Developereo
When did our Indians friends turn gora and fail to recognize bazaar haggling when they see it?
no we are doing pretty good,just asking if pakistani good are unable to compete with goods from other countries since they want special provisions
We want civil nuclear deal or they can eff off.
I don't want to sound greedy, but I am ready to request F-22 as well.
Civil nuclear deal and a F-22 or gtfo.
F22 techs and civil nuclear deals right now are just like asking for moon. Pakistan with bad repo of nuclear proliferation is not in the same league as of India.i think the bargains are fine considering the first two are common sense and justified the 3 nuclear deal is to make sure tat atleast we wont get crap like we got last time and the fourth is increasing market which is also good increase trade with eu help us solve our energy crisis and stay out of our border line seems fair.... ii agree with razpak ask for something else too like transfer f22 technology although it will never happen PPP
Holy crap, hope Pakistan will keep it's poker face.
This is how you play smart.
YAar ager app in dono alfazon ko alahida karo to app ka comment or bhi acha ho ga