Talks for Su-35, Mi-35 sales to Pakistan are underway: Russian Deputy FM

Russian DFM already told the whole world that yes its in process ?
So what the hell you want more ?

Sir I fully believe that Su35 is coming to Pakistan only few questions regarding Su35.

1. India is going for the Super Sukhoi Program then what are the advantages of our Su35 over Super Sukhoi 30MKI.

2. Is it 100% sanction proof though it is not of US origin

3. How much Su35 is needed to counter and have deterance IAF.

4. Can you confirm Su35 sale to China.

5. Can Su35 beat j31 in air fight.

The gawadar project is a life line both for China and Russia. Once the project builds up yòu will have a lot of traffic from these countries into Gawadar. Security of this region is paramount to the security of their assetts in future. But the SU35S deal probbably goes further than that. Their is indication of chinese support behind it. The engine on the SU35 is what yhe Chinese maybe afterand one way around it is to buy a small quantity themselves a couple of squadrons for PAFand have rights to build engines under licence. For PAF it maybe a good deal 0rovided the plane has an AESA,has depot level maintenance facilities inhouse and agreements to use armaments from other sources. The Russians maybe looking at both the financial and political implications of the deal and it makes sense.
The indian factor has been hyped about but is nothing more than astorm in a teacup. India ismmore dependant on the Russians than the other way around. The SCO membership also opens doors for Pakistan which the Indians may not be able to deny.
Still a long way to go so lets see how this pans out.
Araz
Good janab yeh indians bus Chabar Chabar kaar rahe hai.

1. Gawadar has more security than chabar.
2. Gawadar have more infrastructure than chabar.
3. Gawadar can only provide the route to central Asia.
4. Gawadar is the only port option for the chinese to reach arabian ocean.
5. Gawadar and all CPEC project have been finalized and deal signed and $40Bn transfered
via wiretransfer.
6. Indians are Idiot to deny Su35 the best fighter plane in asia.
7. Su 35 is the export sucess with hundereds of Russian, Chinese and now pakistani order.
8. Russia have now pakistan as a friend because they realise better defence market than indians and will provide pakistan with the woldclass and best tech. whom India don't have any answer.

And what if Putin Shows India 2 Middle Fingers you know India Air force is dependent on Russian Spares ... your MiG 29 Su-30MKI and other wants spares from Russia to operate... Even If Russia and Pakistan Finalize the Deal of Su-35 would you really think that India will back of From all the deals just like that... Even if India does that who's gonna give India Spares of the Current fleet of Yours? Still now Half of your MKI are grounded facing repair issues ..... You guys Bitch just like same when the NEWS came about the Mi-35 Helicopters that India wont let that happen Russia will not give you Mi-35 visit any thread about Mi-35 deal.... Even your Government did protest to Russians and asked them not to give Pakistan Mi-35 But Russia Showed Middle Finger to India Just like that.... Did India Cancelled all of it's deals with Russia? i don't think so... You guys are just making fools of yourself here...

You guys bitch all day here about Russia won't give you this Russia won't give you that You cannot afford it Where is the money Russia won't give these on Soft Loans LOL

You Bhindians think that Soft loan is almost equal to Free or Gift.... Soft loan is payment can be extended into few more years it's not it's coming free :D :D

Pakistan is not gonna buy Su-35 in Large numbers like you guys are thinking only 2 squads will come if the talking get materialized that 36-40 jets most probably....

ACM Sohail is going to Russia next month And Putin in coming to India in December a lot of thing can happen in between that....
nanhe rajkumar as they say dont count your chickens till they hatch ... baat samjh me aayee ki nahi :azn: :sarcastic:

in the harsh sanctions and low oil prices Russians need money no matter from where it comes.. Russians are also trying to selling su-35 to china, Indonesia, Venezuela, Vietnam

and from when Pakistani armed forces announced their plans clearly??

There's a thread running on it It's not that i posted this it was a senior member do the search

true... India Counted 126 Rafale Eggs and just 36 hatched rest were dumped in the garbage bin
no we never counted 126 rafales we negociated on them but frenchies in time got way too greedy so we scrapped the orignal deal and proposed to buy 36 off the shelf from them while negociating with them for further 90+ rafales and bring down there cost with making them in india by offering france 49% stake in the new venture .... looks like you dont know anything about "baniya budhi" dont worry you will know shortlli and celebrate and mock indians when you have signed a deal with russians for su-35 or at least russians confirming they are agreed to sell you su-35 till then its all empty chest thumping and fancy rumours to make give some hope and things to rejoice for all hub bul watan pakistanies .... but the main issue is money .... money talks bull**** walks :haha:

exactly my point sirji ... its all about short and long term geopolitical gains and mutualy benefical realtion ships :cheers:

Exactly, I would agree to that ... but this revelation does signify one thing ... while India remains an important customer to the Russians ... things have changed in the last 15 years from

"Indo-Russian Dosti Jindabaad!"
to

"Russia ... Please don't sell RD-93 engines to Pakistan" to

"Cmon Russia, what's with the MI-35's " to

"oh okay ... just a few MI-35's" to

" Whoaa whoaa ... say what ... WTF!! your negotiating SU-35 now" :toast_sign::cheers:

No..have been lurking around the corner for long...

Exactly, I would agree to that ... but this revelation does signify one thing ... while India remains an important customer to the Russians ... things have changed in the last 15 years from

"Indo-Russian Dosti Jindabaad!"
to

"Russia ... Please don't sell RD-93 engines to Pakistan" to

"Cmon Russia, what's with the MI-35's " to

"oh okay ... just a few MI-35's" to

" Whoaa whoaa ... say what ... WTF!! your negotiating SU-35 now" :toast_sign::cheers:
as i said saeen ji before ... dont count your chickens till they hatch :cheers: :sarcastic:

Bhaiya Su35 ke thread ka kya squardon banana hai kya. why don't you stick to one thread

Pak fa can be countered with matured/tweaked j-31 no problem and there is a rumor about Pak fa t-150 specific counter aircraft at shenyang design institute. but yet its only a rumor no source.
No Pak fa can be countered by our matured/tweaked JF17 janab is the rumor.

you should re-phrase that like if some how russia manges to sell the SU-35,they will greatly... its not the inability to buy on PAF's part its on if russia can really sell it to pakistan proving india is the client state and russia is in control not the other way around.

Yes and not unlike Pakistan and China who are both master ................... Sahi hai na janab.

no we never counted 126 rafales we negociated on them but frenchies in time got way too greedy so we scrapped the orignal deal and proposed to buy 36 off the shelf from them while negociating with them for further 90+ rafales and bring down there cost with making them in india by offering france 49% stake in the new venture .... looks like you dont know anything about "baniya budhi" dont worry you will know shortlli and celebrate and mock indians when you have signed a deal with russians for su-35 or at least russians confirming they are agreed to sell you su-35 till then its all empty chest thumping and fancy rumours to make give some hope and things to rejoice for all hub bul watan pakistanies .... but the main issue is money .... money talks bull**** walks :haha:
Then why don't you take loan from IMF and buy rafale guru bhai Hamare Jangi Taiyaree me Su35 ka bhi Ijaffa ho gaya hai.

And what if Putin Shows India 2 Middle Fingers you know India Air force is dependent on Russian Spares ... your MiG 29 Su-30MKI and other wants spares from Russia to operate... Even If Russia and Pakistan Finalize the Deal of Su-35 would you really think that India will back of From all the deals just like that... Even if India does that who's gonna give India Spares of the Current fleet of Yours? Still now Half of your MKI are grounded facing repair issues ..... You guys Bitch just like same when the NEWS came about the Mi-35 Helicopters that India wont let that happen Russia will not give you Mi-35 visit any thread about Mi-35 deal.... Even your Government did protest to Russians and asked them not to give Pakistan Mi-35 But Russia Showed Middle Finger to India Just like that.... Did India Cancelled all of it's deals with Russia? i don't think so... You guys are just making fools of yourself here...

You guys bitch all day here about Russia won't give you this Russia won't give you that You cannot afford it Where is the money Russia won't give these on Soft Loans LOL

You Bhindians think that Soft loan is almost equal to Free or Gift.... Soft loan is payment can be extended into few more years it's not it's coming free :D :D

Pakistan is not gonna buy Su-35 in Large numbers like you guys are thinking only 2 squads will come if the talking get materialized that 36-40 jets most probably....

ACM Sohail is going to Russia next month And Putin in coming to India in December a lot of thing can happen in between that....

True and you Indians don't you dare to think of buying any weapon from China because for that pakistan have the copy right.

Bhaiya Su35 ke thread ka kya squardon banana hai kya. why don't you stick to one thread

No Pak fa can be countered by our matured/tweaked JF17 janab is the rumor.

Yes and not unlike Pakistan and China who are both master ................... Sahi hai na janab.

Then why don't you take loan from IMF and buy rafale guru bhai Hamare Jangi Taiyaree me Su35 ka bhi Ijaffa ho gaya hai.
what loan from IMF are you talking about sirji ... kindli elaborate :tup:

You Indians don't have any money to buy rafale than take loan from IMF and don't think we pakistani are cash strap because for Su35 we have $40Bn in reserve.

Pakistan Jindabaad