The Incompetent establishment of Pakistan

we dint kill aps killer usa did; so please dont use we would strike for our bhadur dha fauji rephrase when we get intel from cia we will beg usa to strike the target thats how it works!
We have killed several more ISIS and TTP leaders in Afghanistan. And USA didn't do any ahsan first it was our tip secondly USA is sitting in Afghanistan it's their duty so please stop posting crap

Well devil hides in the timing of this attack.
Ham tu samajh gaey hain, aap bhi samajh jain tu acha hai.

We have killed several more ISIS and TTP leaders in Afghanistan. And USA didn't do any ahsan first it was our tip secondly USA is sitting in Afghanistan it's their duty so please stop posting crap
if your amry and intel agencies cant protect you they are crap! they should have been vigilant this is election month but i guess they were too busy launching fwo tower in dha city to monitor terrorist movement from afghanistan!

best way is to disband this British created military and raise a new one who will fight only for interest of Pakistan

if your amry and intel agencies cant protect you they are crap! they should have been vigilant this is election month but i guess they were too busy launching fwo tower in dha city to monitor terrorist movement from afghanistan!

Well devil is hidden in the timing of this attack.
Ham tu samajh gaey hain, aap bhi samajh jain tu acha hai. Pakistan k idary ager Pakistanion ko "muslihat" k tehet mar dyty hain tu phir woh hifazat kis ki kerrahy hain.

And remember when they were caught sleeping while some choppers were busy killing OBL inside our country?

Nope... they were not sleeping... they were counting the dollars...

Former ISI chief think so...

What about US drones... why they keep flying in Pakistani Sky... because your beaurocracy, army and political class want their children to live a better life in US or Europe...

List of businesses run by the Army presented to the Senate

by Ali Zain | Published on July 21, 2016 (Edited July 21, 2016)
640x384xsenate-polls.jpg.pagespeed.ic.ObWSYNBbMg.jpg

ISLAMABAD – The Senate has been provided with the details of commercial projects being run by several sub-departments of the armed forces of Pakistan, in Federal Defence Minister Khwaja Asif’s written response to an earlier question raised by Senator Farhatullah Babar of the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP).

In the reply, Khawaja informed the Upper House that nearly 50 commercial entities were being managed by various departments of the armed forces, including the Fauji Foundation, Bahria Foundation, the Army Welfare Trust (AWT), the Shaheen Foundation and various Defense Housing Authorities (DHAs).

He said that as many as eight DHAs had been established in Karachi, Lahore, Rawalpindi-Islamabad, Multan, Gujranwala, Bahawalpur, Peshawar and Quetta under special ordinances.

He informed the House that the AWT was running 16 projects, the Fauji Foundation 15, and the Shaheen Foundation 11. He said that while the Bahria Foundation was not administrating any housing society in Pakistan, it was considering the the establishment of an offshore LNG project.

The commercial projects of AWT:

1. Two stud farms in Pakpattan and Okara
  2. Army Welfare Sugar Mills, Badin
  3. Askari Project (shoe and woollen), Lahore
  4. Army Welfare Mess and Blue Lagoon Restaurant, Rawalpindi
  5. Real estate comprising three small housing schemes in Lahore, Badaber and Sangjani
  6. Askari General Insurance Co Ltd Rawalpindi
  7. Askari Aviation Services, Rawalpindi
  8. MAL Pakistan Ltd Karachi
  9. Askari Guards (Pvt) Ltd, head office (HO) in Rawalpindi
  10. Askari Fuels (CNG) with HO in Rawalpindi
  11. Askari Seeds, Okara
  12. Askari Enterprises, Rawalpindi
  13. Fauji Security Services (acquired from Fauji Foundation), HO in Rawalpindi
  14. Askari Apparel, Lahore
  15. Askari Lagoon, Faisalabad.
The projects under Fauji Foundation:

1. Fauji Cereals
  2. Foundation Gas
  3. Fauji Fertiliser Company Ltd
  4. Fauji Cement Co Ltd
  5. Fauji Oil Terminal and Distillery Co Ltd
  6. Fauji Kabirwala Power Company Ltd
  7. Foundation Power Co (Dharki) Ltd
  8. Askari Cement Ltd
  9. Askari Bank Ltd
  10. Foundation Wind Energy (I and II) Ltd
  11. Noon Pakistan Ltd Lahore
  12. Fauji Meat Ltd
  13. Fauji Fertiliser Bin Qasim Ltd
  14. Fauji Akbar Partia Marine Terminal Ltd, HO in Karachi
  15. Pakistan Maroc Phosphore SA in Morocco
The projects under Shaheen Foundation:

1. Shaheen Airport Services
  2. Shaheen Aerotraders
  3. Shaheen Knitwear
  4. Shaheen Complex, Karachi
  5. Shaheen Complex, Lahore
  6. Shaheen Medical Services
  7. Hawk Advertising
  8. Fazaia Welfare Education School System
  9. SAPS Aviation College
  10. Air Eagle Aviation Academy
  11. Shaheen Welfare Housing Scheme, Peshawar
The full list of commercial entities was originally reported by the Dawn.com

https://en.dailypakistan.com.pk/pakistan/list-of-businesses-run-by-the-army-presented-to-the-senate/

There is nothing wrong with conducting business in my opinion. As long as the armed forces are doing their job it as all well. LOL what has the civilian government done for Pakistan? Why would the army even indulge in business activities if the civilian rulers would do their job? Besides, these business ventures benefit the armed forces and their acquisitions etc.

Security lapses happen. Even in the most advanced nations. Pakistan has done incredibly well considering how it is surrounded by hostility. It lacks resources, is constantly accused by so-called allies yet it continues to thwart major terror attacks.

Our real problem is the willingness to go into Afghanistan and take out terror infrastructure. We are not even repatriating Afghan refugees which are being used to carry out terror attacks in Pakistan. This cannot be blamed on the Pak army, but the corrupt civilian government which is directly responsible for managing such affairs. The Pak army has been on record regarding the expulsion of Afghan refugees. Yet, the government continues to extend Afghan refugee stay. It is the Pak armed forces which initiated the fencing project and its implementation. Nawaz Sharif blames his own country for Mumbai attacks, sucks Modi's you know what and is busy looting the nation. There is zero comparison between the security forces and civilian rulers. One has sacrificed lives and continues to deliver. The other is corrupt and has no problem in becoming a stooge of India.

These countries bombed the shit out of them because at that time ISIS was roaming openly in cities. Now they don't openly roam around the cities inside Afghanistan but they are hiding deep inside Afghanistan in caves and in protection of RAW and NDS. It's not easy to find them. They are not controlling cities and roam freely in streets of Afghanistan but they live deep in caves. So you can't just go and bomb the hell out of them
to isi kis marz ki dawa hai rotiyaan torny ke liye itny agent rakhy hai

Our real problem is the willingness to go into Afghanistan and take out terror infrastructure. We are not even repatriating Afghan refugees which are being used to carry out terror attacks in Pakistan. This cannot be blamed on the Pak army, but the corrupt civilian government which is directly responsible for managing such affairs. The Pak army has been on record regarding the expulsion of Afghan refugees. Yet, the government continues to extend Afghan refugee stay. It is the Pak armed forces which initiated the fencing project and its implementation. Nawaz Sharif blames his own country for Mumbai attacks, sucks Modi's you know what and is busy looting the nation. There is zero comparison between the security forces and civilian rulers. One has sacrificed lives and continues to deliver. The other is corrupt and has no problem in becoming a stooge of India.

The establishment which includes forces and bureaucrats are equally responsible. They are the constant here, civilian governments come and go. They done nothing, everyone in this country is after a government post, once they get it they don't really care who lives or dies. Our education system is all based on it, we are told to study hard so that you can become an officer, once we do then we start making money for ourselves and our generations to come through mostly corruption.

The Pakistani Establishment is more of curse then blessing for this country.

we dint kill aps killer usa did; so please dont use we would strike for our bhadur dha fauji rephrase when we get intel from cia we will beg usa to strike the target thats how it works!
Every intelligence agency faces failures no one is perfect. Europe and entire world faces attacks you are either totally ignorant about the fight or just want to act like one. Thousands of such attacks are foiled and if you have bothered to follow news lot of ISIS and TTP Leaders are killed inside Afghanistan due to firing by unknown Gunman. If you are so genius point out exact location of ISIS base centre in Afghanistan if can't bother to keep Quite..ISIS held meeting of chiefs of regional intelligence agencies for exactly taking on ISIS inside Afghanistan

The establishment which includes forces and bureaucrats are equally responsible. They are the constant here, civilian governments come and go. They done nothing, everyone in this country is after a government post, once they get it they don't really care who lives or dies. Our education system is all based on it, we are told to study hard so that you can become an officer, once we do then we start making money for ourselves and our generations to come through mostly corruption.

The Pakistani Establishment is more of curse then blessing for this country.

Your civilian rulers thrive in corruption and mismanagement. They have created a rotten system for their own benfit. The fact that you don't even have the courage to call a wrong a wrong is enough indication. Corruption is endorsed by the mainstream civilian rulers in Pakistan. Other corrupt and dishonest people also side with and benefit from this corrupt system. In other words, the government not only benefits, but also mass enables corruption.

Who says that governments come and go? Maybe in proper functioning democracies. Nawaz Sharif has made politics a family business. The same applies for Bhutto family. They are the status quo and keep taking turns. Have been doing so for decades. Even their children are being groomed to be the next corrupt leader of Pakistan. Their illiterate voters vote for them because they also benefit from corruption. There is no concept of honest leadership or managing a country. It is all about looting and more looting.

I am sorry for your misguided views, but the majority has had enough of civilian incompetence and corruption. There is a reason why even the Western world is turning a blind eye to Nawaz Sharif's jailing. No one will rescue Nawaz Sharif.

The problem with personality worshippers like yourself is that you always need a side to blame someone for your own shortcomings.

The Pak army didn't invent Panama leaks. The Pak army didn't reveal London flats. The Pak army didn't blame Pakistan for Mumbai attacks. Nawaz Sharif is not only corrupt, but also highly incompetent. He is a dumb corrupt leader.

Your civilian rulers thrive in corruption and mismanagement. They have created a rotten system for their own benfit. The fact that you don't even have the courage to call a wrong a wrong is enough indication. Corruption is endorsed by the mainstream civilian rulers in Pakistan. Other corrupt and dishonest people also side with and benefit from this corrupt system. In other words, the government not only benefits, but also mass enables corruption.

Who says that governments come and go? Maybe in proper functioning democracies. Nawaz Sharif has made politics a family business. The same applies for Bhutto family. They are the status quo and keep taking turns. Have been doing so for decades. Even their children are being groomed to be the next corrupt leader of Pakistan. Their illiterate voters vote for them because they also benefit from corruption. There is no concept of honest leadership or managing a country. It is all about looting and more looting.

I am sorry for your misguided views, but the majority has had enough of civilian incompetence and corruption. There is a reason why even the Western world is turning a blind eye to Nawaz Sharif's jailing. No one will rescue Nawaz Sharif.

The problem with personality worshippers like yourself is that you always need a side to blame someone for your own shortcomings.

The Pak army didn't invent Panama leaks. The Pak army didn't reveal London flats.
sir fauji ruled this country for 35 years they dint do shit against corrupt bastard infact fauji made deals with them and made money! blaming politicians for everything wrong with this couuntry is a stupid pow!