To Counter Modi's Suit-Boot,Indian top leader Rahul Gandhi Offers Kurta Pyjama Sarkar

You want Amethi and Rae Bareli to build them?

And you obviously decide to ignore the fact that the AMbanis are being given information before hand on where the expenditures will take place and all kinds of deals will now be routed to them.

Might is the keyword here aur Refit air build mein MATLAB pata hai

Pyajama chaap to be exact

Insider trading ka matlab pata hai? ambanis are getting advance word on what projects will go through and where. They got both the Carrier and Rafale now. Apart from looting 8000 crores from delhi electricity scams.

And you obviously decide to ignore the fact that the AMbanis are being given information before hand on where the expenditures will take place and all kinds of deals will now be routed to them.

Insider trading ka matlab pata hai? ambanis are getting advance word on what projects will go through and where. They got both the Carrier and Rafale now. Apart from looting 8000 crores from delhi electricity scams.
I though u are a person with balanced and independent mind unlike many , including the OP. But I'm disappointed. U assume and presume..and find excsuses for ur shortcomings, which is evident from most of ur posts.
Defence production in the future of manufacturing and every dickhead knows this. Tata,Kalyani,L&T all are into this.
Everybody buys defence company shares, but u won't being a defeated communist.

I though u are a person with balanced and independent mind unlike many , including the OP. But I'm disappointed. U assume and presume..and find excsuses for ur shortcomings, which is evident from most of ur posts.
Defence production in the future of manufacturing and every dickhead knows this. Tata,Kalyani,L&T all are into this.
Everybody buys defence company shares, but u won't being a defeated communist.

yeah... these guys put up a long line of acquisitions between weeks and months of announcement of deals, and they aren't getting inside info, that flies.

YEAH RIGHT !!

vadra-modiafp[1].jpg

yeah... these guys put up a long line of acquisitions between weeks and months of announcement of deals, and they aren't getting inside info, that flies.
..sure u are not a businessman.Business relies on information. There is some reason for everything. U only know the reason for ur blind hate against Modi.

The actual statement was :

" Hum aapki sarkar chahte hain. Shirt ki sarkar, chappal ki sarkar, kurta-pajama ki sarkar. Aur hum yeh karke dikhayenge ".

:haha::haha:

..sure u are not a businessman.Business relies on information. There is some reason for everything. U only know the reason for ur blind hate against Modi.

I am a business man and insider trading is considered unethical in every part of the world. How do you think people get this information? Money. How do you think all others will be pushed out? Money. TYou think Anil Ambani is involved and there won't be corruption? In the following call he talks about giving 'arthi' to Amar Singh for his lobbying servies to get a power plant in UP. He would have spent a lot more for the defence deals. @ranjeet

There again...typical to a misguided missile.. you spinned the word information to inside information..u don't want discussion. U r all for arguments. Mahindra too was after Pipava..he too had inside information. Heak I too wanted to buy Pipava, but fell short of few thousand crores. BTW, I like ur idea..let everybody have 'inside informstion' like let every cast and OBC be included in reservation

And you think 'inside information' is not guiding these decisions? You don't think terms of contracts won't be rigged for AMbani's?

A lot less than when Congress was in power.

How did Sonia get to be richer than the Queen of England?

Here is another man whose ' Best Before' date has long gone.

He had his chances over two tenures of 5 year each & he goofed it , whats he lamenting for now ?

Dude. They have lost the election. There is a term in Bombay for what RG is doing now. Its called, @WebMaster apologies before hand, rundi-rona. You have been raped, because you asked for it and then you cry about it.

You talk about insider trading? Seriously, a Congress chap? The biggest insider traders in the market are the said party.

RG should shut his trap and work at the grass roots to re-build the confidence of the people, instead of constantly bickering about an elected government. What he is doing currently, comes across as, he believes the Indian public is stupid.

AMETHI: Rahul Gandhi today promised to replace what he calls a "suit-boot sarkar (government)" with a "kurta pyjama sarkar," asking people to bring back his Congress party to power.

The Congress vice president often uses the phrase "suit boot sarkar" to accuse the BJP-led central government of working to benefit big industry at the cost of the poor and underprivileged. Today he said in his Lok Sabha constituency Amethi, "It's a government for those in suit and boot. I don't see anyone here wearing that, but I promise you that I will ensure that you get a kurta pyjama sarkar that represents you."

The Congress alone could protect the interests of the country, Mr Gandhi said, as he slammed the BJP government over its land acquisition bill. "The Narendra Modi government is working only for the sake of capitalists," the Congress leader alleged.

This is Rahul Gandhi's first visit to his constituency after his party disrupted the entire Monsoon session of Parliament with its demand for the resignation of three top BJP leaders caught in controversies. Mr Gandhi led the protests, making several stringent attacks on PM Modi and his government.

In Amethi today, he credited his Congress with stalling what he calls "anti-farmer" amendments to the law for buying land for big projects, but rued the fact that he has not been able to "meet the aspirations of the people" because his party is not in power.

As he drove through his constituency, Mr Gandhi, 45, delivered the same message wherever he stopped. "It is your duty to strengthen the Congress. The future of the country lies in the hands of Congress," he said.

The Congress posted its worst ever performance in the national election last year, winning only 44 seats in the Lok Sabha, where the BJP along with its allies now has a commanding majority.

To Counter Suit-Boot, Rahul Gandhi Offers Kurta Pyjama Sarkar

What about "Bikini Sarkar" ??? Fool followers, fool leader...

Here is another man whose ' Best Before' date has long gone.

He had his chances over two tenures of 5 year each & he goofed it , whats he lamenting for now ?
Pappu eas even 'invited' to join cabinet, but the b@stard want full authority withour any responsibility. He should join his father and grandmother,who were good. Maa ne bigaad diya...Sonia is present day Mahabharat's Dhristrastra.