Top 20 Country GDP (PPP) Ranking History (1980-2023)

Dinky

Australia
Top 20 Country GDP (PPP) Ranking History (1980-2023)

The Dynamic Graph (Data Visualization) Shows the Top 20 Countries with the Highest GDP PPP from 1980 to 2023. The Ranking includes superpowers, such as United States, China, Japan, India, and Germany. It also compares the total GDP (PPP) of different continents from the Top 20 countries, mostly North America, Europe, and Asia.

Purchasing power parity (PPP) is a neoclassical economic theory that states that the exchange rate between two countries is equal to the ratio of the currencies' respective purchasing power.

From 2002 what chinese line did was amazing. I see that indian line going from 2015.
Good information.

Calling India a super power is the most retarded thing one's imagination could make up. First of all this isn't nominal GDP, second if you are going for PPP could you please share top 20 list of GDP(PPP) per capita, thirdly can you show the wealth distribution of these mentioned countries? (it does matter if the wealth of country is evenly distributed or not)

India is a shitter developing country like the rest of south asia, so again please stop promoting bs. Out of heavily populated Asian countries only China has progressed to a noticeable index, rest have such a long way to go. There is reason why 300 million(30 Crore) people in India are below poverty line.(and that's just the established number they might even go up to 500 million)

@TruthTheOnlyDefense is your fellow Aussie feeling right?

Calling India a super power is the most retarded thing one's imagination could make up. First of all this isn't nominal GDP, second if you are going for PPP could you please share top 20 list of GDP(PPP) per capita, thirdly can you show the wealth distribution of these mentioned countries? (it does matter if the wealth of country is evenly distributed or not)

India is a shitter developing country like the rest of south asia, so again please stop promoting bs. Out of heavily populated Asian countries only China has progressed to a noticeable index, rest have such a long way to go. There is reason why 300 million(30 Crore) people in India are below poverty line.(and that's just the established number they might even go up to 500 million)

@TruthTheOnlyDefense is your fellow Aussie feeling right?
4936965.jpg

Original posts itself is facts and pure numbers. But yet you came up with load of BS out of your burn.

https://www.indexmundi.com/india/population_below_poverty_line.html

22%, which makes up around 290-300 million(30 Crore) and this is from 2016. FACT

https://tradingeconomics.com/india/gdp-per-capita
6426 GDP PPP USD per capita FACT

And here is list from Asia
https://tradingeconomics.com/country-list/gdp-per-capita-ppp?continent=asia

Now Wealth gap:
https://www.thehindu.com/data/indias-staggering-wealth-gap-in-five-charts/article10935670.ece
Not surprisingly, India then dominates the world’s poorest 10 per cent, while China dominates the global middle class and the United States the world’s rich. FACT
The world’s super-rich – the top 1 per cent – is overwhelmingly American. Indians make up just 0.5 per cent of the world’s super-rich.

Abb kisi chut__ ki trah bhaag na jien, teray jaisay ch__ ki wajah se he aaj india 71 years democracy k bawajood bhi ch___ he hai, .Idher prove kar k how is India a global economic super power through facts.

God damn i hope if pakistan is even among top 50 i doubt it. foolish pakistani leadership in the past. but public is foolish too :P

sadly all they can focus on is weapon systems.

God damn i hope if pakistan is even among top 50 i doubt it. foolish pakistani leadership in the past. but public is foolish too :P

sadly all they can focus on is weapon systems.

22nd number pe hai, you can see that in the end of the video. Video chutia bnaney k liye hai. No one considers GDP PPP a relevant stat. Unless it is linked with per capita.

https://www.indexmundi.com/india/population_below_poverty_line.html

22%, which makes up around 290-300 million(30 Crore) and this is from 2016. FACT

https://tradingeconomics.com/india/gdp-per-capita
6426 GDP PPP USD per capita FACT

And here is list from Asia
https://tradingeconomics.com/country-list/gdp-per-capita-ppp?continent=asia

Now Wealth gap:
https://www.thehindu.com/data/indias-staggering-wealth-gap-in-five-charts/article10935670.ece
Not surprisingly, India then dominates the world’s poorest 10 per cent, while China dominates the global middle class and the United States the world’s rich. FACT
The world’s super-rich – the top 1 per cent – is overwhelmingly American. Indians make up just 0.5 per cent of the world’s super-rich.

Abb kisi chut__ ki trah bhaag na jien, teray jaisay ch__ ki wajah se he aaj india 71 years democracy k bawajood bhi ch___ he hai, .Idher prove kar k how is India a global economic super power through facts.
4936965.jpg

I guess that answers it. Please next time don't reply like this and humiliate yourself, if you don't know anything about the topic just RUN. Runaway, at-least that way I could assume that may be you disconnected from the internet or you had some urgent matter to attend.

But this reply of your's just explains how stupid you are. I didn't mean to offend but to plainly put it, that's just how it is.

ur mum would be regretting to let an ahole like you to pass her vagina.

@The Eagle @waz @WebMaster

Why is this guy not banned yet? Just from his negative ratings alone, one could assume how much value he is bringing(or has brought) to this forum. Continuously inciting and escalating the situation. Don't hold me accountable if I start to respond him in the same language as he does...

I don't know which mod's are online this time, but tagging the one's which I know. I mean, I wouldn't have minded the abuse if he was commenting at-least something related to the topic(it's internet what can one do), but he hasn't written a word related to the topic, in his multiple responses.