Did Shaikh Rasheed ask tableeghis to cook food in train?i think such accident never occurred in last
He shouldn't resign let patwaris and peepas bark
Did Shaikh Rasheed ask tableeghis to cook food in train?i think such accident never occurred in last
Too many accidents vs zero before. Something is not riggt. Someone is trying to sabotage railways and it's attempts at making progress.
إِنَّا لِلّهِ وَإِنَّـا إِلَيْهِ رَاجِعُونَ
Tell this to skorean p.m who resigned due to ship collision as he was also not responsible for that accident but had more shame. Barking by youthias will not change reality.Govt should first ensure security before running trains.In musharaf times when shiekh was minister accidents were also higher at that timeDid Shaikh Rasheed ask tableeghis to cook food in train?
He shouldn't resign let patwaris and peepas bark
I dknt think intazamia has the balls to say no to tablighisJahil Awam
Be parwa intezamia.
It wasn't bro , but people in 3rd carriage saw electrical wiring on fire first (which is obvious because of heat and fire ) .no offence but a short circuit? it's not a electric train!
Inna lilla hai, wa inna ellaihi rajioon
We keep hearing such incidents and yet we never learn from our mistakes. We should stop gas cylinders in the train and use electric ones instead