The trailer of much awaited film 'Mehrunisa V Lub U' starring Danish Taimoor, Sana Javed and Javed S

Sana Javed
Actress-Sana-Javed-Hot-Sexy-Pics-3.jpg

wow thanks bro, :smitten:

No amount of skin has been shown that has not been exceeded by Pakistani films of the 70s , or all the way Pushto and Punjabi films.
The only difference being is perhaps better makeup and much better quality of media format which makes it look real.

Behudgi yes, but since the whole nation engages in it; including maulanas who will recite astaghfirullah with their mouth and mashallah with theri hearts(or some other organ filled with blood)

If you have encounters with them buddy they weren't straight to begin with :D
@RealNapster
Isko kahani ap sunao agay ki :D

Bhai aisi jagho pe mujhy tag karty ho. Ye forum waly kia samjn gy who am i. :P

@Hell hound , @Mentee .. Yaar samjaao isko. meny aagy kisi se uski beti ka hath b mangna hay q badnaam kar rahy ho mujhy. Ye afwaa leak ho gaye to . ? :cray:

sorry i have so many BFs n Karachi :P
being Gay is not sin its natural.

it's natural. Yes i agree.
And you being Gay doesn't effect me in any ways. so i am totally OK with this. SO chill, i was just kidding. :enjoy:

Maybe. But i think we should provide them benefit of doubt as far as they are proved wrong.
I think they need to have a long look in the mirror and frankly speaking grow up and stop feeling sorry for themselves, this act is STRICTLY FORBIDDEN in our religious spiritual beliefs, I myself am a very moderate person yet this even by my moderate standards is completely and utterly unacceptable.Kudos

I share the same feelings but you see. World do not run on the basis of "what we think". If they think it's natural and Ok for them, let them do each other. saanu ki. :)

As long as they do it in their own homes, windows and curtains shut and doors with double lock lol;).Kudos bro

The ONLY thing that has changed(apart from slimming down of actresses :D ) is quality of the movies by increased use of modern technology what they object to has always been part of our films
damn :astagh: