The Reason IAF Failed - BS Dhanoa

Which one exactly, there were so many articles on the engagement b/w PAF & IAF. And I am NOT calling anyone a liar, I merely want proof before I accept the events as described by either side.
FP published an article which was quoted by every news outlet.
Every article about 26/27 raised question about IAF's claims.

Wonder what lead the 4th Largest Air Force to be beaten so badly by a Air Force much less in number

“INTEGRITY”

See Mr. Bull Sh*t Dhanoa speaking clean lies. See the bloody body language and compare it with the body language of PAF Chief and DCAS Operational

This program came after PAF program,that isn't coincidence.

India and IAF has stepped mentioning 350 kills in Balakot. Now they say "we wanted to give a political message" and shame they could not deliver a military message for which they exist.

Is that the IAF chief? Really?? I can't recognise him without his pet AMRAAM fragment.

This journalist and Indian mainstream media in general truly has no shame. He gets slapped on one side by technical experts telling him he is wrong about f16 downing and from the other by bjp telling him his questionsing of Indian official narratives is an act of treason on behalf of pk. Does he not realise he is known the world over, not by his name, but as that class A clown of a journalist?

FP published an article which was quoted by every news outlet.
Every article about 26/27 raised question about IAF's claims.

Wow.
Very very important first time revelations by ACM Dhanoa Sir.

1) At 29:00 he reveals that all PAF AMRAAMs fired at IAF jets (Su-30) Missed thanks to timely warning by fighter controller whose prompt warning enabled those jets to safely turn back.
Adds that PAF AMRAAMs were fired at DMAX-1 (that is extreme edge of their engagement envelope).

2) ACM sir also says in the same above video that the fact that PAF chose to attack in daylight shows that they do not have confidence in their night fighting capabilities as all AFs with technological edge strike at night as seen during Gulf War 1.

3) ACM sir also states in above video that no PAF interceptors managed to approach within 150 km of IAF strike package on 26th Feb.

1) At 29:00 he reveals that all PAF AMRAAMs fired at IAF jets (Su-30) Missed thanks to timely warning by fighter controller whose prompt warning enabled those jets to safely turn back.
Adds that PAF AMRAAMs were fired at DMAX-1.

Oh Bhai??? How can a fighter controller tell that a missile has been fired???? If CAS is making such a dumb statement that God bless IAF

ground based EW sensors.
IAF has dozens of them along border.
Installed by Elta and connected to the IACCS which also made by Elta as a prime contractor

We have two major problems when it comes to India.

We keep accepting their pleas when they are in trouble.

1- In 1948 they ran to UN and we accepted the ceasefire. We should have taken the whole Kashmir at the time by letting lose the Lashkars.
2- In 1965 we accepted Shastri's peace offers. But the guy still died of Cardiac Arrest.
3- In Kargil the crooked Nawaj Lohar Butt colluded with the Indians and accepted Clinton's pleas to cease hostilities. He caused death of many Pakistani soldiers.
4- Our only problem and embarrassment had been due to Bangalis. We should have hang the traitor Mujeeb. Whatever happened did happened, at least we should have made our intentions clear that no mercy for the traitors.
But we are not learning anything. Bhutto played his part in the severance of East Pakistan. His grandson is still threatening us openly with Sindudesh, but no one have the courage to charge the spoil brat with treason charges.

5- Recently, we let Bipin and other Indian generals live. We could have easily killed them, we should have killed them. Because mercy and accepting pleas doesn't work with Indians. IF we did that and also destroyed the 4 targets selected on 27th Feb. Dhan-O-A wouldn't have smirk on his face. He would be hiding somewhere in the dumps.

We should be ruthless when it comes to Indians. Show no mercy.

'48 was indeed a mistake. But '65, no way it would go past a certain ceasefire anyways. Both sides were running out of ammunition and Pakistan was on a defensive.

Either way, the favor was returned in '71 with return of POW and return of land on western front. If we had accepted UN sponsored ceasefire which Bhutto so proudly tore up in that infamous video in the Security Councils meeting, we might have had East Pakistan.

Kargil was a success in that it showed Army capability but a failure in that it apprised literally of no other division.

Wonder what lead the 4th Largest Air Force to be beaten so badly by a Air Force much less in number

“INTEGRITY”

See Mr. Bull Sh*t Dhanoa speaking clean lies. See the bloody body language and compare it with the body language of PAF Chief and DCAS Operational

How shamefully they speak and repeat lies. When are they gonna come out of their Bollywood fantasy?

You can call it a lot of things but there are things there which the IAF Chief too is very confident about such as an F-16 going down, the ability of the IAF to own PAF etc. It makes me wonder whether we should always accept whatever our Military is feeding us, have they told no lies to Pakistan ever?

Well, the confidence that you are talking about is: Because Abhinandan's jet didn't come back so we don't have any videos or evidence of shooting down F-16 but yes an F-16 definitely went down.

Adds that PAF AMRAAMs were fired at DMAX-1 (that is extreme edge of their engagement envelope).

So they avoided the AMRAAMs by turning back and away from their max range. Interesting.

2) ACM sir also says in the same above video that the fact that PAF chose to attack in daylight shows that they do not have confidence in their night fighting capabilities as all AFs with technological edge strike at night as seen during Gulf War 1.

A very valid point but something not to be believed at. If PAF didn't have the night capabilities then IAF doesn't have to send half of the SU-30 Sqn to escort Mirages. It was more of creating a surprise element in their strike.

3) ACM sir also states in above video that no PAF interceptors managed to approach within 150 km of IAF strike package on 26th Feb.

Just another claim like we shot down an F-16 but because Abhinandan's jet wreckage didn't came back so we dont have any evidence to prove.

The Israeli lobby literally owns the mainstream American media in specific and in the West in general. They have not let a single opportunity go by without maligning the Pakistani military in the past, not even once, ever!!! They have tried everything and anything to find an excuse to portray the Pakistani military as incapable of being trusted and have tried their best to paint a negative picture of Pakistan in general, and the Pakistani military in specific.

Had there been an F-16 shot down by Indians, they would have put out a series of TV shows, movies with references to it, and especially covered it on national airtime in every single major Western country. This would have been THE ideal chance to make the ultimate case against selling any Western military tech to Pakistan.

The very fact that the whole world became silent on and after February 27th speaks volumes. The silence is deafening and it reverberated all the way to the sun.

The Indian high command were crying. They didn't imagine that Pakistan had the ability and capacity to bomb them blitzkrieg style in broad day light with a broken economy.

A lot of people were shaken back into reality on February 27th including the Indians.

I would like to repeat: Pakistan captured Indian pilots, that is, more than one.

After 27 feb, my father who is a critic said that India would bomb us and the our military won't do anything because they are not capable.If it wasn't for Abhinandan no one would have believed anything coming from Pakistan military . Due to social media everyone is now more aware.
I still remember feb 27. I was angry why PAF could not stop them. Lets face it they missed yet landed so close to where they actually intended. However next I was ecstatic when I say those planes down on the news. The reason they found a opening in our AD on 27th was because they came from several sides and once a vaccum was created they rushed in. Our AD was stretched so to speak.

Wow.
Very very important first time revelations by ACM Dhanoa Sir.

Any revelation by "Sir" Dhanoa about where is the Blackbox of MI17 and how exactly iaf is planning to find it after so many months?

Or in India one can steal anything from IAF wreckage and it is perfectly normal?

You can call it a lot of things but there are things there which the IAF Chief too is very confident about such as an F-16 going down, the ability of the IAF to own PAF etc. It makes me wonder whether we should always accept whatever our Military is feeding us, have they told no lies to Pakistan ever?

So confidence of this air force's chief made you doubtful about your own airforce which

1 Failed to hit a tin shed Madarsa building after firing 4 bombs (as confirmed by neutral experts)

2 refused within first hour of mig21 being shot down that it lost any aircraft

3 shot down own mi17 in panic

4 failed to find out Blackbox of this mi17 in its own controlled territory even after more than 7 months

5 Released nothing but some pictures after 2 months to prove its bogus f16 claim which again was rejected by neutral experts as weak and non credible

And the confidence of this air chief does not fill you with confidence that

1 actually shot down an enemy aircraft

2 released footage of bombing enemy targets

3 had a count of its F-16 confirmed by neutral sources (foreign policy magazine)

@Mav3rick

Kia scene hai sir? 27 Feb ki kuch kuch takleef aap ko bhi lag rahi hai. Kahin thora thora dard to hai. Altaf bhai ki mohabbat to is ki wajah nahi? ;)

So confidence of this air force's chief made you doubtful about your own airforce which

1 Failed to hit a tin shed Madarsa building after firing 4 bombs (as confirmed by neutral experts)

2 refused within first hour of mig21 being shot down that it lost any aircraft

3 shot down own mi17 in panic

4 failed to find out Blackbox of this mi17 in its own controlled territory even after more than 7 months

5 Released nothing but some pictures after 2 months to prove its bogus f16 claim which again was rejected by neutral experts as weak and non credible

And the confidence of this air chief does not fill you with confidence that

1 actually shot down an enemy aircraft

2 released footage of bombing enemy targets

3 had a count of its F-16 confirmed by neutral sources (foreign policy magazine)

1. He said that all their weapons achieved the political purpose.

2. IAF did not refuse any jet was shot down, the news about the loss of the jet took a while to reach news outlets.

3. Was a human mistake which he said was being rectified and the responsible to face the law.

4. Have no idea or interest in this, who cares what accidents occurred there?

5. All neutral assessment is that there is fog of war and that both sides stick to their version of events.

While I watched the full vides I realized that this person was not just full of hot air, he was very composed when asked why the PAF pilot was on a joy ride to the point where he even said that he would have done the same on an SU because he was not cleared to fly that and so on and so forth.

1. But we claim we shot down 2 Jets and initially we were also told that NO F-16's took part in the operations that day............the truth came out only after IAF displayed parts of the AIM-120C-5 and we were told that F-16's had indeed been used.

2. Bombing of targets with stand-off weapons, the IAF chief stated 2 things, first that PAF does not have access to reliable night time capabilities and that is why PAF attempted the attack in day time, I know that we had night time capabilities even in our Mirages, but is IAF night time capability better then us, if yes then why are we behind? The other thing that IAF chief said was that PAF was challenged by IAF Air Defence due to which PAF had to drop ordinance at non-designated targets. Is this true, and if it true why had we not taken into account IAF Air Defenses and used munitions to suppress them?

3. There is not a single official US statement to support this claim. We should have voluntarily invited LM for an audit and confirmation to the entire world that IAF was lying about shooting down an F-16. And then we should have challenged them to do the same with their SU fleet.

@Mav3rick

Kia scene hai sir? 27 Feb ki kuch kuch takleef aap ko bhi lag rahi hai. Kahin thora thora dard to hai. Altaf bhai ki mohabbat to is ki wajah nahi? ;)

Lately, I have grown very vary of the statements that are made by the establishment, ever since they propped up IK and PTI into power, at the cost of our economy and stability, I have started to look at things critically. It shames me when my country's economy is going down, when we are losing global respect, when we are placed in FATF lists, when we are snubbed on matters such as Kashmir, when we have to continue to beg for aid and financial assistance. And then I begin to wonder where did it all go wrong.......and it all points to the same direction.

1. He said that all their weapons achieved the political purpose.

2. IAF did not refuse any jet was shot down, the news about the loss of the jet took a while to reach news outlets.

3. Was a human mistake which he said was being rectified and the responsible to face the law.

4. Have no idea or interest in this, who cares what accidents occurred there?

5. All neutral assessment is that there is fog of war and that both sides stick to their version of events.

While I watched the full vides I realized that this person was not just full of hot air, he was very composed when asked why the PAF pilot was on a joy ride to the point where he even said that he would have done the same on an SU because he was not cleared to fly that and so on and so forth.

1. But we claim we shot down 2 Jets and initially we were also told that NO F-16's took part in the operations that day............the truth came out only after IAF displayed parts of the AIM-120C-5 and we were told that F-16's had indeed been used.

2. Bombing of targets with stand-off weapons, the IAF chief stated 2 things, first that PAF does not have access to reliable night time capabilities and that is why PAF attempted the attack in day time, I know that we had night time capabilities even in our Mirages, but is IAF night time capability better then us, if yes then why are we behind? The other thing that IAF chief said was that PAF was challenged by IAF Air Defence due to which PAF had to drop ordinance at non-designated targets. Is this true, and if it true why had we not taken into account IAF Air Defenses and used munitions to suppress them?

3. There is not a single official US statement to support this claim. We should have voluntarily invited LM for an audit and confirmation to the entire world that IAF was lying about shooting down an F-16. And then we should have challenged them to do the same with their SU fleet.

Lately, I have grown very vary of the statements that are made by the establishment, ever since they propped up IK and PTI into power, at the cost of our economy and stability, I have started to look at things critically. It shames me when my country's economy is going down, when we are losing global respect, when we are placed in FATF lists, when we are snubbed on matters such as Kashmir, when we have to continue to beg for aid and financial assistance. And then I begin to wonder where did it all go wrong.......and it all points to the same direction.
1. DG ISPR said no F-16 crossed the LOC. We can use f-16 in our own territory for defensive role.They wanted to portray that we used f-16s for bombing.

2. Our objective was to show that any mischief from them will be properly answered. If we dropped the bombs at the targets which were their ammunation depots the situation would have escalalted. Now as for their capabilities their AD shot down ther own chopper carrying six personals.

3. Why would US make a statement???Its not their job. LM would never be invited. You don't invite every tom,dick and harry to inspect your equipment. And they would never invite an audit of their own planes.Their is an old video from BBC here in which the issue is sam. Indians claimed shooting down a plane & the pilot while the pilot is talking to BBC.