Thank You Imran Khan for This....

Some time I think , how many "thank you IK" we have to say , and how many threads on them will be open here..
Pick a number baba …… I heard babas are good with numbers..

124 din ka dharna do insaf ka yahi taqaza hai

He is turning out to be a weak prime minister and on afghanistan/afghan thing he also shares the dawar/pashteen cuckold mindset.
This is the main and dangerous problem...… he almost shear the same mentality ….. Don't you guys saw what he said in Iran about Persian language .. Not only IK many from Elite have same afghan love syndrome problem.

Agreed

He just wants to be Nelson Mendela of Pakistan even though Pakistan needs Putin considering the kind of challenges Pakistan is facing

When you are always surrouned by a plethora of women like shreen mazari, Andleeb Abbas etc. you start thinking like them and hence nelson mendela effect.

When you are always surrouned by a plethora of women like shreen mazari, Andleeb Abbas etc. you start thinking like women and hence nelson mendela effect.

That is true too. Or may be it is elite aitchison college impact

You know the liberal elite cr@p

This is the main and dangerous problem...… he almost shear the same mentality ….. Don't you guys saw what he said in Iran about Persian language .. Not only IK many from Elite have same afghan love syndrome problem.

Let us call a spade a spade, our elites have some inferiority complex with regards to afghan, persian, central asian peoples and languages. Surprisingly it is not shared by the common people on the street, people on the streets have a fair amount of self-respect and self-pride but elite families of this country always feel the need to look for ancestral daddies outside of pakistan even after centuries of living in this region and country. I never understand this inferiority complex of our elites, the media is full of this inferiority complexed "analysts" towards afghans/persians/central asians if you listen to their discussions regarding these topics closely.

Let us call a spade a spade, our elites have some inferiority complex with regards to afghan, persian, arab etc. people's and languages. Surprisingly it is not shared by the common people on the street, people on the streets have a fair amount of self-respect and self-pride but elite families of this country always feel the need to look for ancestral daddies outside of pakistan even after centuries of living in this region and country. I never understand this inferiority complex of our elites, the media is full of it if you listen to their discussions.
its good you say that. I belong to that group that is inspired and awed by Persians, Arabs, Turks and afghans but if we embrace our national and local languages and culture with pride and promote it then yes there will be a generation that will be free from inferiority complex

PTI didnt field their candidates there?

He needs to work on what he used to say in speeches before election. If he can do that then we are safe. But unfortunately that is not happening. Yeah we can say that it is still a beginning and we should give this government time. But with the current direction I can clearly see IK hitting rock bottom soon

Also some more pertinent points which comes to mind as a layman.

-Why PM Imran Khan is not using his good clout in UK parliament, his Jemima Goldsmith connection, one of her brother is IK close friend Zac Goldsmith to lobby for Pakistan in coming out of the FATF grey list...he has huge leanings from UK media as well...he(IK) don't have to sound a naive local all the time giving speeches here in urdu(90% of his speeches have the same content). Dress as he use to be earlier in UK(western) and deliver...

-Why can't he do the same in Australia as well, go for a winning the support visit for FATF, others...

- Also why can't PM IK address to the nation about the current economic situation like Erdogan did...asking public for the selling of dollars to the Banks and refusing to buy US dollars, why can't IK do this and take public into confidence, he has the support base here.

Lots and lots of unanswered questions....

PTI didnt field their candidates there?

Yes

PTI removed their candidates from these 2 seats

Also some more pertinent points which comes to mind as a layman.

-Why PM Imran Khan is not using his good clout in UK parliament, his Jemima Goldsmith connection, one of her brother is IK close friend Zac Goldsmith to lobby for Pakistan in coming out of the FATF grey list...he has huge leanings from UK media as well...he(IK) don't have to sound a naive local all the time giving speeches here(90% of his speeches have the same content). Dress as he use to be earlier in UK(western) and deliver...

-Why can't he do the same in Australia as well, go for a winning the support visit for FATF, others...

- Also why can't PM IK address to the nation about the current economic situation like Erdogan did...asking for the selling of dollars to the Banks and refusing to buy US dollars, why can't IK do this and take public into confidence, he has the support base here.

Lots and lots of unanswered questions....

Agreed. particularly with the bold part. Just today I was discussing this with my father

Yes

PTI removed their candidates from these 2 seats

Agreed. particularly with the bold part. Just today I was discussing this with my father
they will continue to stab in the eye of Pakistanis like that Mehmood Achakzai while enjoying the perks of being parliamentarians

Can you please translate Dawar’s tweet? Thank you.
He was an Afghan, he is an Afghan and he will remain an Afghan.

I would like to translate it in my own language but I might get a ban for that.

when you have lawlessness and injustice snakes are allowed to spew venom! dawars and ptm turds know state is balless and wont do anything against them!! cowards have been rulling Pakistan since 1947!

I started disliking IK the day he promised to give Afghans our passport. TY IK this will be your first and last time as a PM.

But simple translation is: "geography badalnai sai qaum nahi badalti. Main afghan tha. Main Afghan hoon"
What is wrong with that? Half of Karachi goes around touting as 'Mohajir' [they even have a party MQM named after that] and singing praises of Lucknow or Patna. So may I ask what is so wrong with this? You are aware that 'Afghan' can be construed as ethnic group???

VBsB7D7.png

In the acronym PAKISTAN the 'A' stands for 'Afghania or K-Pk province. And I don't see 'M' in there? do you?

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pakistan_Declaration

I have already lost the hope. I thought he is simply confused about some issues. Turns out he is a complete idiot and in fact incompetent too

PM Imran Khan is a very hardworking, success seeking individual, come what failure.

Like what most of the people in cricket would have achieved in 10 years...IK achieved that in 20 years or more, what the politicians can do in half the time he, IK did this in 22 years(his political career)...no doubt he is hard working, doesn't accepts failures( har apko hara nahi sakti)...fails more often than not, has the perseverance(which the country cannot afford)...some pun here.

But Pakistan need Godspeed and not trial and errors, failures and coming out of that failures...