Bhai jaan kasr Kisi nay bhi nai chori.
Hum tou baithay tamasha dekh rahay haien.
A small example is Chaudhary chabal who claimed PIA pilots have fake degrees and caused 2 billion USD loss and faced no reprecussions.
I told you my perception is based on what's reported and that includes independent sources within the western media. You say I have been conditioned but same can be said for you. The population rise is in line with what you would expect over time its not like India has a 1 child policy. That does not all of a sudden equate to Muslims in India not being persecuted.You have seen how Hindus and Sikhs are treated in Pakistan and you are assuming that Indian Muslims are treated the same way, but that is not true at all. Indian Muslims are free to practice their religion without persecution. If they were not, they would have fled India just like Hindus fled Pakistan and the Muslim population in India would not have gone up from 9% to 14%. The problem is you have been so conditioned by propoganda that you cannot even perceive of the possibility that Indian Muslims are perfectly happy and prosperous as they are and , except for the ruling elite, are better off than Pakistani Muslims.
Look Indian justice isn't held as a gold standard around the world, you had a senior police officer give testimony to Indian supreme court that he attended a meeting where modi said he can vent his anger. Also the Muslim community needed to be taught a lesson.It is clear you have no understanding of Indian politics. The Congress and BJP are sworn enemies. Why would the Congress regime have pressurised a judge to give a clean chit to their mortal enemy.
An authoritative researcher on Pakistan's history and politics is @Indus Pakistan. He is a close friend of @El Sidd. If you want any authentic information on Pakistan, @Indus Pakistan is the go-to man. He will tell you about Bangladesh.keep your Indian thinking to yourself
we do say good riddance to Hindustan though
Lol, why hasn't the population of Hindus and Sikhs in Pakistan increased then ? And it is not just a rise in population. It is a substantial increase in the percentage of Muslims in the population.The population rise is in line with what you would expect over time its not like India has a 1 child policy. That does not all of a sudden equate to Muslims in India not being persecuted.
Should be embossed in every premise in GHQ and NDU.let us all remember, another famous quote, by the Quaid E Azam !
That is true. If a BJP government has investigated Modi and cleared him, there would be good reason to question that finding. However, it was the Congress government with Manmohan Singh and Sonia Gandhi as Super PM that was in power between 2004 and 2014. It was their agencies who did the investigation and judges appointed by them who cleared Modi. The trials were originally supposed to be held in Gujarat , but because Modi was CM, they were moved to Congress ruled states to avoid even the perception of any bias.Look Indian justice isn't held as a gold standard around the world,
@Signalian we need more posts like this. Regular doses of introspection. Keep it up bahi.
Your feedback is noted. Please also do some introspection because people die everyday in Pakistan.No amount of propaganda here on PDF (or elsewhere for that matter) is going to help until and unless the Army generals really do some introspection and mend their dirty ways