Thank You Imran Khan for This....

Agreed whole state is responsible

However more burden lies on IK for two reasons

1. He withdrew his candidates from two seats of NWA and SWA so that PTM members can be selected
2. The whole pashtun vote bank is with PTI hence it is their responsibility to tackle and answer these snakes politically which they aren't doing

Agree. I thought it was a stupid move at the time. He has such a blind spot for pukhtun origin troublemakers.

One can say the same for you both..
After all what you know about running a very very difficult country like Pakistan.
Until now he has proved himself a failure on every front.

Rational people like us hold this nation together, it goes beyond IK if we lose hope this nation is surely done...
Give him 5 years, he deserves this and as supporters we should support him at his worst, hopefully he'll turn things around and it's not like we have better options than to wait too.
No one as asking him to leave but he is doing nothing.Nawaz would be free,Zardari is roaming and this new set of miscreants is on horizon.
Nothing new,IK is good honest man but when we simply add his full Govt,these things are not seen.

Maybe to you ....
Not to me ....
Try have your own opinion and not let the media persons make your narratives for you....
What exactly are you expecting.
Streams of honey and milk with empty khazaana.....
Irrespective or above discussion
one last thing, you cannot become dubai instantly, it would take Atleast 40 to 50 long years of hard ship, free of conflict neighbourhood to maybe achieve near that.
Things Change in our life's quite easily but when it comes to countries changes occur very slowly

Agree. I thought it was a stupid move at the time. He has such a blind spot for pukhtun origin troublemakers.

Many "punjabi" pathans are like Imran khan, I remember when I was new in germany I had a pakistani class mate from Lahore who was also "pathan" like imran khan. I can still recall an incident when a German asked us where are you from, I said I am from paksitan but my country mate "lahori pathan" sahab said "I am from pakistan but my family belongs to Afghanistan", one time he even said to a foreigner "My family is from Afghanistan", I was so angry at him and asked him "Is your family really from afghanistan?" thinking that maybe his father or grandfather has moved from Afghanistan in recent times and you know what he answered "No, but I am descendant of Sher Shah Suri", I told him that "Sher Shah Suri was here 500 years ago, so why you need to tell this foreigner that "I am from pakistan but my family is from afghanistan", I mean can it get more ridiculous than this. Then during late 2008/2009 when TTP insurgency was on its peak this lahori pathan sahab used to praise them alot for being "brave pathan" just like imran khan sahab and I often used to argue with him over this issue.

But the good thing is that this kind of ridiculousness is not found among actual Pakhtun/Pashtuns hailing from KPK, during the same time in university I had actual pashto speaking Pakhtun friends from Swabi and Charsadda, one was Yusufzai and other was Khattak and none of them showed any kind of ridiculous cuckoldry towards Afghanistan that my punjabi pathan friend from lahore used to show. The cuckold behaviour of Imran khan towards afghan race/superiority always reminds me of that punjabi lahori pathan guy from university times in germany, I think there is definitely an identity crisis among many "pathans" of punjab with respect to who they are.

Maybe to you ....
Not to me ....
Try have your own opinion and not let the media persons make your narratives for you....
What exactly are you expecting.
Streams of honey and milk with empty khazaana.....
Irrespective or above discussion
one last thing, you cannot become dubai instantly, it would take Atleast 40 to 50 long years of hard ship, free of conflict neighbourhood to maybe achieve near that.
Things Change in our life's quite easily but when it comes to countries changes occur very slowly
I don't watch TV neither i read paper.
I never expected anything from him,other then going really harsh on corrupt mafia about which he is doing nothing.

No one as asking him to leave but he is doing nothing.Nawaz would be free,Zardari is roaming and this new set of miscreants is on horizon.
Nothing new,IK is good honest man but when we simply add his full Govt,these things are not seen.

This argument that IK should be made prime minister of pakistan just because he is "honest" always irritates me, during 2012/2013 when someone used to say to me that imran khan should be made prime minister because he is "imandar", I always used to ask them a counter question "meray mohallay ka mochi bhi bahut imandar hai, kiya hum ussay na wazir e azam bana dain".

He is also an Oxford graduate, he is someone who gathered the resources to build a hospital and education institution (not his job)

Is he an ideal leader? maybe yes or maybe not, but realistically, you have to look at your options, and if not him, then your other option are Nawaz and Zardari

You cannot run Pakistan being a soft ball. You need to be either Putin or Xi jinping. If Imran Khan cannot be an Iron hand then resign.

In punjabi I would say "Imran khan putin tay Xi jinping da paaskoo vi nai" which means "imran khan is not even 1% of what putin or xi jinping are".

The way PTM exploiting a really tragic rape and murder of a 10 year old girl to create racial hatred makes me vomit...

Tbh as others have pointed out, he's got more going for him than just being honest. He studied PPE in Oxford (it's something nearly all political leaders have studied) , he was an international sports star and a wc winning captain, he's proven his leadership credentials. He's dedicated his post sporting life to philanthropy and politics. He started as a single person party and built his was up to the premiership - it was not handed to him, he doesn't come from a political dynasty. He's also rejected opportunities in the past to be selected as PM.

Finally the honesty part is important. Its a crucial factor missing across our leadership.

It may reflect poorly on the political choices available to us, but I think he's the best political leader we've elected in 50 years. The evidence of that statement remains to be seen. Let's see how the rest of his term goes.

Personally I think your mochi could do better than Benazir, Nawaz and Zardari.

Tbh as others have pointed out, he's got more going for him than just being honest. He studied PPE in Oxford (it's something nearly all political leaders have studied) , he was an international sports star and a wc winning captain, he's proven his leadership credentials. He's dedicated his post sporting life to philanthropy and politics. He started as a single person party and built his was up to the premiership - it was not handed to him, he doesn't come from a political dynasty. He's also rejected opportunities in the past to be selected as PM.

Finally the honesty part is important. Its a crucial factor missing across our leadership.

It may reflect poorly on the political choices available to us, but I think he's the best political leader we've elected in 50 years. The evidence of that statement remains to be seen. Let's see how the rest of his term goes.

Personally I think your mochi could do better than Benazir, Nawaz and Zardari.

Imran Khan is a midget not a leader just like Nawaz and Benazeer before him, The last strong and able leader of pakistan was Gen. Zia ul Haq. But people who are born and grown up in foreign countries don't understand it , for them sh1tty oxford degree with 3rd division is very important factor of his superiority over others, in pakistan it doesn't affect anyone's life if someone has got a degree from oxford university of Britain or got it from our indigenous university Punjab university in Lahore.

And his rise was supported and desired by Kiani and Pasha duo during 2010-2011 to counter the old PMLN and PPP parties who had grown out of control. Without Kiani/Pasha support Imran khan would have remained just like one man party as he was until 2010.

Imran khan and his decisions, sometimes it feels as if he is doing all this intentionally. He cant be so naive. Allowing status quo in and ruin tabdeeli, stricking with usman buzdar, acting upon armys dictation
Kaheen yeh pakistanio key sal lul to nahi ho gaya.