.... Isi should send him a McDonald beef burger and then watch the show
Lol! Mexicans yes and white Caucasians no? Nearly half of Mexicans are white. Another 30% are a mix of White - Indigenous communities or other communities who have nothing to do with Aztecs. They just inherited the land and it's relics. Since Aztec practices are not followed anymore, there are no immediate descendants or no significant population of Aztecs.Mexicans yes...the white Caucasians no...as all of them were immigrants.
When used to describe ethnic groups, the term "Aztec" refers to several Nahuatl-speaking peoples of central Mexico in the postclassic period of Mesoamerican chronology, especially the Mexica, the ethnic group that had a leading role in establishing the hegemonic empire based at Tenochtitlan.
Lol! Mexicans yes and white Caucasians no? Nearly half of Mexicans are white. Another 30% are a mix of White - Indigenous communities or other communities who have nothing to do with Aztecs. They just inherited the land and it's relics. Since Aztec practices are not followed anymore, there are no immediate descendants or no significant population of Aztecs.
That's similar to Pakistan in some aspects.
When you copy paste from wiki, read what's written further down the pages.
he is right!! without Sind it is just Hindustan
India is not people around the world think the real India is for culture and history....its Pakistan, its Sind, Punjab and Peshawar
One day pakistani brothers will come home .This is to keep Indian claim over Pakistan and beyond. Greater India...!
Just in case that a future Pakistan disintegrates then India can mop up the territory.
Although I think it’s almost impossible that India can get all the territory that it claims.
It’s like Greece claiming all of Alexander’s empire since it was once under Greek control.
Indigenous communities or other communities who have nothing to do with Aztecs. They just inherited the land and it's relics. Since Aztec practices are not followed anymore, there are no immediate descendants or no significant population of Aztecs.
That's similar to Pakistan in some aspects.
When you copy paste from wiki, read what's written further down the pages.
yaar koi bollywood ka gaana hai bajja dayta is baat peh aissay tohri na ajaye gay! cutie pie!One day pakistani brothers will come home .
That's right .india means Pakistan.
Jis din laut ayega usi din baja dengeyaar koi bollywood ka gaana hai bajja dayta is baat peh aissay tohri na ajaye gay! cutie pie!
comon cutie pie tohra motivate toh kar abhi toh sirf open toilet aur rape nazar atta hai koi dance wance karwao toh hum sab aye!Jis din laut ayega usi din baja denge
You can lay real flat on it. Nobody cares. You inherit no arts, neither crafts, other than Islamic heritage which you give importance to, are you seriously gonna say you are fire or sun worshippers or you guys have Kadhak, Bharatanatyam? lol! Also, don't come up with stupendous names like Ganga valley Civilization.Actually people living here 'as of now' in this land called Indus valley laying claim to it, the civilization, the heritage, the arts and crafts makes many times more sense, than people living in Gangetic plains and Ganga valley civilizations laying claim to it, is there any??
And majority inherit Arabic faith from the ME. How's that in any way related to ancient Indus Valley or the Indo-Aryan civilization. Your current culture has nothing to do with that, while as far as the name of Sindhu goes it is not name given by Indus Valley people but invaders/migrants/native Indo-Aryan people and their culture is inherited by Indians.Yes there were migrant Arabs, Turkish, Irani, Afghans and all that but the descendants of that civilization is still here in one way or the other.
Works both ways.Technically all of Punjab should be part of Pakistan.