Things Anyone Who’s A Liberal In Pakistan Can Completely Understand

Isn't liberalism what you see in the West - after all Liberalism was born in the West!? Maybe you'd care to explain what this liberal lifestyle is exactly that you aspire to, for clarity?

There is absolutely nothing wrong with a Man getting up to change his child's diaper, or helping out with chores. Don't know why you see that as a curse. There is nothing wrong with a Husband, taking hold of responsibilities

its all about sharing the responsibility if she is a working woman chipping in 50% of household expenses (which is btw solely the guy's responsibility according to islam) then what is the problem with guy helping her out in 50% of her household responsibilities and its not like it was solely her decision to have a baby you are equally responsible for it.

I know objective resolution. You don't need to teach me. Since 'they' are no more with us and have one of the worst fascist government. The government which is mass murdering the people who were with state of Pakistan in 1971 and treats biharis like filth, I would again say :sniper:Bangladesh Murdahbad and raise the flag :pakistan::D

Ok.
Anything else on the topic?

So did we finally agree on the centrists?

The topic has moved on to personal issues which have nothing to do with the topic.

. . . . . . .
bhai funny discussion kay laye thread open kia tha but nahi har bat ko dill pay lena hi hota hay yahan pay awam nay :disagree:

Awaam raddul fassad me equal to a soldier hai according to coas.

Me to isliye kood gaya bech me.

I'm not against it. You've got the wrong end of the stick. I have done all this and more!

Did I say it was a curse?

And my point was that guys here should be ready to do 50:50 and be ready for a lifestyle they are not used to at all.

It's all good and well to desire something for a system but implement it for all that it is in your personal lives first and live by it 100%.

18582437_10212365069509114_5079888688570699258_n.jpg

@The Sandman chek kar bhai , sasti chars peene ka nateeja