The last refuge of a scoundrel

Recently madarsa se graduate huen hain kya bhaijaan? Kya ilm hain apki or mashallah itna gussa:rofl:
aray yaar app tu future-teller niklay kaisay pata k mein Madrassay say parh kay abhi farigh howa hoon? Hafiz Saeed kay madrassay say, waisay hi jaisay app saray Indians is forum pay Baal Thakray kay school of Terrorism say parh kay farigh howay ho. Daad daini paray gi app ki door andaishi ki waisay.

There was a time when I used to get pissed off, corner them and watch them squirm.For a while I used to sit back and get amused. Now I am plain bored.

Corner me and see me squirm. You don't have the ability or intelligence to do that! You dreamt or imagined all this.

aray yaar app tu future-teller niklay kaisay pata k mein Madrassay say parh kay abhi farigh howa hoon? Hafiz Saeed kay madrassay say, waisay hi jaisay app saray Indians is forum pay Baal Thakray kay school of Terrorism say parh kay farigh howay ho. Daad daini paray gi app ki door andaishi ki waisay.
to India kab aa rahe hain bhaijaan? sahi visa wagaira lete ana aur plane se hi ana, ainwayi border cross na karna BSF bada zalim hain hamara. Intezar rahega aapka:pakistan:

Oh bhai mujhay kiya Bajrang bali ka bhakht samjh rakha hai kiya k mein taroon kay neechay say hotta howa India aaon ga? waisay chalo acha hai k maan tu liya kay BSF walay baray zalim hain, ayvein Pakistan Rangers ka naam badnaam kiya howa hai India waloon nay.
Aur haan bohat jald aaon ga, agar app ko milna hai tu address likhwa deyo.:ph34r:

you guys really need to open up your dumb Hindutva brains. If you really wana have a war than be it, we are always ready for it. Because peace is not an Ideology of a Hindutva, their is no difference between you guys and the Zionists..
Big words coming from a pakistani muslim..

It's all about the China Pakistan Economic Corridor, you hypocrites don't want Pakistan to prosper, because if we do you will not be able to handle us as an economic rivals. And we are completely aware of our foes who are as much jealous as you are about the china and Pakistan economic Corridor.

lol... Don't take yourself too seriously, you aren't worth a dime and no one gives two hoots about your cpec.. It is nothing more than thar coal farts that you people bragged abt, a year back..how much is china investing in your country 47bil $ over a period of 15 yrs ? lol India attracts fdi of 40bil $ every year and it is only going to increase..

If you wana have a war, than come right in front of us like a man, not like a pimps who hide behind the back of bit*es.

What war ?? you are plain cowards.... you people started the ideology to hurt India by a 1000 cuts and failed .. stop blaming us for your impotency..

Big words coming from a pakistani muslim..

Yes, thats dam right woman, big words are coming right from a Pakistani Muslim. You haven't had a chance to confront us yet, I believe you haven't been out of your shit hole lately. No wonder you know nothing about either Pakistani People.

lol... Don't take yourself too seriously, you aren't worth a dime and no one gives two hoots about your cpec.. It is nothing more than thar coal farts that you people bragged abt, a year back..how much is china investing in your country 47bil $ over a period of 15 yrs ? lol India attracts fdi of 40bil $ every year and it is only going to increase..

You are absolutely right I agree with you 100% that we do not take ourselves seriously and we shouldn't, because if we will than you will find us the worse nightmare you ever had. Generations has been changed Mr Kakashi so as the environment, this time if the war escalate I can assure you, you will not be able to say another word out of your mouth after saying this " Holly Cow Pakistan has finally attacked us".
As far as your fdi is concerned thats gonna collapse 40% in the next coming months, I am here and so as you, I give you a time till March next year.

What war ?? you are plain cowards.... you people started the ideology to hurt India by a 1000 cuts and failed .. stop blaming us for your impotency..

Alright here is the deal, if you really think we all Pakistanis are coward, than I have asked several mates of yours that send me their residential address, and so as you, I am coming to India in next couple of months and I will come right in front of your house to say this to you that all Indians are cowards. Forget about rest of the Pakistanis, all the soldiers and all the reserved guys religious fighters, just only me visiting you all alone, what do you say? I will be waiting.

Asia is engulfed in hyper nationalism. Not an Indian specific thing. Its a horrible thing to think about given that hyper nationalism amongst other reasons drove the European powers plus the US to two major world wars. The second one ended with a nuclear bomb!

Alright here is the deal, if you really think we all Pakistanis are coward, than I have asked several mates of yours that send me their residential address, and so as you, I am coming to India in next couple of months and I will come right in front of your house to say this to you that all Indians are cowards. Forget about rest of the Pakistanis, all the soldiers and all the reserved guys religious fighters, just only me visiting you all alone, what do you say? I will be waiting.

I am in usa right now.. get a visa, book a flight to minnesota and then ping me.. btw you dnt have to come to India to show how courageous you are, jst try to cross the border with your terrorist brethern.. :angel:

What is the nature of our nationalism here in India? It is anti-Pakistan and anti-China. It does not allow for nuance or shade. We have to fully subscribe to it or be seen as defiant if not outright hostile.

Nice joke :omghaha:

who are as much jealous as you are about the china and Pakistan economic Corridor.

Yeah man...'The Corridor' is the greatest infrastructure project ever undertaken by mankind...Is that some sort of joke ?

Nice joke :omghaha:

Yeah man...'The Corridor' is the greatest infrastructure project ever undertaken by mankind...Is that some sort of joke ?

Alright, you think of yourself such a small dude than just answer me once, why the heck on earth did your beloved PM requested china dozens of times not to proceed with PCEC? Why is it that he openly opposed it several times in front of media if it isn't the greatest infrastructure ever taken by the man kind?

I give you an advice free of cost, either you should listen to yourself first whenever you open your mouth, or have some research before posting a silly comments in here, do not humiliate yourself in front of others.

I am in usa right now.. get a visa, book a flight to minnesota and then ping me.. btw you dnt have to come to India to show how courageous you are, jst try to cross the border with your terrorist brethern.. :angel:

I do not require a USA visa first of all, and secondly, we caught like hundreds of Indian spies in the last 6 months, who entered into Pakistan through different parts of the border. So keep up your blame game, you guys literary humiliate yourselves everyday in front of the entire world.

123789 Kashmiris died so far by the Indian Military, and 758 Kashmiris died in the skirmishes between the Indian forces in Kashmir and the freedom fighters (Mujahideens).
As far as Khalistan movement is concerned I cannot say anything about it as I have to admit I do not know much about it.

I am actually curious about this number of 100000 dead Kashmiris. Does it include the people killed by terrorists as well? You see, when a terrorist campaign is underway, the security forces end up killing people, and so do the terrorists. Some of the people killed by the security forces also happen to be terrorists. So I just wanted some verification about the numbers. Also, does this number include the Kashmiri Pundits who were made victims of ethnic cleansing by the terrorists and their Islamist brethren? Thousands of them died too, didn't they?

Same question about Punjab. Before K.P.S. Gill came upon the scene, Khalistani terrorists were killing both Sikhs and Hindus in large numbers. Do your figures for Punjab also include these deaths?

123789 Kashmiris died so far by the Indian Military, and 758 Kashmiris died in the skirmishes between the Indian forces in Kashmir and the freedom fighters (Mujahideens).
As far as Khalistan movement is concerned I cannot say anything about it as I have to admit I do not know much about it.

What is your source for this number of deaths ??