Thank You Imran Khan for This....

Imran Khan is a midget not a leader just like Nawaz and Benazeer before him, The last strong and able leader of pakistan was Gen. Zia ul Haq. But people who are born and grown up in foreign countries don't understand it , for them sh1tty oxford degree with 3rd division is very important factor of his superiority over others, it pakistan it doesn't affect anyone's life if someone has got a degree from oxford university of former master Britain or got it from our indigenous university Punjab university in Lahore.

And his rise was supported and desired by Kiani and Pasha duo during 2010-2011 to counter the old PMLN and PPP parties who had grown out of control. Without Kiani/Pasha support Imran khan would have remained just like one man party as he was until 2011.

You might consider a PPE irrelevant but the PPE is the go to qualification for anyone with a serious interest in politics.

Zia was a decent leader, but he also had short comings. it's just the standards of politicians is so low in Pakistan. He kept himself as a single point of failure, had no continuity plan. The moment he died everything he wanted to implement was unravelled. He also gave us mullahgardi.

I did really admire his ambition, his pragmatism, his nerve and his slyness.

In my lifetime I think the best politician I've seen was Tony Blair. He was a snake and a charmer at the same time.

You might consider a PPE irrelevant but the PPE is the go to qualification for anyone with a serious interest in politics.

The degree that has a big hype in Britain doesn't have any kind of hype in Pakistan, an average guy in pakistan neither knows nor cares about Oxford/Cambridge degrees of UK. I can recall an incident from years ago in pakistan where an engineer who had got a master's degree from a top Denmark university was told by a company where he applied in Pakistan that he is "unfit" or "overqualified" for the job in their company as his expectations will be considerably high in terms of salary and other facilities than a engineering graduate from local university.

I have already lost the hope. I thought he is simply confused about some issues. Turns out he is a complete idiot and in fact incompetent too
He is not idiot..simple he does not want more blood on his soul.. 90 thousand killings.. you want blood ...people like you keybord warrior love blood. If your brother or father got killed in war may you know the price..these ptm motherfuckers are a** verms. But there is law to deal them...it is imran Khan took over the battle from army in fata and almost single handedly won it...he counter ptm propaganda...he is going there almost every week to talk with locals..idiots likes of you dont have brain cells to understand...

I don't watch TV neither i read paper.
I never expected anything from him,other then going really harsh on corrupt mafia about which he is doing nothing.
Yeah one day nawaz sharif woke up and thought let's go visit jail and once he went there he decided to stay there because of peaceful environment.

What more do you want from him? Cases against zardari already running, nawaz already in jail after so long struggle of Imran khan.

Let enlighten us with your great thinking and how to implement it?

Agreed whole state is responsible

However more burden lies on IK for two reasons

1. He withdrew his candidates from two seats of NWA and SWA so that PTM members can be selected
2. The whole pashtun vote bank is with PTI hence it is their responsibility to tackle and answer these snakes politically which they aren't doing

Imran Khan needs to definitely do more against the corrupt scum and Afghan sellouts. PTM and the likes cannot be allowed to exist.

I still hope that a miracle happens and imran khan changes his "weak and soft posture" and emerges as a "strong and assertive leader".

Actually Him being and not being there would make no difference. Maybe the reason he is not being hard is due to the prevailing situation in the region and destabilization is the last thing Pakistan needs now so Ill wait and watch.

You can't erase history but your right -

• historically 'Afghan' meant exclusively Pashtuns.
  • today 'Afghan' means the modern political state is at present is our nemesis unfortunately. It is a conferderation of Uzbeks, Hazara, Turkmen, Pashtuns, Tajiks, Nuristani to name a few.
I suppose it's like how Hind/Sindh began to meam the lower Indus region but today the term derived from there is used by Ganga India, eve root for Indo-nesia, West Indians etc. I guess we need people should be educated with the facts and not be ignorant.
What is wrong with that? Half of Karachi goes around touting as 'Mohajir' [they even have a party MQM named after that] and singing praises of Lucknow or Patna. So may I ask what is so wrong with this? You are aware that 'Afghan' can be construed as ethnic group???

VBsB7D7.png

In the acronym PAKISTAN the 'A' stands for 'Afghania or K-Pk province. And I don't see 'M' in there? do you?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistan_Declaration

Agreed

• today 'Afghan' means the modern political state is at present is our nemesis unfortunately. It is a conferderation of Uzbeks, Hazara, Turkmen, Pashtuns, Tajiks, Nuristani to name a few.
I suppose it's like how Hind/Sindh began to meam the lower Indus region but today the term derived from there is used by Ganga India, eve root for Indo-nesia, West Indians etc. I guess we need people should be educated with the facts and not be ignorant.

Spot On.

The decision to allow Mohsin dawar to contest election by our establishment was good. We cannot sidelines difference of opinion under the rug and keep our head in sand. It needs to be addressed, somehow. This is the way forwards. @Areesh like people are absolute Stupids, at best they are "Nadan Dost" who inflicts more harm then an enemy.

By the way, the PTI did contest elections against Mohsin Dawar and actually defeated by him by 6000 votes.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/NA-48_(Tribal_Area-IX)
So, its not IK fault of taking PTM into parliament, Mohsin dawars earns that seat. Another stupid observation by @Areesh. He has no basic knowledge, nor tries to obtain......just like IK his mentor.

Can you please translate Dawar’s tweet? Thank you.

You can change your geography but you can't change your nationality (qoumiyat). I was Afghan, am and will be.

I think this is just an exaggeration and out of context vilification of him to suit army's narrative.

ARY news had ran a clip about Farishta that she's not Pakistani.
Screenshot_20190523-072646_Twitter.jpg

So it is okay to rape Afghanis kids?

The victim family were getting humiliated right near Bani gala until they brought ANP members and then police filed an FIR (for five days they wouldn't even file an fir instead said that the girl might have run away with her lover) and PTM came for support.

Then ARY ran this news that it was all a drama by PTM and she's not Pakistani - wtf??.

So the guy tweeted that he's an Afghani and proud of it.

My problem isn't with PTM snakes. My problem is with Imran khan who actually helped these snakes to sit in our parliament and who are being given salary and other perks from my tax money

I am pissed.

And what are your views of direct support of ppp ans pmln for PTM ?

IK supported them in election as he wanted to give them a chance but now they r getting more and more exposed just loke once we did with TTP ...

Issue is IK is dealong with so many traitors he cant fight all the battles and has to choose them one by one ...

I am surprised that no message or condemnation from when maryam give statement in favor of them bilal invited them at iftar but if imran khan tries to give them a cahnace and that too 1 year ago then IK is incompetent ...

I think its the other way ... you are getting into propaganda war of the enemy ...

Some things better need to be burried in the grave of history for eternity, this old association of "pashtun/pakhtun" with "afghan" is something that needs to be wiped out of the minds of all pashtuns/pakhtuns of pakistan because it poses a security threat to the integrity of pakistan. I think the word "afghan" should be made like an abuse so that no "pashtun/pakhtun" in pakistan ever feels motivation to associate himself with this sh1tty word anymore. Today's afghans are not pashtuns/pakhtuns of pakistan, today's afghans are people living in kabul, kanadahar, herat, balkh, mazar, bamiyan etc. irrespective of whatever sh1tty language they speak.

Pashtuns/Pakhtuns living in Peshawar, Swat, Waziristan, Quetta are Pakistani and Pakistani only, they have nothing to do with any sh1t called "afghan" or "afghanistan", this should be ingrained in their mind, that is the duty of pakistani state. Make afghan and afghanistan as a swear word for people living in peshawar, swat, waziristan and quetta.
So should others associations with India. Punjabi on both sides so let's erase that too. Ohhh sindhis on both sides let's get rid of that too. Wait balochi are on the Iranian side, we must destroy that too. What about Kashmir that's also on the Indian side, that must go too. Giligt also central Asian, must leave.

"Afghanistan" is a joke, a stain on the name, Afghan

So should others associations with India. Punjabi on both sides so let's erase that too. Ohhh sindhis on both sides let's get rid of that too. Wait balochi are on the Iranian side, we must destroy that too. What about Kashmir that's also on the Indian side, that must go too. Giligt also central Asian, must leave.

Yes I want to erase any kind of punjabi, sindhi, baloch, kashmiri association with non-pakistanis based on common languages etc. I am like this, I am from Gujranwala speak punjabi language as mother language, if pakistan army wants to nuke indian punjab then they can hire me to press the button for them if they have hesitation pressing it themselves.

What is wrong with that? Half of Karachi goes around touting as 'Mohajir' [they even have a party MQM named after that] and singing praises of Lucknow or Patna. So may I ask what is so wrong with this? You are aware that 'Afghan' can be construed as ethnic group???

VBsB7D7.png

In the acronym PAKISTAN the 'A' stands for 'Afghania or K-Pk province. And I don't see 'M' in there? do you?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistan_Declaration
Context matters

Many "punjabi" pathans are like Imran khan, I remember when I was new in germany I had a pakistani class mate from Lahore who was also "pathan" like imran khan. I can still recall an incident when a German asked us where are you from, I said I am from paksitan but my country mate "lahori pathan" sahab said "I am from pakistan but my ancestors belong to Afghanistan", I was so angry at him and asked him "are your ancestors really from afghanistan?" thinking that maybe his grandfather before 1947 was perhaps from Afghanistan and you know what he answered "No, but I am descendant of Sher Shah Suri", I told him that "Sher Shah Suri was here 500 years ago, so why you need to tell this foreigner that I am from pakistan but my ancestors were from afghanistan", I mean can it get more ridiculous than this. Then during late 2008/2009 when TTP insurgency was on its peak this lahori pathan sahab used to praise them alot for being "brave pathan" just like imran khan sahab and I used to have arguments with him even at that time.

But the good thing is that this kind of ridiculousness is not found among actual Pakhtun/Pashtuns hailing from KPK, during the same time in university I had actual pashto speaking Pakhtun friends from Swabi and Charsadda, one was Yusufzai and other was Khattak and none of them showed any kind of ridiculous cuckoldry towards Afghanistan that my punjabi pathan friend from lahore used to show. The cuckold behaviour of Imran khan towards afghan race/superiority always reminds me that punjabi lahori pathan guy from university times in germany.
There is a difference between a pathan and a pakhtoon. Pathans are the result of countless raids and colonization of Punjab and northern India. They neither speak pakhto nor do they know anything about our traditions or customs. Imran Khan is not pakhtoon. You showed your ignorance here and all your trying to do is create a divide between the nationalities.

Yes I want to erase any kind of punjabi, sindhi, baloch, kashmiri association with non-pakistanis based on common languages etc. I am like this, I am from Gujranwala speak punjabi language as mother language, if pakistan army wants to nuke indian punjab then they can hire me to press the button for them if they have hesitation pressing it themselves.
You are a sad and ignorant man.

By the way, the PTI did contest elections against Mohsin Dawar and actually defeated by him by 6000 votes.
Not really the bloke who stood against him was azad if he had party ticket the seat wouldve been a cake walk like rest of kpk and fata
So, its not IK fault of taking PTM into parliament, Mohsin dawars earns that seat.
Conduct election today and see for yourself where the bayniya stands he got here on mangey ki seat due to a stupid decision of Imran Khan he will soon be disqualified if the direction remains

This argument that IK should be made prime minister of pakistan just because he is "honest" always irritates me, during 2012/2013 when someone used to say to me that imran khan should be made prime minister because he is "imandar", I always used to ask them a counter question "meray mohallay ka mochi bhi bahut imandar hai, kiya hum ussay na wazir e azam bana dain".

Can he be tried under famous 62/63 for ball tampering? That falls under cheating and IK is on record accepting that he used to tamper with the ball.

@Retired Troll ????