Zibago
Our borders are closed to themCould we interest you in some more diehard fanatics from UP, Bihar, Kerala?
@RealNapster
Rate ka guess lagao mein 1.5 lakh kehta hoan
Chalo gift bhi paison ka ata hy guess to lagaoGift
Chalo gift bhi paison ka ata hy guess to lagao
and why this is being discussed on this thread?Sharmila Faroqi ney to janwar khareed liya
@django @The Sandman @Hell hound @RealNapster
Rate ka guess lagao mein 1.5 lakh kehta hoan
Indians baat beef par ley hi gaye to kiyon na mehngayi ka rona ro leinand why this is being discussed on this thread?
chlo btao phr kya rate hai bakre ka? 40k, 30k?Indians baat beef par ley hi gaye to kiyon na mehngayi ka rona ro lein
Rastey mein pocha to 35 bola tha abhi 2-3 din tak lena hay wo bhi bara janwar to behes nahi kichlo btao phr kya rate hai bakre ka? 40k, 30k?
No need to be insensitive. They are also people. They should have the right to live where they please.BUT we will use that against you in the UN
Only.In the last 20 years?
Roughly 20,000 Kashmiris
Those whowere skinned alive in 1832 were my elders.Goodness! Who told you about skinning alive!? That is seriously an exaggeration. Might want to fact check on that one.
Sounds like someone has misinformed you.
It was ruled by the Sikh empire then.Those whowere skinned alive in 1832 were my elders.
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/mina...edom-fighters-were-skinned-alive-1832.435026/
If you have no idea regarding 18th Century situation please do not quote me you mental disorder patient.It was ruled by the Sikh empire then.
What did they do to gain freedom? Blew up/attacked a temple or a gurdwara?
Fascinating. We non Muslims don't get to know about these much. These are personal accounts.If you have no idea regarding 18th Century situation please do not quote me you mental disorder patient.
Before Greater kashmir there were princely states, from current J&K there were below mentioned princely states.
1. Kashmir Valley
2. GB
3. Jammu
4. Poonch
5. Kishtwar
When forces of Ranjit Singh occupied Jammu they want to occupy more territory, so they did many expeditions against states ruled by Muslims Mughal Dynasty. Maharaja occupied all princely states of current J&K without any resistance but leader and brave heart residents of Poonch gave him tough time. Maharaja Ghualb was the genearal of Ranjit Singh who attacked Poonch leader's stronghold known as Shams Khan.
Forces of Shams Khan fought very well but due to treason some one from his own men gave him poison but after him Sudhan clan (Sadozai)from which i belong became leader of resistance movement and fought for many years.
After long era of battle all Tribe members (Sudhan Clan) became very weak and outnumbered. So Gulab Singh occupied the territory and got this state as a personal Jagir.
After occupation of Poonch he skinned alive all senior members of Sudhan clan to psychologically dominate entire region because they were the only threat left for his reign.
In early 19th Century when Sudhan clan became a part of martial tribe then 40 thousand inducted in British Army ,further participated in WW1 and WW2. Some of them were awarded by Victoria crosses and OBE medals. Before partition all members of Poonch tribe who were in Britich army revolted against Maharaja and liberated entire Poonch dictrict, Mirpur District, Bhimber District without external help and made first Azad Kashmir government under the leadership of Sardar Ibrahim Khan.
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/mart...in-hussain-khan-shaheed-11th-nov-1947.343465/
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sher_Khan_(Shaheed)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muhammad_Ibrahim_Khan_(politician)
http://hilal.gov.pk/index.php/layou...i-the-first-female-sitara-e-jurat-of-pakistan
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mujahida_Hussain_Bibi
@Moonlight @The Sandman @Zibago @django read it please.
But it's true. Muslims blew up temples and gurdwaras. The dogras often attacked masjids. This everybody knows.If you have no idea regarding 18th Century situation please do not quote me you mental disorder patient.
Before Greater kashmir there were princely states, from current J&K there were below mentioned princely states.
1. Kashmir Valley
2. GB
3. Jammu
4. Poonch
5. Kishtwar
When forces of Ranjit Singh occupied Jammu they want to occupy more territory, so they did many expeditions against states ruled by Muslims Mughal Dynasty. Maharaja occupied all princely states of current J&K without any resistance but leader and brave heart residents of Poonch gave him tough time. Maharaja Ghualb was the genearal of Ranjit Singh who attacked Poonch leader's stronghold known as Shams Khan.
Forces of Shams Khan fought very well but due to treason some one from his own men gave him poison but after him Sudhan clan (Sadozai)from which i belong became leader of resistance movement and fought for many years.
After long era of battle all Tribe members (Sudhan Clan) became very weak and outnumbered. So Gulab Singh occupied the territory and got this state as a personal Jagir.
After occupation of Poonch he skinned alive all senior members of Sudhan clan to psychologically dominate entire region because they were the only threat left for his reign.
In early 19th Century when Sudhan clan became a part of martial tribe then 40 thousand inducted in British Army ,further participated in WW1 and WW2. Some of them were awarded by Victoria crosses and OBE medals. Before partition all members of Poonch tribe who were in Britich army revolted against Maharaja and liberated entire Poonch dictrict, Mirpur District, Bhimber District without external help and made first Azad Kashmir government under the leadership of Sardar Ibrahim Khan.
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/mart...in-hussain-khan-shaheed-11th-nov-1947.343465/
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sher_Khan_(Shaheed)
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Muhammad_Ibrahim_Khan_(politician)
http://hilal.gov.pk/index.php/layou...i-the-first-female-sitara-e-jurat-of-pakistan
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mujahida_Hussain_Bibi
@Moonlight @The Sandman @Zibago @django read it please.
We will destroy every place threat to humanity, yes we blew the temples used for human sacrifices by Hindus e.g Satti practices etc.Fascinating. We non Muslims don't get to know about these much. These are personal accounts.
What happened to the non Muslims of the region?
But it's true. Muslims blew up temples and gurdwaras. The dogras often attacked masjids. This everybody knows.
they can sell anything they want, but the question is not if he can, the question is should he. because simple economics tells us if there's no market for a product you shouldn't produce it. hence it would be a stupid idea selling pigs meat in Pakistan.Can your normal restaurants serve pigs meat ?
yes and we don't stop or kill people for eating it.From what I know, the Hindus don't eat beef because killing a cow is sin. You don't eat pork simply because you consider it impure.