karan.1970
Well,we have to milk how much ever from this falling monument before it falls
Its not gonna fall..
Well,we have to milk how much ever from this falling monument before it falls
Sahi kaha na maine Imran bhai
Wessey mujhe "Mountain due" pasand hai Limca to purani ho gyi...
if earth quake strike,it will...Its not gonna fall..
if earth quake strike,it will...
can u say earth will never strike north india???
We have see tremors in North india lately...as the monument foundation is not so good....it may fall
What else is going to colapse in the next 5 years?
come on guys, the government is doing what ever is technically possible to make sure the Building stays there for the future.
If its time comes, no one can stop it from falling, its a old monument.
ISLAM kya Pakistan ki jagir hai???Taj Mahal is an Islamic architecture.
Taj Mahal is an Islamic architecture.
ok.. so is Mecca ? Is there a point in here somewhere ??
my life will collapse too as i hope i will be marred after 5 years
it wont just collapse , its a fate worse than death
Taj Mahal is an Islamic architecture.
That muslim who built taj mahal should'nt have came to Hindustan aka Bharat than
He milked people of Hindustan at his time and now we are milking his monument so??
some people are saying internet will collapse by 2015