Thank You Imran Khan for This....

What is wrong with that? Half of Karachi goes around touting as 'Mohajir' [they even have a party MQM named after that] and singing praises of Lucknow or Patna. So may I ask what is so wrong with this? You are aware that 'Afghan' can be construed as ethnic group???

VBsB7D7.png

In the acronym PAKISTAN the 'A' stands for 'Afghania or K-Pk province. And I don't see 'M' in there? do you?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistan_Declaration

Some things better need to be burried in the grave of history for eternity, this old association of "pashtun/pakhtun" with "afghan" is something that needs to be wiped out of the minds of all pashtuns/pakhtuns of pakistan because it poses a security threat to the integrity of pakistan. I think the word "afghan" should be made like an abuse so that no "pashtun/pakhtun" in pakistan ever feels motivation to associate himself with this sh1tty word anymore. Today's afghans are not pashtuns/pakhtuns of pakistan, today's afghans are people living in kabul, kanadahar, herat, balkh, mazar, bamiyan etc. irrespective of whatever sh1tty language they speak.

Pashtuns/Pakhtuns living in Peshawar, Swat, Waziristan, Quetta are Pakistani and Pakistani only, they have nothing to do with any sh1t called "afghan" or "afghanistan", this should be ingrained in their mind, that is the duty of pakistani state. Make afghan and afghanistan as a swear word for people living in peshawar, swat, waziristan and quetta.

Some things need to be burried in the history for ever, this old association of "pashtun/pakhtun" with "afghan" is something that needs to be wiped out of the minds of all pashtuns/pakhtuns of pakistan because it poses a security threat to the security of pakistan. I think the word "afghan" should be made like an abuse so that no "pashtun/pakhtun" in pakistan ever feels motivation to associate himself with this sh1tty word anymore. Today's afghans are not pashtuns/pakhtuns of pakistan, today's afghans are people living in kabul, kanadahar, herat, balkh, mazar, bamiyan etc. irrespective of whatever sh1tty language they speak.
You can't erase history but your right -

• historically 'Afghan' meant exclusively Pashtuns.
  • today 'Afghan' means the modern political state is at present is our nemesis unfortunately. It is a conferderation of Uzbeks, Hazara, Turkmen, Pashtuns, Tajiks, Nuristani to name a few.
I suppose it's like how Hind/Sindh began to meam the lower Indus region but today the term derived from there is used by Ganga India, eve root for Indo-nesia, West Indians etc. I guess we need people should be educated with the facts and not be ignorant.

we will wake up after losing the battle. but it is also a fact that today our parliament consists of more enemies than patriots. economy is going down and opposition is uniting . venezuela like situation is planned for us.

IK is not a wise man. he cant anticipate what's coming so that he can prepare accordingly.

Here I totally agree with you, for us pulau and biryani is one and the same thing, in fact I feel the way biryani is cooked is so stupid and time wasting and involves unnecessarily more pots, while to cook the pulao it is so easy and you need only one pot.

I always found Pulaoo to be a lighter and healthier version of Biryani. Being from Rawalpindi I can't think of a week where we don't enjoy a Pulaoo(Savour Food) but Briyani? I guess I haven't had it for more than 7-8 Months.

Here I totally agree with you, for us pulau and biryani is one and the same thing, in fact I feel the way biryani is cooked is so stupid and time wasting and involves unnecessarily more pots, while to cook the pulao it is so easy and you need only one pot.

I always found Pulaoo to be a lighter and healthier version of Biryani. Being from Rawalpindi I can't think of a week where we don't enjoy a Pulaoo(Savour Food) but Briyani? I guess I haven't had it for more than 7-8 Months.

FOCUS FOCUS

. . . . .
Then God indeed help us since I hate to say this but IK is going towards a big failure. All pointers are pointing towards it unless IK changes himself

He needs to work on what he used to say in speeches before election. If he can do that then we are safe. But unfortunately that is not happening. Yeah we can say that it is still a beginning and we should give this government time. But with the current direction I can clearly see IK hitting rock bottom soon
Bahi mai pehley din sai bol raha thaa.
Rational people like us hold this nation together, it goes beyond IK if we lose hope this nation is surely done...
Give him 5 years, he deserves this and as supporters we should support him at his worst, hopefully he'll turn things around and it's not like we have better options than to wait too.

No nationality fatwas from anyone please

Yaar naraz hai abhi tak bhai mera?

yes i am very tribal like qureshis. we inherit our narazgiz and forward them to next of kin.

you must thank your lucky Taweez i am not convinced about this world to reproduce otherwise apke munne ko mera shahzada simba troll karta.

How can you relate this to Imran Khan?
While ppp and pmln is the one openly supporting them..
Ofcourse a pm always treat the anti state elements with care..look at India and how they treat the kashmiri separatist..

Bahi mai pehley din sai bol raha thaa.
@Areesh
One can say the same for you both..
After all what you know about running a very very difficult country like Pakistan.