This Real Madrid Legend is Coming to Pakistan

Never cared for football, to be honest. It's a stupid game. But if I've to pick a team, I'll always bet on Italians. They never care about the glamorous notions of the game, like playing aggressive or heroic. They play a defensive and cowardly game, but always tuned to their strength. And that is where they score over their rivals.

I hated Italian the day they lost a won match at European final to France

Lol, i think they were jinxed after wining that 86 worldcup, i consider them the south africa of fifa....no way they gonna win even with this team:D

They can win if they stop depending on Messi. And TBH i was happy when he announced his retirement after Copa America

I hated Italian the day they lost a won match at European final to France

They can win if they stop depending on Messi. And TBH i was happy when he announced his retirement after Copa America
Let me guess, u are a ronaldo fan:D

No yaar a Dutch player name Edgar Davis and Argentina player veron I don't like Brazil team but i respected their team at that time only 3 team had the ability to defeat Brazil Argentina Holland and France. Only France did twice in WC and Holland came close but wasted many chances.

Don't know about that. But they did win against France in the world cup, no? They are cunning and deceiving. And always under-hyped.

It was European Cup year 2000. Off the topic i loved R. Baggio good player

No yaar a Dutch player name Edgar Davis and Argentina player veron I don't like Brazil team but i respected their team at that time only 3 team had the ability to defeat Brazil Argentina Holland and France. Only France did twice in WC and Holland came close but wasted many chances.

It was European Cup year 2000. Off the topic i loved R. Baggio good player
Veron had a very controversial career but he was a good player in the end, one of the elite 100...

Off the topic, I loved Saeed Anwar, classic batsman.
We have not managed to find an opener of his class uptil now.....

This is so epic. Kudos to the organisers for bringing such legends to Pakistan.

Never cared for football, to be honest. It's a stupid game. But if I've to pick a team, I'll always bet on Italians. They never care about the glamorous notions of the game, like playing aggressive or heroic. They play a defensive and cowardly game, but always tuned to their strength. And that is where they score over their rivals.
O bhai cricket dekhne k bajae 8 ghante kaam kar len to banda 100 riyal kama leta hai KSA mein.Tum logon ko cricket ka eternal bukhar hai.respect karo baki sab ki pasand ki.

Don't forget zidane he was best free kick takers too

Zidane was the complete midfield package, but not a specialist free kick taker lik Roberto Carlos or Beckham. I have seen Zidane score some crazy free kicks, but there is a difference between a specialist.

Roberto Carlos and Beckham could virtually score from any position. The level of precision was crazy.

When is he coming to Pakistan and which cities will he visit.

Pakistan should also create a world class football team .
Football is the world's game .

Being a Real Madrid Fan this is a big news for me.

They all are big players and names and I respect them but dude dont be so proud they have been to countries like bangladesh somalia nigera and other so coming to Pakistan is not a big deal .

Pakistan should also create a world class football team .
Football is the world's game .
Pakistan cant create a world class team of cricket which is a game they play how do you accept them to make a world class team for a game which they dont even play?

Wow. He is not only a RM legend. Roberto Carlos is a Brazilian legend. His free kick against France was one of the best free kicks in the history of football. Only Beckham could bend and take free kicks as good as Roberto Carlos. After Roberto Carlos and Beckham we haven't witnessed another brilliant free kick taker in a long while.

This is excellent news. I hope Pakistanis receive the legend with much fanfare.

Difference is, even Beckham couldn't bend it like that with outside of his foot. Curling a ball with inside of the foot is easy, curling it with an outside foot shot takes immense power.

They all are big players and names and I respect them but dude dont be so proud they have been to countries like bangladesh somalia nigera and other so coming to Pakistan is not a big deal .

Bid deal or not. As a Real Madrid fan it is something really big for me.