Ten Pakistani students returned from China

You were right when you called yourself jahil. The Hadith clearly says don't go to place infected by a disease and in line with that government stopped flights to and from China. Please improve your level before trying to act smart.
Listen australian bitch, I am in no mood to argue with you.

Our media looks like mafia, they want to open border free, let this disease to come Pak, and infect people in every part of country , then channels rating will go Up, More money for news channels.

They are ch of highest order. Instead of getting treatment of qualified healthcare facilities in China they want to bring this virus in Pakistan which is a third world poor nation with no such facility. If only education makes a man wise enough...

I am noticing that for the last few days pdfians have started quoting Hadith and started talking about Sharia --- LoL

Turkey evacuated not only it's own citizens, but also citizens of other countries and our shameless govt is refusing Pakistanis to bring back.

After necessary screening or whatever the procedure is, all those who want to come back, the stupid govt must evacuate them. --- China is not just wuhan, it's very big, I am hearing reports that Pakistanis are stranded in other areas as well.

Yes this is how it should be handled ---- I didn't talked non sense, our Govt refusing to bring back Pakistanis is non sense.

Pakistan is not Turkeye. Turkeye and China are almost same level in Healthcare facilities, Pakistan is a very poor country. Why do you want death and destruction in Pakistan?

Look at polio, even Africa is free but Pakistan and Afghanistan are still infected. You know very well how things go in Pakistan. If it comes to Pakistan people like you will be "Allah ki di Hai bimari". No it is stupidity of your types. If Allah want to save them, he will save them there. Just like he saved Noah. Learn true Islam not your or mulla invented one.

They should be put in an isolation facility probably for couple of months until it is proven without any shadow of doubt that they are not carrying the Wuhan corona virus and will not spread this virus to the general public in Pakistan, which has long incubation period between infection with virus and the appearance of the respiratory sickness symptoms.

They are ch of highest order. Instead of getting treatment of qualified healthcare facilities in China they want to bring this virus in Pakistan which is a third world poor nation with no such facility. If only education makes a man wise enough...

Pakistan is not Turkeye. Turkeye and China are almost same level in Healthcare facilities, Pakistan is a very poor country. Why do you want death and destruction in Pakistan?

Look at polio, even Africa is free but Pakistan and Afghanistan are still infected. You know very well how things go in Pakistan. If it comes to Pakistan people like you will be "Allah ki di Hai bimari". No it is stupidity of your types. If Allah want to save them, he will save them there. Just like he saved Noah. Learn true Islam not your or mulla invented one.
Excellent post. Nailed it.

Embassy should provide students with $$ Help for food/shelter
Besides that, they are in top-notch city/coutry wear a mask and don't eat outside

Illness spreads mainly by cough and sneezing which is common with cold as well
The light particles flow in air and reach near by person which is why masks are helpful
man-sneezing__fullwidth.jpg

• Of course blood transfusion
  • Or if you go to hospital with bad equipment sanitation that is cause of infection
  • The virus particles even in eyes can be a problem which is why some scientist wear special googles/glasses to prevent virus in air accidentally getting in their body by the eyes or open mouth
  • If person touches their nose often with hand / rubbing and then touches doors and windows or car's steering wheel the virus can be spread (how long it can survive on object is debatable)

Make meals inside fully cooked

The whole city is not infected it is only a few areas which had issue

a) People should stay inside homes
b) Keep their environment clean
c) Clean hands
d) Avoid uncooked food , or don't get food from the open market (Street food)
e) Cook meal in your own home so you control sanitation of utensils
f) Regularly clean your clothes
g) Use mask if needed
h) Don't touch doorknobs in cars , public places like subway/train stations/Airports and then touch your food with same hands without cleaning
i) Avoid congested public places for a few weeks

No Astrologer or Saeeen Baba will not fix it up

In all likelihood, it is probably going to spread in Pakistan, regardless of the reckless selfish actions of these particular students, simply by virtue of the disease's nature.

The problem will be in people not following government advice in weeks to come, again because of our very nature.

I recall an episode of leprosy sufferers being violently "freed" from quarantine by some typical jahils backed by religious nuts. Can't recollect exactly when this happened or the city.

What chance do government agencies, health officials etc have?

Polio, leprosy, TB - the list of ancient diseases that persist in Pakistan is unique and seems to be associated directly with poor compliance with public health directives. There is a pattern here in other words.

We will be stuck with ncov for some time. It's only got a 2% mortality so it won't even serve as a source of natural selection pressure.

Welcome back Pakistani brothers and sisters, know well that we are no more than insects for our ruling elite --- had there been kids of ruling elites, they would have been picked on the first flight ----- The whole world is evacuating it's citizens expect our govt out of some thing called national interest.

As for the majority of Pakistanis in pdf who are getting uneasy --- I would advice them to keep their faith strong in ALLAH swt instead of flights coming from China. ------- hardship, ease, health, disease etc., nothing comes without ALLAH swt's permission ---- so just relax instead of going bonkers --

the Prophet of Allah said if you hear of the plague and you are caught in it dont leave and if you are outside dont enter

and this is how the Great companion Abu Ubaidah ibn al-Jarrah RA passed away in a plague in Jordan 1400 years ago even although the 2nd Caliph and leader of the believers Umar Bin Khattab RA sent him a letter asking him to return

Abu Ubaidah wrote back saying even although you are the Caliph the words of Allahs Prophet comes before you

he stayed he died and he was one of the 10 promised Jannah

we have our religion but Allah also gave us intelligence please use it that was a very retarded comment

kindly put all their family members in jail.we have to punish these students.who advised them to come back? we must arrest all students and arrest them before it's too late.time to give them medicines and kindly send them back to china after proper treatment.burn their pakistani passport and deport them.we don't want viruses walking on lahore streets.

Jesi Qoum Wesa Anjaam. Afsoos Der Afsoos
I can only Watch, Cry and Pray over the actions and deeds of my country fellows.

Aik Naemat mili Thi, aur Jahilon ny us ko b Barbaad karny mey Kami nahi rakhi.

kindly put all their family members in jail.we have to punish these students.who advised them to come back? we must arrest all students and arrest them before it's too late.time to give them medicines and kindly send them back to china after proper treatment.burn their pakistani passport and deport them.we don't want viruses walking on lahore streets.

Why you think only Pakistanis can carry virus and not Chinese, Indians, Americans, British etc. who are free to travel to Pakistan ?
Even if we believe for a sec. that only Pakistanis can carry virus, than why embassy staff was evacuated?
Now since PIA is resuming flights, who will be the passengers?