Terrorists Attack Police HQ in Karachi

I have no issues with extrajudicial killings, concept of judiciary is useless in active insurgencies and literally wastes time, it's an utter failure in Pakistan anyway

If the targets were valid and not random innocents then it's fine, I have no clue who Naqeebullah is though

Afghan Taliban and TTP are ideological and ethnic brothers, linked by tribal affiliation.

There is no difference apart from the territories they operate in. The quicker you accept this is the quicker you find a solution.

Northern Alliance were simply Indian allies I do not deny that. But that doesn't automatically make Afghan Taliban an ally.
Afghan taliban our allies he'll yeah your irani doctrine to create a wedge between Afghan taliban and Pakistan will fail you wanna know who do terrorism in Pakistan irani agents operatives and sympathisers in Afghanistan like kabulis afghani tribals adjacent to our tribal areas and people of mazaar e sharif they do terrorism in Pakistan

You could literally pay him to kill someone

Pretty much the reason people hate Sindh police so much.... Like tf...
Most of these encounter specialists are government's henchmen/goons

It's probably Punjab in general under PMLn but for Lahore and surrounding areas I know that police was brutal with encounter killings, like when the government wanted someone off- they'd go off off for sure

What government want is stability - those who kill, steal, rob, even street crimes they'd be killed straight up, no questions asked
I am pretty sure a bunch of innocent people died

In return for this stability - politicians, encounter "specialist" police and their goons want cut in drug money, land grabbing and all the crimes that are bad for society but won't bring chaos in society

Front man would be a goon but behind the goon it's the police and ruling party- goons who kill regular people, steal, rob are bad for buisness thus end up dying

@Areesh @hussain0216 @Windjammer @Maula Jatt

Mubarak Pakistaniyo, the Afghans are repaying you well, suicide explosions, shooting up kids, terrorist attacks, crime, especially in the largest cities of Pakistan.

Still some beghairats will simp for them and request an influx more Muslim bradars

Officials after analysing the CCTV footage, concluded that there were just three terrorists who entered the compound at around 7.15 PM.
Not sure where this twitter handle got the figure of Five. Nonethe less, Rana Sanaullaha is telling us that after these recent attacks in Peshawar and today, the authorities will have to reassess the security situation. Hell, that will make Pakistanis sleep like a log tonight.

Unfortunately, ISI and Army current priorities is to focus entirely on their politics and chasing one time former Pm imran khan like that’s going solve anything bunch of apes

It's probably Punjab in general under PMLn but for Lahore and surrounding areas I know that police was brutal with encounter killings, like when the government wanted someone off- they'd go off off for sure

What government want is stability - those who kill, steal, rob, even street crimes they'd be killed straight up, no questions asked

In return for this stability - politicians, encounter "specialist" police and their goons want cut in drug money, land grabbing and all the crimes that are bad for society but won't bring chaos in society

Front man would be a goon but behind the goon it's the police and ruling party- goons who kill regular people, steal, rob are bad for buisness thus end up dying
Why not just pay a hefty sum to an undercover feds department to handle the killings? That way you can get rid of the crime and make the area safer, and skip the favours to goons. Avoid the negative blow back.

Like actual formally trained on government pay feds

Unfortunately, ISI and Army current priorities is to focus entirely on their politics and chasing one time former Pm imran khan like that’s going solve anything bunch of apes
ISI has its own toxic internal politics and the typical incompetency/nepotism problems like every other institution. It doesn't function as effectively as it should.

Politicians play games with the ISI appointments and also don't utilise it properly

Why not just pay a hefty sum to an undercover feds department to handle the killings? That way you can get rid of the crime and make the area safer, and skip the favours to goons. Avoid the negative blow back.

Like actual formally trained on government pay feds

ISI has its own toxic internal politics and the typical incompetency/nepotism problems like every other institution. It doesn't function as effectively as it should.

Politicians play games with the ISI appointments and also don't utilise it properly

Stinks of bloody nepotism brother. No wonder the whole country is completely paralysed due to our officials busy scratching each others balls, while innocent Pakistanis are being killed on our streets or in their work places.

We have too many enemies, within and without

Criticism, no matter how harsh, of Army/ISI over their persistent involvement in political engineering is one thing but showing apathy to the victims of terrorism just because they are wearing uniforms?? That's the lowest of the low one could become
That is all valid but read post # 107 and 112. This cancer just keeps on giving andn giving. The blood of lower ranks CANNOT be allowed to whitewash the Crimes of these treasonous snakes and thier ilk.

I have no issues with extrajudicial killings, concept of judiciary is useless in active insurgencies and literally wastes time, it's an utter failure in Pakistan anyway

If the targets were valid and not random innocents then it's fine, I have no clue who Naqeebullah is though

So when Punjab police does it in Model Town it’s fine?

Naqeeb was found to be innocent by a departmental committee. Dude was a Tik tok star.

Police in Sindh are Sindhi PPP goons.

Salman Taseer was extrajudicial killing. So was model town. Even Punjab Police did an encounter on Malik Ishaq when ISI was done handling him.

dasd.jpeg

Discussed and shared this news with almost 30+ people in the past 2 hours and I am surprised... no Pakistani either overseas or local interested to dicsuss... almost similar kinda response
  • hamaray L pe ye kudhe karwatay hain kudhe bugtay haamara kya lena dena
  • hamain tu apnay khanay penay key lalay paray hain bhai
  • hamara tu future sab tabah kardiay hey is fooj aur govt nay hamari taraf say bhaar maye jayeen
Thanks Pakistani Establishment...

You fool there is a difference between Afghan taliban and ttp ttp created by iran northern alliance india that used to do terrorism in Pakistan while Afghan taliban were hitting the same irani indian imposed regime of northern alliance that used to do terrorism in Pakistan. Why don't you name amrullah saleh that used to badmouth Pakistan on daily basis northern alliance intelligence chief or karzai

You really dont know crap.. TTP/Afgan taliban dine together, fight together, pray together, marry amongst one another and here you are spreading fitna and fasad with 0 knowledge of ground realities. People like you are 99% of the cause of terrorism in pak because you cause sympathy for terrorism and spread confusion to others who dont have any knowledge.

Apart from the Haqqani clan no other group in afghan taliban is pro pakistan. If Haqqani takes over maybe just maybe there might be a change of policy towars TTP, but even that is not a gaurantee.

The only thing gauranteed is that our military has the capacity including fighters, missiles, drones, attack helis, SSG it rip these terrorist apart. But not the political will.