The Trouble With Bangladesh's Military

Brother,
relevant like the remark posted by this filth https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/the-trouble-with-bangladeshs-military.547997/page-2#post-10316461
this filth is professional troll who dig every thread related to BD to derail them. This flame baiter folks deserve lashing of their back, and exactly I am going to do so from now.

But in this instance, he/She isn't wrong though; Trust Cab does have affiliation with BA (trust cab is owned by aarmy welfare trust; which in trun is owned by BD army);
and regarding his/ her other posts, কুত্তার লেজ কখনো সোজা হয় না, so no use wasting your breath brother.

My own people do not believe in freedom of speech. They believe in brown nosing the incompetent military. Hence talking to someone who understand that military shouldn't manage taxi. This is something military isn't supposed to do.

Agreed. But she is a troll.

But in this instance, he/She isn't wrong though; Trust Cab does have affiliation with BA (trust cab is owned by aarmy welfare trust; which in trun is owned by BD army);
and regarding his/ her other posts, কুত্তার লেজ কখনো সোজা হয় না, so no use wasting your breath brother.
I am a strong supporter of the business of Army welfare and since govt can't meet all their needs , so they should be running their own business, not only cab but also others what is necessary.
And about those dog's tail indians, I only can say that maybe they won't be straight, yet we have right to beat dogs on order to prevent their barking.
ঘেউ ঘেউ টা বন্ধ করার জন্য ঢাকা সিটি কর্পোরেশন বেওয়ারিশ কুত্তা মারে না? এই কাজ করার চেষ্টায় আছি ভাই। এরা বেশি বেড়েছে।
( the street defecating dogs have cross all their limits, and started trolling our armed forces mean started trolling our sovereignty, they have crossed all limit. ) Now it's the time to strike back.
AL Bangladeshi who claim to be patriot to do so. Thanks bhai.

They believe in brown nosing the incompetent military
We believe in military because they are the sign of our sovereignty. unlike some R@AW paid anti Bangladesh yellow journalist, who take payment and try to break country piece by piece.

Thats the reason we love and trust our military and hate r&aw moles ( paid yellow journalist thugs).

I am a strong supporter of the business of Army welfare and since govt can't meet all their needs , so they should be running their own business, not only cab but also others what is necessary.
And about those dog's tail indians, I only can say that maybe they won't be straight, yet we have right to beat dogs on order to prevent their barking.
ঘেউ ঘেউ টা বন্ধ করার জন্য ঢাকা সিটি কর্পোরেশন বেওয়ারিশ কুত্তা মারে না? এই কাজ করার চেষ্টায় আছি ভাই। এরা বেশি বেড়েছে।
( the street defecating dogs have cross all their limits, and started trolling our armed forces mean started trolling our sovereignty, they have crossed all limit. ) Now it's the tike to strike back.
AL Bangladeshi who claim to be patriot to do so. Thanks bhai.

We believe in military because they are the sign of our sovereignty. unlike some R@AW paid anti Bangladesh yellow journalist, who take payment and try to break country piece by piece.

Thats the reason we love and trust our military and hate r&aw moles ( paid yellow journalist thugs).

Stop being so emotional.

This guy @araberuni7 isn't a troll.

Sometimes self reflection and criticism is a good thing as opposed to blind nationalism.

Stop being so emotional.

Sometimes self reflection and criticism is a good thing as opposed to blind nationalism.

He knows nothing about BD military when he said BD military does not have major artillery.
Just ask @shourov323

All you are doing is helping the Indian, Pakistani and Barman trolls here to derail the thread.

Being a US born American, you do not understand the historical context of why BD is in this state.

Stop being so emotional.

Are you trying to say that Sakra and @araberuni7 is same person? :P

I was replying about the post of Sakra . It's not wise to react without reading the full comment. Thank you .

PS :I I have no interest on beruni as I already understand who is he. I am not surprised by any of his act.

Do you have any data how BD army spent money from its businesses? Did they buy a squadron of fighter or a regiment of Tank from the money it earned? Dont bark like an ignorant without knowing the ground reality. Who subsidise the loss it incur on the business like your so called taxi business. End of the day its tax payers money without any accountability. We want a strong army paid well for its soldiers and for its equipment ready to defend our motherland. We dont want a crook army looking for making money and UN mission.

He knows nothing about BD military when he said BD military does not have major artillery.
Just ask @shourov323

All you are doing is helping the Indian, Pakistani and Barman trolls here to derail the thread.

Being a US born American, you do not understand the historical context of why BD is in this state.
It was a sarcastic remark he made regarding artillery.
At least he is highlighting the shortcomings of the army by writing in major newspaper. May be the first person in 50 years who is advocating openly in a newspaper to strengthen our army properly. All credits goes to him.

Do you have any data how BD army spent money from its businesses? Did they buy a squadron of fighter or a regiment of Tank from the money it earned? Dont bark like an ignorant without knowing the ground reality. Who subsidise the loss it incur on the business like your so called taxi business. End of the day its tax payers money without any accountability. We want a strong army paid well for its soldiers and for its equipment ready to defend our motherland. We dont want a crook army looking for making money and UN mission.
I will wait till 2030. And I will speak for BD armed forces whenever I wish. If you don't like this, you can do the opposite. This is the better process. My reply started because of a troll post from an Indian swine who is professional troll. You seems to ignore that fact.

I will wait till 2030. And I will speak for BD armed forces whenever I wish. If you don't like this, you can do the opposite. This is the better process.
All the money spent by 2030 for the upgradation will come from tax payers money stamped by parliament. Not a single penny will come from taxi business. Take my word.

Not a single penny will come from taxi business. Take my word.
Taxi business is their own business and if someone do business with there own money I believe that's very much acceptable thank you.
Their own hard earning money is not to buy planes , that would be hilarious if someone demand this.
If you are a doctor, are you supposed to build a free hospital with your hard earning cash? You are not right ?

It was a sarcastic remark he made regarding artillery.
At least he is highlighting the shortcomings of the army by writing in major newspaper. May be the first person in 50 years who is advocating openly in a newspaper to strengthen our army properly. All credits goes to him.

No it was not a sarcastic remark but being proven wrong over many posts with video evidence till he could argue no more.
BD military is being strengthened by AL and so his input is not required. Tenders for BAF were only placed last year and it takes 2 years to conclude a deal.
Look at BN, it is far superior to MN Navy. 2 more Type-56 corvettes with new AESA radar will join the fleet this year to further BN's dominance over MN.

Taxi business is their own business and if someone do business with there own money I believe that's very much acceptable thank you.
Their own hard earning money is not to buy planes , that would be hilarious if someone demand this.
If you are a doctor, are you supposed to build a free hospital with your hard earning cash? You are not right ?
They are paid to do the duty not earn money. They are not mercenaries.

No it was not a sarcastic remark but being proven wrong over many posts with video evidence till he could argue no more.
BD military is being strengthened by AL and so his input is not required. Tenders for BAF were only placed last year and it takes 2 years to conclude a deal.
Look at BN, it is far superior to MN Navy. 2 more Type-56 corvettes with new AESA radar will join the fleet this year to further BN's dominance over MN.
Its been 10 years since the initiation of the MRCA buying process. They even bought a stop gap junk in the meantime and retired a whole bunch of aircraft by this time. It took them almost a decade to prepare the tender document and make up their mind. And it is not like Indian MRCA where they were trying to squeeze the technology transfer and learn new things. Did any of the vendor even offered a test flight to our airforce?

They are paid to do the duty not earn money. They are not mercenaries.
Every nation's Army go to UN mission, and also if they start own business then also it's the human rights. And you are talking about duty? is Army only given the duty with such low salary and others are given th duty to loot public property ? You know how much money customs, police , and administration earn all are filthy haram money?
You guys can't stop them, don't remind them their duty but for Army you guys are very interested to remind their duty ? Army is not devouring public money like those looters and filthy politicians, the are doing their own business with their own money .
And politicians are looting public money. customs, tax, administrations police all are full with filthy ghush khor, yet only armies are your headache who is not stealing a single penny .
They also arrested 7 corrupted police when they ( police) tortured a small business man and took 17 lakh taka... Blah blah blah.

I am not saying that all police or other sector officers( customs, tax blah blah..) are bad, there are good peoples in them, but the reality is, most of them are still bad and political leaders are basically thug and pure robber.

But nothing concern you guys, just you are on to armies who are investing money for welfare . Just make no sense.
Finally Army is favorite in common folks, because they are the representative of common class and not the elite class.
So common folks will keep supporting them (military) from their heart and sushils will not be able to stop us. first make civilians clean then shout at military who are actually free from corruption . Thank you .
PS : forget about the corruption of civilians .
Just ask the doctors not to do private practice, as they are also given the salary by government of bangladesh.
If they can do business with private clinic/diagonostic centers alongside their job , military also can do business that's all .
Do you know how much commission physicians get from diagonostic centers ? 30 % .
So if that's their business then why army can't do business with their own hard earning money huh ?

SMH. God help Bangladesh.

Are you trying to say that Sakra and @araberuni7 is same person? :P

I was replying about the post of Sakra . It's not wise to react without reading the full comment. Thank you .

PS :I I have no interest on beruni as I already understand who is he. I am not surprised by any of his act.

@Śakra Shruti, your not a paid troll are you?