This Indian Land Is Chinese Land

Alright guys this thread is abt Arunachal & Aksai chin so lets not deviate
from the topic :cheers:

Navtrek bro tibet is very much part of this thread only...

hindi main

msg for chini
jab tibet hi nahi rahega, AP toh bad main sochna..

tibet hi unka nahin hai...AP ki toh bat hi nahi aati...

isliye navtrek bro..
Thats why Tibet is part of this thread...no doubt...:yahoo::yahoo:

Navtrek bro tibet is very much part of this thread only...

hindi main

msg for chini
jab tibet hi nahi rahega, AP toh bad main sochna..

tibet hi unka nahin hai...AP ki toh bat hi nahi aati...

isliye navtrek bro..
Thats why Tibet is part of this thread...no doubt...:yahoo::yahoo:

Nice logic yar but Tibet is over now nothing can happen. Its far too well Integrated in to China, Now its time to move on nothing can happen there:what: Apart from a few protests & grant of more autonomy.

But things can happen here at AP & Aksai Chin :toast_sign: thats what i meant :cheers:

'Not a single Arunachali supports China's claim'

7. AP was self governed by traditional village heads, which is still maintained in some of the districts and AP has no common language with China.affinity of AP is towards India culturally and mythologically.

'Not a single Arunachali supports China's claim'

If what you said is ture, then since the AP was SELF GOVERNED by traditional village heads, then it should be an indepedent nation. Not to be governed by India against its will. :sniper:

6. proof of why "Indias land is Indias land"

Arunachal Pradesh - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia :cheers:

You call this PROOF??? First of all, it is a very biased INDIAN website, OFCOURSE they are going to say AP belongs to India. Are you actually naive enough to think Indian news are going to say AP is NOT part of India but part of China???
Second of all, according to this article, "AP has no any common language with China" But it also says in Wikipedia Arunachal Pradesh - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia"Most of the people native to and/or living in Arunachal Pradesh are of Tibeto-Burman origin"And that Tibeto-Burman languages is "often considered a sub-group of the Sino-Tibetan language family"Tibeto-Burman languages - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia.
So I don't know how you could call a language that is of "Sino-Tibetan" branch could have no relationship with the Chinese culture, but have lots of relationship with India where most of its citizen uses Indo-European languages.:sniper::china::rofl:

Kindly tell me what were the recent and past records ?

Ok, according to wikipedia Arunachal Pradesh - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia, "It is popularly believed, and may be speculatively assumed, that the first ancestors of most indigenous tribal groups migrated from pre-Buddhist Tibet two or three thousand years ago, if not before, and were joined by Tibetic and Thai-Burmese counterparts later."---I don't see any mention on Indian people in this section...
"Historically, the area had a close relationship with Tibetan people and Tibetan culture, for example the sixth Dalai Lama Tsangyang Gyatso was born in Tawang."
Also, the place where the sixth Dalai Lama was born "Tawang was once a part of Tibet. In 1914, the MacMahon line was drawn by the British and Tawang became a part of India.It came under effective Indian administration on February 12, 1951, when Major R Khating led Indian Army troops to relocate Chinese squatters."--Sooo....Is AP actually ruled by Indians for centuries? :china::sniper::rofl:

Ok, according to wikipedia Arunachal Pradesh - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia, "It is popularly believed, and may be speculatively assumed, that the first ancestors of most indigenous tribal groups migrated from pre-Buddhist Tibet two or three thousand years ago, if not before, and were joined by Tibetic and Thai-Burmese counterparts later."---I don't see any mention on Indian people in this section...
"Historically, the area had a close relationship with Tibetan people and Tibetan culture, for example the sixth Dalai Lama Tsangyang Gyatso was born in Tawang."
Also, the place where the sixth Dalai Lama was born "Tawang was once a part of Tibet. In 1914, the MacMahon line was drawn by the British and Tawang became a part of India.It came under effective Indian administration on February 12, 1951, when Major R Khating led Indian Army troops to relocate Chinese squatters."--Sooo....Is AP actually ruled by Indians for centuries? :china::sniper::rofl:

Sooooo....... Yes it was just look back a few threads my friend my source is not just Wikipedia :cheers: if u cant find it ill come and explain later :cheers:

Why Indias Land is Indias Land

1.Bismaknagar
Quote:
It is located in Dibang Valley district and is a sacred heritage of the Idu Mishmis. It is a symbol of past glory and indicate the high standard of civilisation that once prevailed around Bhismaknagar. Bhismaknagar must have been a strong hold of the Chutiyas (12th-16th centuries) but the excavations has been throwing new light on its much earlier antiquities. Bhismaknagar stands for what is best in the tribal and Aryans way of life.
It speaks for the Catholic spirit of the ancient Indians and the contribution made by the Idus to the synthetic fabric of Indian culture.

Bhismaknagar

2. Parasuram Kund and the Brahma Kund in the Lohit district are sacred places that attract thousands of pilgrims, who take a dip in their holy waters to purge themselves of their sins every year.

3. Bismaknagar and its fort in the Dibang Valley are memorials to the Bhagwat Gita. The story goes that Lord Krishna’s visited Bismaknagar, fell in love with a local girl Rukmini, and eloped with her.

http://scstsenvis.nic.in/arunachal2.html

these places are scattered all around Arunachal Pradesh.

5. Malinithan is a temple site in ruins. It is situated at the foot of the Siang hills under the Likabali Sub-Division of West Siang District of Arunachal Pradesh. It is only 1 Km east of Likabali, the nearest administrative centre. Relics of stone images of Malinithan came to be noted from the early twenties of the present century. In course of series of excavation from 1968 and ending 1971, ruins of temples and valuable scriptures were unearthed at this site. The fame of Malinithan as a holy place of worship draws a large number of visitors and piligrims.

6. Forts constructed around 10th to 12th centuries are found in the Bhalukpong area of West Kameng district.

7. Lohit District
is the present name derived from one of its principal rivers, the Lohit which rises from the eastern Tibet and enters India in Kibithoo area of the District. In the ancient Indian literature the river is called 'Lauhitya' a name that is associated with the legends of Parasuram which referred in Srimad Bhagavat, Kalikapurana and in the Mahabharata.

8. The ancient history of the individual Lohit District is not concreated due to paucity of historical evidence, literary or material, yet the lower belt of the district is the base for evidence for existence of the ruins of ancient settlement, buildings, shrines and temples. The Parasuram Kund,Tamreswari temple,Sivalinga site and the city of king Bhismak situated in this region are also mentioned in the Puranic and tantric literatures.

Discovery of North-East India ... - Google Books

9. Rukmini Nati: are the ruins of Princess Rukmini is situated at the heart of Chimiri village which is approximately 12 km from Roing. This is a hill-fort presumably of 14th/15th century. You find the remains of burnt and baked bricks, which indicates the progress of the erstwhile civilization.

ab07c5c5532c0c821a541a53f0fb28d7.gif

What u are talking about is only Tawang but what u claim is the whole of Arunachal thats were the problem is.

You can see that there are many resistance factors in India seeking Independence. One day India will break into more than 30pieces.

What is this fantasy of breaking India in to pieces. My friend u need to come to India and see What we call "unity in diversity"

You guys are too diversified! Races, religion and belief are out of the context. The local (mongoloid race) of Southern Tibet (AP) will kick Indian out when times come.

There will be no hope for them under Indian flag.

You guys are too diversified! Races, religion and belief are out of the context. The local (mongoloid race) of Southern Tibet (AP) will kick Indian out when times come.

There will be no hope for them under Indian flag.

we know how united u r....Tibet and Xinxiang....there are 3 countries being forced to live forcefully as one by one oppressive communist regime.....

i will advise u to better stick to the topic....

Where is it written that a nation must consist of a single monolithic entity be it race/religion? This is the problem with you PRC guys, you cannot seem to understand that you do not need to have a unified culture to be united as a nation.

When and if the time comes, the mongoloid races of AP will be more than happy to show Chinese soldiers how patriotic they really are. Don't say we wouldn't warn you!

Just saw this from Financial Times

China’s progress provokes border envy in India
FT.com / Asia-Pacific - China?s progress provokes border envy in India
By James Lamont in New Delhi

Published: January 3 2010 15:46 | Last updated: January 3 2010 15:46

Indians living in border areas neighbouring China are beginning to envy fast-paced development brought by Beijing to the point of regretting being Indian, a senior member of India's ruling Congress party has warned.

Mani Shankar Aiyar, a former senior diplomat and cabinet minister with responsibility for India’s volatile northeast region, described the development that China was bringing to its southwest and Tibet as “simply spectacular”.

He said impoverished local people in India's northeast were asking themselves: “What is the mistake we have made by being Indians [rather than Chinese]?” He also warned of the consequences of families divided by the colonial era border "beginning to hear stories about the kind of progress happening on the other [Chinese] side”.

India is highly sensitive about Chinese encroachment on its borders. China and India fought a war in 1962 over disputed border territory, and China has in the past year become more strident about its claims to the Indian state of Arunachal Pradesh which it considers to be South Tibet.

The friction has manifested itself in disputes over Chinese visas for residents of Arunachal Pradesh and Kashmir, obstacles to multilateral lending programmes and a protest by Beijing over prime minister Manmohan Singh’s visit to Arunachal Pradesh ahead of a state election.

Mr Singh shared some of his concerns with the US Council on Foreign Relations in November, saying he feared that China had become more “assertive” in the region.

Arunachal-Pradesh-mapChina’s aims in south Asia have continued to be a sore point in the new year. SM Krishna, India’s foreign minister, over the weekend expressed New Delhi’s unhappiness about China’s assistance to neighbouring Pakistan and called Beijing-backed projects on the Pakistan side of the Line of Control in disputed Kashmir “illegal”.

Some senior Indian analysts claim that India has deliberately withheld infrastructure development from its border regions to prevent China being able to penetrate deeply into India in case of an invasion across the Himalayas.

But Mr Aiyar, a close associate of slain premier Rajiv Gandhi, criticised successive Indian governments for the “complete neglect of infrastructure development” in Arunachal Pradesh, saying that its absence was “much to the disappointment of the people over there”.

Over the past six decades, he said, the northeast had been "transformed from the second richest part of British India to the laggard region it is today”.

Indian visitors to Tibet are struck by the modernisation that has taken place in Lhasa, the region’s capital, road building projects and a high-altitude railway link to China’s main network. This is in spite of their reservations about Beijing’s erosion of Tibetan culture and Buddhist religious practice.

A member of parliament from India’s northeastern state of Meghalaya, however, said China made itself felt across the border not with its physical infrastructure or military might but by a flood of highly competitive consumer goods. He said cheap Chinese goods were freely available; imported telephone accessories were being sold at a tenth of their Indian equivalents.

Copyright The Financial Times Limited 2010. You may share using our article tools. Please don't cut articles from FT.com and redistribute by email or post to the web.

we know how united u r....Tibet and Xinxiang....there are 3 countries being forced to live forcefully as one by one oppressive communist regime.....

i will advise u to better stick to the topic....

Damn British, you should not have created "India" . You give them the legacy to claim land from China.