Swachh Internet: Modi Govt To Block Adult Websites

swacchha abhiyaan against the BJP govt. is needed. Let's clean up the center from BJP and install congress to abort ban on P_O_R_N.
P_O_R_N hamara janamsiddha adhikar hai and no one can take it away from us. Let's set an example for future govt.

And I was thinking Modi would start strip clubs in Delhi to say thanks to all the young people who voted for him :(

seriously though, I smell some RSS wankers behind this move.

my days of interweb prons are thankfully behind me but wtf, time to hack rss nazi websites and put some pron on their pages, hell, make it ghey pron just to piss them off a bit more :P

Baba Aghori ... you gave up these worldly pleasures but us lesser humans sometimes enjoy the artistic display of kaaamkrida !!
toh shaadi karle aur phir legally enjoy kar without any feeling of guilt aur badnaami :D. I have not given up worldly pleasures. But there is a right way...through marriage:angel:
is baat par Aghori Baba ka pravachan suno....live life 200%...100% material and 100% spiritual. Dharma se bhog, us bhog se vairagya aur phir vairagya se moksh. Agar tum dharma ke anukul bhog karoge to tumhein paap nahi lagega aur phir uska boora phal nahin bhogna padega.
tumhara kalyan ho baccha :D

I think 100% of the rapists in India are **** watchers. It just takes 15-20 bucks to find a kiosk to watch **** and wank off or find someone to foist oneself upon.

so you have to close down kiosks too?

oscar, your post seems written by two different people...

the first part is sensible and generally scientific...

The issue is quite complex. And what I am about to say is going to sound offensive to Pakistanis.. and Indians as well.
The following DOES NOT ADDRESS THE SOCIOLOGY OR PSYCHOLOGY OF RAPE.

"Our" society has generally had marriages at lower ages. This has been a deplored practice, but it did have certain benefits as well. At least from the sexual point of view, there were earlier opportunities to achieve sexual gratification for the younger lot. It is animal instinct to want to mate and we search actively for the same when we reach the age to do so. Today there are cases in both India, Pakistan and BD were girls as young as 12 are eager to copulate.. and here is the punchline.. these girls are not from well off families or those with regular internet access but from lower middle class to poor people. The reason I use female as the example as biologically atleast females reach sexual ability and/or awareness(men do not have periods) earlier in our society. This and the proliferation of gossip on the sexual practices in younger ages means that today more and more younger kids know and have a desire for sexual activity. Forget western societies, this is happening in your own neighbourhood.

What we refer to as values or social norms that were prevalent within the "Hindustani" society involved sheltering that (while having debatable impact on rape) did have certain impact on pre-marital or pre-teen ideas about Sex. Through a combination of religion and common values(both Hindu, Muslim and Sikh girls in India used the Saree/Dupatte/covering to shield themselves from gaze) based upon the idea of honour that existing in socities. There were rebels against these "values" then but the general strictness of society and lack of information spread kept it from reaching any measurable level as it is today(my grandmother recounts how in ancestral Lucknow.. if her family members missed catching a girl out and about without cover.. the various visiting Hindu women working would reprimand them about it).

the second part, below, is quite moralistic... seems written by someone quite different...

Today you are losing those "locks" in society that prevented the spread of sexual thought(and associated desire). A seven year old can search for pornography and no locks exist. In some cases these leads to exposure which then creates psychological development that is unnatural and undesirable.

Which brings us back to the topic at hand and why I posted that TEDx video. Is the ban on pornography useful for Indian society? Yes. Why? will it stop rape? NO..But what it will do is have a limiting impact on the age at which a developing mind of the child is exposed to pornography and hence deviated from the natural areas/centre's of brain development.

A ten year old should be thinking about cricket/playing with dolls.. etc.. and not thinking about breasts, penile shafts.. or fornication. This reflects later on in life via unrealistic expectations about sexual activity and relationships.