@Burhan Wani Jonah ji, ab to chor do?
Aman mein jiyo bhai. Line ke apni oar ....
Cheers, Doc
@Zibago
Aman mein jiyo bhai. Line ke apni oar ....
Cheers, Doc
@Zibago
On twitter some accounts have claimed that he was visiting two women.As per reports coming in, the lady in question is Abu's wife
http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/...d-let-man-abu-dujana/articleshow/59858616.cms
I follow the laid rules of forum but there are certain things beyond my control like automatic change of certain words and phrases.
Rest assured my dear, i didn't doctor the title
You are trying and in process your monkey is now in our circus and soon you will get his body,
mean time kindly save some dry wood for cremation since it is a monsoon season.
Oldest standing terrorist!!!!!!
We will level the score like this.you know how many we've killed as target practice?
All of 26 years....Wasted soul.
We will level the score like this.
Pig hunting video.
Whatever you said I don't care.This is called Clandestine snipping.
It is usually resorted to by gureilla armies as a part of PsyWar on the bigger army they are dealing with.
For example during Vietnam war America had to face similar Vietnamese snipers.
his back got hurt by seeing the news!! let him die by posting such videos and apply tons of burnol for where he got hurt!!This is called Clandestine snipping.
It is usually resorted to by gureilla armies as a part of PsyWar on the bigger army they are dealing with.
For example during Vietnam war America had to face similar Vietnamese snipers.
On twitter some accounts have claimed that he was visiting two women.
I'm assuming Indian media just saved him some humiliation by calling her his wife.
If she indeed is his wife, I'm not sure if they have any official marriage certificate.
So I mentioned no relationship in the OP due to ambiguity in the reports.
We will level the score like this.
Pig hunting video.
Whatever you said I don't care.
We did to for enjoyment and keep check on pest control at border.
Relax man.. their BAT has been rendered blind as Bats ..... so they have to resort to this sniper shit...we got better snipers. we kill 10 of you for every one that pull down this way. Cowardly and stupid acts