakistan.

My point is that Liberalism has different degrees. There are liberals in the US that support a strong military and have a Hawkish view of US foreign policy, they also support gay rights, women’s rights, separation of religion and State, and various other liberal causes. You can’t bracket all liberals into one category.

If this isnt treason then only God knows what will be
but i am sure our liberals friends are gonna argue Dr taqi is patriotic dissenter who should be respected for his view
in rest of the world they treat this type of cancer by stabbing them with lead
Dxvh81sWwAAUwfh.jpg

I’m not supporting Haqqani and Gul Bukhara - that’s why I called them extreme liberals. Haqqani hates Pakistan so much he criticized outgoing German ambassador Kobler for focusing on the positive sides of Pakistan.

My point is that Liberalism has different degrees. There are liberals in the US that support a strong military and have a Hawkish view of US foreign policy, they also support gay rights, women’s rights, separation of religion and State, and various other liberal causes. You can’t bracket all liberals into one category.
extremism in anything is bad best approach is to maintain a healthy balance

I never supported them I still stand by what I said. The policy Musharraf adopted gave birth to the monster TTP. We had no Taliban problem in Tribal areas until corrupt and dumbo Musharraf decided to be more loyal to USA than USA was to itself and send our soldiers in tribal areas. First three years of operations gave birth to TTP which is still not fully defeated and we have lost 70000 Pakistanis 150 Billion dollars financial loss and TTP is still alive and still doing attacks. And now we are even facing PTM which I find more dangerous than TTP. All hail Musharraf dumbo for that not to mention he also turned MQM into a Monster and also set Baluchistan on fire.

So Mr @Sher Shah Awan if you want to remain in denial and ignore what caused the cancer in first place than go ahead you would never be able to resolve the problem Janab.
i am not sure about your pov on ttp but you are correct about mushraf and his ball licking support of USA! but fauji boys are idol in Pakistan aur bhagean ko bura bola paap hota hai!