Traitors of pakistan

483842_495235313869275_756090741_n.jpg

you are missing ****** bradaran, zia laanti, asif ali zanakari and ****** Mir

Hamid Mir certainly... is one well known traitor.

List is not short.. and you are welcome to put names and their anti state activities next to their names.

In case of Zardari... even children knows about it... so do not waste time on him.

483842_495235313869275_756090741_n.jpg

Hamid Mir certainly... is one well known traitor.

List is not short.. and you are welcome to put names and their anti state activities next to their names.

In case of Zardari... even children knows about it... so do not waste time on him.

This plus the garbage show of his, and then he becomes the CM of Punjab. I wonder what kind of game is being played right now. I am sure it will be PPP friendly opposition and PML-N in the Gov this time. So another 5 years of loooooootoooooooooo.

Reported in Jang (January 5, 2012), Indus Waters ex-commissioner Jamaat Ali Shah facilitated the building of India’s illegal Nimoo-Bazgo dam so that Leh could get electricity, which meant that Indian soldiers at Siachen would get the benefit of more comfort through the use of electricity.

So, Indus Water Treaty prohibits electricity to Indian soldiers?? Are Pakistani water commissioner required to object to all Indian projects irrespective of whether it abides by treaty or not? I am lost...

At the moment focus is to put RAW implants in bureaucracy at key positions.
This will save next govt. the hassle to do this exercise.

Pretty rich coming from yall dont you think, why well for that kindly read what @BATMAN had said.

It was precisely after reading what @BATMAN forwarded that one began to wonder if he had taken leave of his senses.

62 dams? 14 million acre feet of water? What addle-pated nonsense is this?

It was precisely after reading what @<u><a href="http://www.defence.pk/forums/member.php?u=2839" target="_blank">BATMAN</a></u> forwarded that one began to wonder if he had taken leave of his senses.

62 dams? 14 million acre feet of water? What addle-pated nonsense is this?

Why bother to show your sleazy self at the nonsense, you don't like?

http://vimeo.com/63903060

Leaked Video of Traitors of Pakistan on Vimeo

WHAT HAPPENS IF:

pakistan ko caheay k wo kashmiri mujaheeden kay commanders ko awards aur medals say nawazay

saath mayn bangladesh mayn jamat i islami aur khalida zia party k leaders ko haseena agent k khilaf jidojehat karnay par in ko pakistan bola k awards daay

phir dakhayn baniyon,azad khiyal aur west ko aag kesay lagti phir ye media freedom aur political struggle bhool jaen gay

More discoveries of the addled pate.

Which should one combat, that which is incorrect and unlikeable, or that which is correct or likeable?

And why 'sleazy'? Could you not remember any more relevant in a hurry?

The presenter Farah seems totally adequate for the easy job.

At the very biginning she says she was idealising this show. What does that even mean??? Isn't this her own show?

are you just trying to increase the number of your comments ??? spammer ..

Top 4 traitors of Pakistan are,
1- General Ayub Khan
2- General Yahya Khan
3- General Zia ul Haq
4- General Pervez Musharraf

The whole chain of command is full of traitors and collaborators of extremist elements with in the Pakistani establishment. List of those 4 which you have listed are just the leaders who are in no ones control other than there own mindset. But the ones who followed there orders and implemented there authority on the masses are the bigger culprits(traitors) and they are still in ranks doing what they feel fit to there own agenda.

"Ek gundi machli sarrey talab ko gunda kar deti hai", agar sara talab hee gundi machliyon say bharra ho tov ussay humm nazar andaaz nahi kar saktay.

Top 4 traitors of Pakistan are,
1- General Ayub Khan
2- General Yahya Khan
3- General Zia ul Haq
4- General Pervez Musharraf

1- General Ayub Khan and Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto
2- General Yahya Khan and Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto
3- General Zia ul Haq and Nawaz Sharif
4- General Pervez Musharraf and Benazir+Zardari+Nawaz Sharif(nro + 5 year extradition agreement)

Where is my thread traitors of Pakistan? :undecided:

Anyhow, i nominate another traitor:

:sniper: Maloon Jamat Ali Shah

Former Pakistani Water Commissioner Guilty of Treason?

Batman i am not going to pretend to no much about this and say you are wrong or right but since you started the post i will challenge you.

you are making a case and calling this man Jamaat Ali Shah a Traitor but when we read the treaty

Annexure C of the Indus Waters Treaty allows India to take some water from the Western Rivers given to Pakistan. Annexure E says there is no bar on India building water storage dams for electricity generation on the Western Rivers.

How can you blame Jamaat Ali Shah? was he involved when treaty was signed or was being negotiated ?

Then same news paper article goes on to say

Prime Minister Yousaf Raza Gilani approved challenging the project in the International Court of Arbitration (ICA).
After six months, the Daily Times (July 18, 2012) reported that the federal government had decided not to file a lawsuit in the ICA, in The Hague, regarding the controversial 45-MW Nimoo-Bazgo hydroelectric power project. The fear was that Pakistan might lose again as it did over the Baglihar Dam.

let see pakistan already lost the case in International Court of Arbitration cause of those two very important and even visible to common man

1)Annexure C of the Indus Waters Treaty allows India to take some water from the Western Rivers

2)Annexure E says there is no bar on India building water storage dams for electricity generation on the Western Rivers.

how do u go on to blame Jamaat Ali Shah when his hands are tied cause of this treaty and when he is doing his job he is called Traitor because

Nimoo-Bazgo dam so that Leh could get electricity, which meant that Indian soldiers at Siachen would get the benefit of more comfort through the use of electricity.

Lets see who was a sleep when India took siachen, Jamaat Ali Shah (Indus Waters Commissioner) or Zia-ul-Haq a military general. Man is being called a traitor for doing his job and traitor is respected for doing every thing but his job.