Terror Attack at Quetta Election Polling Station!

Now ISPR would issue a statement of condolence and all that bullsh!t from Qamar Bajwa
And now we going to hear same shit again by Ispr . Terrorist came from Afghanistan and COAS called Afghanistan president and asked him to take action. Pure bulshit this shit ain't going to work every fking time. Army needs to take action inside Afghanistan or Bajwa should resign .

All we have to do is drop fking bombs from sky. But for that we need balls.

Bajwa and Co, they either need to start hitting enemy nations in their own backyard or fk off and let those take charge who can. All these operations within borders of Pakistan are clearly not working and costing tax payers huge sums. This money instead would have been wisely used to create our own proxies among enemy nations to create deterrence with them.

Dear there was an attack in Kabul and also on Indian army's patrol in Srinagar’s Batamaloo area today resulting in casualties in both incidents, let this event pass and then we can settle scores further.

Bhai meray, Jangal main moor nacha, kis nay daykha? There is no shock and awe. Kashmir is a disputed territory anyway, not proper Indian soil. And India is not alone in this, there is one tiny nation far away in west which needs to be sorted as well.

Once our house is in order than we can address and sort other issues, when you have your low life enemy being treated as a VIP guest by a PM, then you can't exactly blame the armed forces.

37673663_2086830651391217_8502556218257047552_n.jpg

Sorry to say but parts of Pakistan have lawlessness and jungle raj, thanks to security authorities, busy in their crib sleeping.

Every week, one new terrorism incident and one new bull $h1t statement. No decisive action, just gas and words.
you need to calm down, ofcourse actions are being taken, the way mastung attack mastermind was hunted down, we see a lot of progress unlike in the days of gen qayani. so calm down and enjoy the road to progress and stability Pakistan is about to embark on

Once our house is in order than we can address and sort other issues, when you have your low life enemy being treated as a VIP guest by a PM, then you can't exactly blame the armed forces.

37673663_2086830651391217_8502556218257047552_n.jpg

That's all good but who brought in Nawaz Shareef in 2013 election?

https://timesofislamabad.com/03-Jul...ion-punjab-brigadier-r-muzaffar-ranjha-sacked

2013 elections, people came out and voted with passion yet blatantly their mandate was stolen. Why do you think there is no such enthusiasm this time around? People simply dont give a fk anymore. If proper traitors and looters are to be facilitated to the power corridors in Pakistan, why bother with voting?

Tough questions needs to be asked and answered. YOU don't wanna bring in patriots and harliners in powers, YOU want to keep the same old looters so YOU can control them while state goes bankrupt, YOU don't want to do you fking duty which is to smash the enemy of Pakistan within and more importantly, outside.

https://www.nytimes.com/aponline/2018/07/24/world/asia/ap-as-pakistan.html

QUETTA, Pakistan — Pakistani intelligence officials say militants killed four troops escorting an election convoy in the volatile southwestern province of Baluchistan.

The attack, on the eve of elections, is the latest violence ahead of the balloting.

Two intelligence officials say the troops were escorting a convoy with election staffers and voting material on Tuesday in the district of Turbat when they came under attack.

The officials say the assailants first fired grenades as the convoy passed through the Niwano area, then shot at the troops. Three army soldiers and a member of the paramilitary force were killed.

Thirteen people — eight soldiers, a member of the paramilitary force and four civilians — were wounded.
Both officials spoke on condition of anonymity because they were not authorized to speak to the media.

In an era of fake news, i would wait for confirmation

It may be true but there is too much bull flying about & im not talking about some weird hindu god

Majority of terrorists acts are traced to Afghanistan, including the one which took the live of Raisani. The bomber came from Afghansitan. These so called terrorists are clearly being remotely controlled from enemy nations. These so called terrorists are mercenaries and they will keep on replacing them with new ones in this never ending cycle. Either make Pakistan one the richest country in the world overnight so there wont be anyone who can be bought and exploited, or raise the costs to enemy nations and payback in same coin, so deterrence is maintained at sub-conventional level.

There is no other way.

You still don't get it don't you?

We are not even increasing cost for mercenaries themselves then how do you expect us to Increase cost for their handlers?

We need to instill fear in mercenaries before we instill fear in their handlers. Most terrorists that die or get arrested in Pakistan are done so after they are part of terrorist organizations for years. We need to change that.

We need to make sure that life cycle of anyone joining terrorists is no greater than few months if not weeks. We need to go after terrorists daily and not after they kill dozens of Pakistanis. We need to search and kill daily and not only on occasions.

Once we do that you would see fear in terrorists. The number of mercenaries would go down automatically. And then we can go after handlers too.

We don't need martyrs. Someone tell this to thick head generals of Pakistan. We need deadbodies of ISIS, TTP and BLF/BLA. The more their are deadbodies of these terrorists the lesser we would see dead bodies of Pakistanis. It is all related to each other.

BAJWA KO BOLO KHUD NAHI MARNA. DOOSRAI KO MARNA HAI. act like a f*cking general for once.

You still don't get it don't you?

We are not even increasing cost for mercenaries themselves then how do you expect us to Increase cost for their handlers?

We need to instill fear in mercenaries before we instill fear in their handlers. Most terrorists that die or get arrested in Pakistan are done so after they are part of terrorist organizations for years. We need to change that.

We need to make sure that life cycle of anyone joining terrorists is no greater than few months if not weeks. We need to go after terrorists daily and not after they kill dozens of Pakistanis. We need to search and kill daily and not only on occasions.

Once we do that you would see fear in terrorists. The number of mercenaries would go down automatically. And then we can go after handlers too.

We don't need martyrs. Someone tell this to thick head generals of Pakistan. We need deadbodies of ISIS, TTP and BLF/BLA. The more their are deadbodies of these terrorists the lesser we would see dead bodies of Pakistanis. It is all related to each other.

BAJWA KO BOLO KHUD NAHI MARNA. DOOSRAI KO MARNA HAI. act like a f*cking general for once.

Are we not doing this for bloody decade long ops within borders of Pakistan?

Most of these people are mercenaries working for money. Majority of them dirt poor who got no choice but to become mercenaries. We are not going to raise the quality of lives of our citizens in next decade or so. And besides, killing the foot soldiers only while keeping the serpant head intact will never going to bring success. All these intelligence agencies who are sponsoring these mercenaries, their home states should be hit in similar fashion, exploiting their own internal vulnerabilities. And that is how we will achive deterence against them.