Tahir Ul Qadri return, reactions and discussions.

Jail? Cmon mate, you know it better what happened when Zardari spent time in jail, Noora and all our other "leaders" spent time, and now ruling the country, we are just sheeps, born to be slaughtered.
Janab this Qadir make More incident like this in future,
How you take a person life worth less until he is criminal or such kind of activities.

Jail? Cmon mate, you know it better what happened when Zardari spent time in jail, Noora and all our other "leaders" spent time, and now ruling the country, we are just sheeps, born to be slaughtered.
Jail will decide future of criminal and simple peoples ,,,
In Jail simple peoples shaped into Vagabond and
Criminal and Vagabond reshaped into decent peoples..........
Now Qadri have minimum 8 Year of Jail ,,

As Qadiri Ko Sirf Aik Din Meri Custody mai Day Daya Jaie To Yai Sub Kuch Bolay Ga As Ka Maqsad Kya Ha.....

Hundreds of PAT workers rounded up across Punjab

hundreds-of-pat-workers-rounded-up-across-punjab-1403444938-5055.jpg

ISLAMABAD: Hundreds of workers of Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) were barred across Punjab on Sunday from leaving for Islamabad to welcome Dr. Tahir ul Qadri, who is due to reach Benazir International Airport early Monday morning.

In Faisalabad, large numbers o PATs’ workers staged a token sit-in after they were stopped from proceeding to Islamabad.

SIC head Sahibzada Hamid Raza also joined the protestors, saying he will not leave the area until PATs’ workers were allowed to go.

In Sargodha, owners of private buses refused to take the protesters to Islamabad over police pressure.

There are reports that more than 100 workers have been rounded up in Gujranwala, Gojrah, Toba Tek Singh and other cities.

Hundreds of PAT workers rounded up across Punjab

Govt ko khauf araha hai!

As if a big don is coming!

isl and Pindi sealed off...4000 police on duty, Rangers and Army were already on duty at airport due to Zarb-e-Azb, roadbloacks all along motorway and GT road...WTF!

Now ticker on channels that govt is considering transporting him by helicopter to Lahore.

BTW, due to bad weather, flights to Islamabad diverted to Lahore. It ain't really bad weather right now to be honest...

Mobile service will be off...QADRi show about to start.

Govt ko khauf araha hai!

As if a big don is coming!

isl and Pindi sealed off...4000 police on duty, Rangers and Army were already on duty at airport due to Zarb-e-Azb, roadbloacks all along motorway and GT road...WTF!

Now ticker on channels that govt is considering transporting him by helicopter to Lahore.

BTW, due to bad weather, flights to Islamabad diverted to Lahore. It ain't really bad weather right now to be honest...
I got a bad feeling about this, Gov't has gone mad and will do anything while TuQ stays inside a bomb-proof vehicle and the poor public is squished in the middle. I pray that everything will be all right. :(

I think this wasn't the time for him to come, we already have a lot going on in our country right now. Govt and security agencies are busy dealing with the worsening security situation in the country and his arrival will only invite more trouble.

Lanat on this fake democracy where you shoot civilians at 2 am and put FIR against them. Lanat on this fake democracy where you appoint badmash and terrorist people like Gullu butt, Hanif abbasi, fake encounters ,use police as political wing.....Lanat on this fake democracy where Everybody crying about rigging including PMLN. Lanat on this System where No value of human life, and property....PML N is a terrorist party....I Already discussed it with detail..

Who do you guys want ? You think Imran Khan will do better ?

Nothing is going to happen, at least not in this generation of the government. Just wait 20 +/- years till all these uneducated morons have died out and replaced by educated members.

This is funny. On a Pakistani forum you guys can open 6 threads on Modi everyday during and after the elections but and Indian can't discuss Pakistani politics on a single thread ? Very nice :enjoy:
How many single threads have you visited :D

Nothing is going to happen, at least not in this generation of the government. Just wait 20 +/- years till all these uneducated morons have died out and replaced by educated members.
sadly at the rate our education system is going....those replacing these might not be educated but kids of the same problem with the same mentality! Eg. Bhutto empire to Shariff empire neither has changed nor have their children learned anything :sick: