"Tera Baap Bhi De Ga Azadi." Chotay Bachay ki Jalsy mei Hukoomat ko Lalkar | PTI Power Show |

should be discouraged instead of appreciating, young mind at this age should have other things to do other than being influenced by poison like politics

also "tera baap bhi de ga azadi" ..... like really? is this the way of conversation we are encouraging? as far as i am concerned it's totally disgusting

after hearing all kind of X-rated non-sense on national TV, what bothered you most is "tera baap...."

App bhi chodo seyasat aor school jaya karo kido

i am already doing my part in the educational industry instead of trying to macho on an online forum, grow up lil one instead of resorting to insults and tamaskhur

@Those who think that kids should be kept away from politics are hypocrite in my humble opinion because they are OK with kids being brainwashed with "Mutalia Pakistan" and tablo glorifying East India Company at schools but against showing them how to stand for their rights. In fact we should be teaching kids Quran with translations so that they don't grow up believing in any holy cows, they should learn the importance of justice, standing with right and opposing wrong at tender age, not like us who with gray hairs are understanding that "Khata hai tu lagata bhi hai" is against basics of Islam and Faujeets are real mafia.

FsIdQJFXwAA5PEK

very bad parenting

I agree with all here who said kids should be kids and not involved in politics. They will have grown up before you know it anyway.. unka bachpana khraab kar re o politics me daal k

violent movies and games, s3xual content and politics should be a strict no no for kids

should be discouraged instead of appreciating, young mind at this age should have other things to do other than being influenced by poison like politics

also "tera baap bhi de ga azadi" ..... like really? is this the way of conversation we are encouraging? as far as i am concerned it's totally disgusting
I strongly disagree with you, and then you guys cry why Pakistanis are coward's and why no one is on streets like France and Srilanka.. we have been brain washed to hate Americans and jews from early age it's good to see people waking up and realizing real Mafia.

If you wounder why I'm not taking there name because I'm afraid for my family as sole earner I can't do anything. Our Kids will get us real Azadi.

Is this happening now?
Yes, all this just in the lead up to this Jalsa, directly aiming to stop it. Notwithstanding the stuff they did before 18th March.

I watched IK speech, not entire jalsa so I didn’t see any police baton charges or anything like that. I figured they gave up after seeing the turnout, but I wouldn’t put it past them.
Courts orders. They had to give formal permission but tried everything else to indirectly stop the jalsa. Short of lathi charge on jasla goers

@Those who think that kids should be kept away from politics are hypocrite in my humble opinion because they are OK with kids being brainwashed with "Mutalia Pakistan" and tablo glorifying East India Company at schools but against showing them how to stand for their rights. In fact we should be teaching kids Quran with translations so that they don't grow up believing in any holy cows, they should learn the importance of justice, standing with right and opposing wrong at tender age, not like us who with gray hairs are understanding that "Khata hai tu lagata bhi hai" is against basics of Islam and Faujeets are real mafia.

FsIdQJFXwAA5PEK
I strongly disagree with you, and then you guys cry why Pakistanis are coward's and why no one is on streets like France and Srilanka.. we have been brain washed to hate Americans and jews from early age it's good to see people waking up and realizing real Mafia.

If you wounder why I'm not taking there name because I'm afraid for my family as sole earner I can't do anything. Our Kids will get us real Azadi.

@RescueRanger , sir, while there needs to be some checks and balances, (idk what they would look like) this is a valid argument. Kids are getting brainwashed anyway.
Remember "Amrika ne kaha he ke Pak Army jesi army hamare paas hoti to saari dunya fatah kr lete."? :lol:

That feeds into the vicious cycle.

The fight against wardi mafia and their stooges won't over at the next election. True freedom could take decades on continuous struggle. Our children need to be aware. This movement is not about PTI or Imran Khan anymore. The majority of people there would stand behind anyone who was offering them a chance to build a better future.

A moment ago I was a child, a moment later a young man, and in the blink of an eye my children are on the verge of adulthood and I am dying white hairs in my beard. Life is short - it's over before you even know it's began.

I work in tech, the world is implementing what used to be considered sci-fi. Meanwhile conditions in our country have gone backwards.

i agree that you disagree with me and that's the beauty of educated discussion, i would like to point out that in my opinion kids should focus on education at this stage, if this kid was in his 20s i would still have disagreement on how the message was conveyed but he would have all the right to do so, in my humble opinion the kid in question is too young and does not have his own way of thinking to get indulged into something as dirty as politics

thank you for having a sane and respectful difference of opinion.

At the risk of being the devils advocate, I don’t think little kids should be involved in politics, this kid would have been better off being in school. This is in poor taste to say the least.

The kids of today learn (right or wrong) more from cell phone than school these days.

And for others it is making sure that even the next generation is being lost by the company.

Brother, these kids will not remain kids forever when they grow older a lot of people will start blaming them of not “doing anything” so appreciate it. The kid was not reading from a piece of paper he was literally doing it from his heart and with a ton of confidence. These same kids when they grow older will prove beneficial for pakistans future.
You are right that they should be aware. But we should also be careful about our chldren because the monstr we are up aginst that has no morals. It abducts, s*xually harasses, privately video tapes its own civilians using taxpayers money and brngs corrup politicans to use as a cover for its failures.

No wonder IG police once said that this region is famous for abuse culture. This Altaf bhai incarnate is a test for his own parents.