Time to Hang Sarbajit Singh ?

ray, an american spy killed innocent paksiatnis (as you claim)

sarabjit, an indian spy killed innocent pakistanis (as you claim)

so, you release one spy and want to hang the second one.

if this is how you want to deal with us, then go ahead. once u hang sarabjit singh, it will only strenghthn our resolve to send all captured pakistanis and their supporters to hell to meet kasab.

I can't understand why is Pakistan refraining from action when witness was found to be fake.

Oh come on....ur colleagues have posted billion times that sarabjit is a RAW agent.

what is confusing in that ? He is RAW agent who is involved and proven guilty of bomb blasts killing Pakistanis.

He has an extra title of being a TERRORIST

His own accomplice Surjeet said sarabjit Singh is a TERRORISt.

Ah, didn't know so many Indians will come to defend a terrorist when they didn't like any Pakistani even asking question over Kasab. What a paradox aye ?

Ashes,

Please cremate him in Nakana Sahib with full sikh rites.

what is confusing in that ? He is RAW agent who is involved and proven guilty of bomb blasts killing Pakistanis.

He has an extra title of being a TERRORIST

Very nice.

RAW agent = terrorists.

CIA agents = spy

good good, keep it up.

Ah, didn't know so many Indians will come to defend a terrorist when they didn't like any Pakistani even asking question over Kasab. What a paradox aye ?

:) This Indian pigg should join Kasab/thackray and Osama in hell

Ashes,

Please cremate him in Nakana Sahib with full sikh rites.

Agreed on cremation part after his hanging. However Nankana sahib is a very sacard place for us too so we dont want an Indian terrorist to be cremated there.

why is it a sacred place for u?

kya madame,kuch bhi kehte ho?

Very nice.

RAW agent = terrorists.

CIA agents = spy

good good, keep it up.

You are proving yourself to be a true Markus :P

1. Raymond did not blow bombs in Pakistan

2. Sarabjit Singh is involved in bomb blasts

that makes him different than only being a spy

Don't put Bala Saheb in same league with terrorists like Osama and Kasab. He didn't order or orchestrated any terror attack to kill innocent people.

He might be extreme but wasn't a terrorist.

As far as Sarabjit is concerned, keep him alive, hang him, do whatever you want, whatever your court decides. It has been 23 years and we haven't tied your hands to avoid his death. Its not our fault but Pakistan's judiciary.

No one is defending a terrorist here, most of the people are asking why sudden excitement to hang him. Where was this resolve to hang Sarabjit for these years ?

Paradox is Pakistan haven't sentenced any terrorist which has committed crimes in past few years and most of them are set free and no one is getting riled up here for punishing them but everyone wants to hang Sarabjit now just because India hanged Kasab.

How about this paradox ?

they are same dear.
khair for indians their terrorist is sac:azn:red our freedom fighters are terrorists.

Enough talk, too much hot air. Hang him & then we will worry about the body. Don't worry, unlike you lot, we won't disown him

Yea 23 years in solitary confinement and when i started this thread around 80% world aware Indians didn't even know who he was. You have done a "brilliant" job in owning him.... i must admit your "swift ownership".