Tahir Ul Qadri return, reactions and discussions.

Govt is clearly afraid. With Qadri coming back and PTI threatening to disband govt in KPK, storm clouds seem to geathering.

We want democracy, but a real one not a 'puncture' guloo buttistan kind of democracy.

Govt is clearly afraid. With Qadri coming back and PTI threatening to disband govt in KPK, storm clouds seem to geathering.

We want democracy, but a real one not a 'puncture' guloo buttistan kind of democracy.
THIS IS ALBAKISTAN, ye na tera hy na mera hy bhai, inke peon ka h.

10402595_10152483051808162_7263945951464459821_n.jpg

@Side-Winder @Aeronaut do you both think they will let Qadri go back? Mushi bhai got a valid point there.

BC mje karal chowk se colony paidal aana para, stick those containers up Noora's assh.:hitwall:

Containers at karal chowk, yar kitne bdqismat hyn hm bc itni phatti hy hmare leaders ki.
They can't run this country... They are appointing wrong people even Ephedrine Hanif abbasi is president of Metro bus Project... Even Son of Don Iftikhar chaudry selected for Looting as chairman board of investment in Baluchistan , "The richest province"...
One family, One team, and Thousands of Gullu Butts to support them. Badmash people...... Sons of killers, fake encounters, and looters. Same badmashi in Rawalpindi/Islamabad...... Now, Roads are completely blocked for public vehicles.....Tens of thousand Police .Police and police everywhere.... They are patrolling in almost every street..

They can't run this country... They are appointing wrong people even Ephedrine Hanif abbasi is president of Metro bus Project... Even Son of Don Iftikhar chaudry selected for Looting as chairman board of investment in Baluchistan , "The richest province"...
One family, One team, and Thousands of Gullu Butts to support them. Badmash people...... Sons of killers, fake encounters, and looters. Same badmashi in Rawalpindi/Islamabad...... Now, Roads are completely blocked for public vehicles.....Tens of thousand Police .Police and police everywhere.... They are patrolling in almost every street..
this is how it goes, yei to badqismati hy, have you watched The Dark Knight, here is the quote that suites this nation and believe me Pakis are not like egyptians, 2 days are enough to overthrow anyone.
you-see-madness-as-you-know-is-like-gravity-all.jpg

One family, One team, and Thousands of Gullu Butts to support them. Badmash people...... Sons of killers, fake encounters, and looters. Same badmashi in Rawalpindi/Islamabad...... Now, Roads are completely blocked for public vehicles.....Tens of thousand Police .Police and police everywhere.... They are patrolling in almost every street..[/quot
this is how it goes, yei to badqismati hy, have you watched The Dark Knight, here is the quote that suites this nation and believe me Pakis are not like egyptians, 2 days are enough to overthrow anyone.
you-see-madness-as-you-know-is-like-gravity-all.jpg
if anyone dies in an ambulance who is going to take blame? no one, yei to bchodi h idr.

The section 144 and transportation blockade might be for Qadri, but other measures such as closure of airport for non-related persons, enhanced patrolling, mobile service closure is for terror threats.

There are big threats in the twin cities right now...if anything happens (God forbid), don't go harping about that intelligence agencies were sleeping.
Government actions are making a no body a hero and threat was going to rise when we entered NW and the way we are handling IDPs its going to increase anger but on the topic they are just making blunders and are afraid because of their corruption

Put This Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri’s In Jail , He and gov Kill innocent peoples of Pakistan through making them scapegoats of their agendas ,,,,
Here what happens if the dead person are the family members of these key position holders.........

Stop this political and tactical killing of peoples,,, Dont play with them other wise no one care of your potions ......

Put This Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri’s In Jail , He and gov Kill innocent peoples of Pakistan through making them scapegoats of their agendas ,,,,
Here what happens if the dead person are the family members of these key position holders.........

Stop this political and tactical killing of peoples,,, Dont play with them other wise no one care of your potions ......
No, let him do his jalsa, and let noora complete his tenure, this is our fault that he is PM, lets face it.

facebook.com/photo.php?v=763658430343939&set=vb.753004408076008&type=2&theater

Best way to end fight between political parties, worth watching, 100% working.

Put This Dr. Tahir-ul-Qadri’s In Jail , He and gov Kill innocent peoples of Pakistan through making them scapegoats of their agendas ,,,,.
He is just coming in Pakistan... His supporters want to welcome him.... No any agenda today.... No dharna in Islamabad....
Die hard supporter will welcome him with rose petals...... Also 14 people died due to firing, other 50 also received bullets at 2 am., This is right time for him to come..... Why put him in Jail? This is government that is doing mistake on mistake.... AND not happy from wazirastan operation...

He is just coming in Pakistan... His supporters want to welcome him.... No any agenda today.... No dharna in Islamabad....
Die hard supporter will welcome him with rose petals...... Also 14 people died due to firing, other 50 also received bullets at 2 am., This is right time for him to come..... Why put him in Jail? This is government that is doing mistake on mistake.... AND not happy from wazirastan operation...

Coz Due to his revolutionary speech peoples are brainwashed , now this person in not in the favor of Pakistan,
About Waziristan operation noting can avail in future, it is true and indeed it is fact.....

Jahil ul Qadri aa raha hai ke koi azab aa raha hai, the whole administration has been brought to stalemate:coffee:

No, let him do his jalsa, and let noora complete his tenure, this is our fault that he is PM, lets face it.

facebook.com/photo.php?v=763658430343939&set=vb.753004408076008&type=2&theater

Best way to end fight between political parties, worth watching, 100% working.

You are right but all network are work for public, not for any political setup,,
This Drama should be ban,,,
PM is dual minded they dont care about peoples, best option this Qadri should be go to jail where he seek many thing,
For what you agree we can allow some one to make more incidents and make bloodshed for its agendas,
Pakistan don't need his cruel agenda,,
let spouse if CM found a bullet in his *** then today entire activities in Pakistan has stopped.
I am also very disturbed to this event, its look like Kashmirs where Indian Forces torcher peoples.

Mobile Phone Services to be suspended in Rawalpindi / ISB, feeling bad for all the JANUs and SHONA BABIES out there.. :victory::chilli:

Coz Due to his revolutionary speech peoples are brainwashed , now this person in not in the favor of Pakistan,
Lanat on this fake democracy where you shoot civilians at 2 am and put FIR against them. Lanat on this fake democracy where you appoint badmash and terrorist people like Gullu butt, Hanif abbasi, fake encounters ,use police as political wing.....Lanat on this fake democracy where Everybody crying about rigging including PMLN. Lanat on this System where No value of human life, and property....PML N is a terrorist party....I Already discussed it with detail..

You are right but all network are work for public, not for any political setup,,
This Drama should be ban,,,
PM is dual minded they dont care about peoples, best option this Qadri should be go to jail where he seek many thing,
For what you agree we can allow some one to make more incidents and make bloodshed for its agendas,
Pakistan don't need his cruel agenda,,
let spouse if CM found a bullet in his *** then today entire activities in Pakistan has stopped.
I am also very disturbed to this event, its look like Kashmirs where Indian Forces torcher peoples.
Jail? Cmon mate, you know it better what happened when Zardari spent time in jail, Noora and all our other "leaders" spent time, and now ruling the country, we are just sheeps, born to be slaughtered.

Lanat on this fake democracy where you shoot civilians at 2 am and put FIR against them. Lanat on this fake democracy where you appoint badmash and terrorist people like Gullu butt, Hanif abbasi, fake encounters ,use police as political wing.....Lanat on this fake democracy where Everybody crying about rigging including PMLN. Lanat on this System where No value of human life, and property....PML N is a terrorist party....I Already discussed it with detail..

Nops, all parties are infested with terrorist minded people, Hanif abbasi, zardari, you know this political setup, kichar mn sb ganda hojata h.