There is no Power on Earth that can Undo Pakistan. (Muhammad Ali Jinnah)

I am not authorized to say but HE is here..

Deepest "state" - The state of God has already sent him..

My 2 Yakhni Cups:

Seek forgiveness and ....

The world we know is going to a tragic end!

He is among us now..

We are very close to Qiyamah..very very close!

Who ?? :o:

correction these will continue to be a problem as long as nawaz asif altaf aswandyar asma jehangir and such like are around......only if these touts od terrorists are removed can there be peace......

I agree 100 percent

you forgot the main one > Achakzai < this bastard needs to be removed from Baluchistan ASAP...

Yes Achakzai as well as all those above should not be removed but shoot on site. I believe by removing them or throwing them in jail is useless shoot them useful start from diesel gul

Doubtlessly, Pakistan is going through some crucial time period. It is fighting with the odds of terrorism, corruption, poverty, dishonest leaders, and anti-Pakistan elements within and outside the country. But that time is NOT far when Pakistan will rise and be considered one best state on map of this earth. Fortunately, it is already moving upward. Chaos of centuries require a long time period to outrightly clean it up. And we are already on this mission and successful. We have gone through worse and we alway rise up. We are a strong nation. A dream of Alma Iqbal. Our forefathers contend and sacrifices their everything to make this dream comes true. They succeeded and gifted us with this beautiful Pakistan. We are a nation of Qaid e Azam.........an epitome of inspiration and bravery.
This is in our blood. Now we have to face these shortcomings. We will fight and will rise and shine.

Pray For Quetta. Pray For Pakistan. We Stand With People Of Quetta. Stay united and strong. Pakistan Zindabad.

This attack shouldn't have happened in first place If there was adequate security....We can't hit enemy without preparing ourselves...

Its high time we must have strict and capable LEA's , who is responsible for security of such places....

We are at fault here....Who the fucktard in their right mind will not provide security to building containing so many cadets....???

I agree with your posts...Pakistanis are not going to bend in front of enemy...In Sha Allah...

Doubtlessly, Pakistan is going through some crucial time period. It is fighting with the odds of terrorism, corruption, poverty, dishonest leaders, and anti-Pakistan elements within and outside the country. But that time is NOT far when Pakistan will rise and be considered one best state on map of this earth. Fortunately, it is already moving upward. Chaos of centuries require a long time period to outrightly clean it up. And we are already on this mission and successful. We have gone through worse and we alway rise up. We are a strong nation. A dream of Alma Iqbal. Our forefathers contend and sacrifices their everything to make this dream comes true. They succeeded and gifted us with this beautiful Pakistan. We are a nation of Qaid e Azam.........an epitome of inspiration and bravery.
This is in our blood. Now we have to face these shortcomings. We will fight and will rise and shine.

Pray For Quetta. Pray For Pakistan. We Stand With People Of Quetta. Stay united and strong. Pakistan Zindabad.

We are on track and days are near to be ended with narrow and troubled path though all we need is to stand united and affirm on belief. It is up-to us whether we strive for something good or either be divided in many factions which enemy wants. If we want the change then we have to work for the same and need to do the needful so there will be help of ALLAH as well otherwise, sitting idle and praying for the best wouldn't do such.

Independence is a blessing that we must not forget otherwise ask the people of Palestine, Kashmir etc that are still sacrificing their lives for the same so not just to be thankful but need to work hard for prosperity of Pakistan. Keeping silent and not speaking against the wrong/bad/treason is like being the part of the same crime/offense and is injustice to the motherland.

ALLAH help those who help themselves.

So where is East Pakistan now?

East Pakistan is undone.

We are on track and days are near to be ended with narrow and troubled path though all we need is to stand united and affirm on belief. It is up-to us whether we strive for something good or either be divided in many factions which enemy wants. If we want the change then we have to work for the same and need to do the needful so there will be help of ALLAH as well otherwise, sitting idle and praying for the best wouldn't do such.

Independence is a blessing that we must not forget otherwise ask the people of Palestine, Kashmir etc that are still sacrificing their lives for the same so not just to be thankful but need to work hard for prosperity of Pakistan. Keeping silent and not speaking against the wrong/bad/treason is like being the part of the same crime/offense and is injustice to the motherland.

It's always the darkest before the dawn. InshaAllah a change for a more robust leadership is long due for Pak...

So where is East Pakistan now?

East Pakistan is undone.

Not really. By that definition, Germany is undone because it lost more than half it's territory during ww1 & ww2. That too when the former territories were the same race, heritage and culture as the Germans.

Bangladesh gained it's independence but did not join india. So the 2 nation theory was reinforced and became the 3 nation theory.

Bangladesh could NEVER EVER be part of Pakistan long term as they are a completely different race, dna, heritage & culture to us with a different language as well. Expecting bangladesh to be a part of Pakistan is like expecting Ethiopia and Somalia to be part of Pakistan. The reality is that Pakistan becoming a part of Iran and Turkey (or vice versa) compared to bangladesh being a part of us is far more realistic and feasible. Especially since we share far more in common with the Iranians and Turks than we do with bangladeshi people.

The bangladeshis were smart in that they joined the Pakistan independence movement as they did not want to be a part of india and ultimately wanted an independent country. Their aversion to being a part of india meant that they jumped on to the Pakistan bandwagon. They would have just as easily jumped on to the Somalian or Congo bandwagon if meant them being separated from india.

Are we on track? Or the agenda of our enemy only changed?

I understand the need to remain strong in the face of terrorism but I do not get the heading.

Are we on track? Or the agenda of our enemy only changed?

TBH, very few are on track and rest are only meant to worship their idols in shape of money, to remain in power and loot it. I am really sorry to say but, except 2 or may be 2 institutions, rest is all like a disastrous tide because of Political Manipulation and frankly speaking, no faith on much of departments which starts from PM House. Look at the disaster, I mean, don't you and all see the pattern today that it is totally rubbish and chaos almost in every corner of the country that these (I don't want to use the words here that I mostly refrained in my life) are sucking every blood drop of this motherland and none is serious. What do we have on our hands except the blood of our innocents that we are still cleaning the floors, just look at the situation, just imagine the pain of those families of martyred children, soldiers and trainees that deserved more of a worthy life and to die while fighting but not like this.

No such implementations of Law to see so far in either aspects. Police, NAB, Courts and what not, all are corrupt to the core of heart otherwise the situation would have been better but to cover the incompetence and treason, it is only Military to bash every time. These traitors want Military to defend everyone so why not to terminate the other serving personnel in Police etc departments and hand it over to Military for rebuilding the all including Courts that after all, we have done much better by Military Courts whereby Civilian judges have been discharging the boards on the day of hearing to avoid any circumstances that they cannot stand against these terrorists (stopping here).

The enemy don't need to work hard in these times for our destruction as them being successful to plant their beloved assets among us that mostly are ruling and the people are happy with it, shame on them that still supports. The fake back tapping and evil smiles are need to stopped and it should be a done deal but wait, the voters will still vote the PPPP, PMLn, Achakzai, Asfand Yaar Wali or anyone in PTI as well that I don' care for any political party or person over Pakistan.

I don't want to speak further that currently, blood is totally boiling and ...................... hell to these traitors, those who supports and the bloody corrupt politicians and looters.

My apologies that if I hurt someone or for use of any offensive word.

ANNNDD.. We Took it as a Challenge.. :disagree:

This want to make it Syria but they are forgetting, it is not Syria.
We will roast them.
Empty rhetoric is for the masses! When lal masjid mullah burkha is spewing venom against the majority as well as minority sects of Pak right in the middle of the capital , we cannot even touch em let alone roasting these *******