SURGICAL STRIKES: 'INDIA CAN EASILY TARGET PAKISTAN'S TERROR CAMPS NOW'

For

For some reason Pakistanis are are doing something really interesting... they are creating these threads on Surgical Strikes and then going around debunking the event.... Looks like the event has been etched into their memories for generations to come.
its an open forum sir if we stop debate here then what else we do?

For

For some reason Pakistanis are are doing something really interesting... they are creating these threads on Surgical Strikes and then going around debunking the event.... Looks like the event has been etched into their memories for generations to come.
18 soldiers killed, 2 beheaded, one captured by Pakistan troops after surgical strikes
By Fayaz Wani | Express News Service | Published: 24th November 2016 09:21 PM |

Last Updated: 24th November 2016 09:21 PM | A+A A- |

LOC-PTI.jpg

There is certainly little expectation that Pakistani militants, under varying degrees of control by Pakistan"s military, will be deterred from initiating further attacks.

SRINAGAR: After army’s surgical strikes on militant launch pads across the Line of Control (LoC) on the intervening night of September 28/29, at least 18 soldiers have been killed, two of them beheaded, in Pakistani troops firing, shelling and cross-LoC raids along the Line of Control (LoC) and International Border (IB) in Jammu and Kashmir.

One of the soldier is also in the captivity of the Pakistani troops.

Army on September 29 announced that surgical strikes were conducted on militant launch pads in Pakistan administered Kashmir (PaK) during the night inflicting heavy casualties to militants.

Although Pakistan denied that surgical strikes had taken place but the border ceasefire violations and firing and shelling by Pakistani troops along LoC and IB witnessed surge immediately after the surgical strikes.

Army suffered first casualty in cross-border firing and shelling on October 16 when Sepoy Sudees Kumar was killed in Pakistani troops firing along LoC in Rajouri.

Till October 16, Pakistani troops had breached the border ceasefire, which had been in place since November 2003, 25 times after the surgical strikes.

The ceasefire violations by Pakistani troops have surged and now there are near daily skirmishes along the LoC and IB in J&K.

Defence sources said there have been more than 300 ceasefire violations by Pakistani troops along LoC and IB in the State after September 28.

In these ceasefire violations, army and BSF suffered 18 casualties. Two of the soldiers were beheaded in two cross-LoC raids by militants and Pakistani troops.

Pakistan claimed to have captured an Indian army soldier Chandu Babu Lal Chauhan on September 30. Army, however, maintains that the soldier had crossed the LoC inadvertently.

At least 12 civilians have also lost their lives and dozens other injured in cross-border firing and shelling in the State since September 29.

A day after three soldiers were killed and body of one of them beheaded by BAT team in a cross-LoC road in Machil sector, Army launched a day-long counter-offensive on Pakistani posts along LoC on November 23, killing three Pakistani troops.

An army official said Pakistani troops have suffered heavy casualties in the retaliatory firing and mortar shelling by Indian army and border guards during the ceasefire violations.

“We have destroyed scores of their posts,” he said.

The official said the vigilant army men foiled two infiltration bids by militants in last 18 hours along the LoC in Gulmarg and Nowgam sectors in Kashmir

“The army men, who are on highest mode of alert, forced the militants flee back to other side of LoC,” he added.

Chronology

On October 16 Sepoy Sudees Kumar was killed in Pakistani troops firing along LoC in Rajouri.

On October 22, a BSF jawan Gurnam Singh, who was critically injured in Pakistani troops firing on October 20, succumbed.

The next day another BSF jawan Sushil kumar was killed in Pakistani troops firing along the IB in RS Pura sector.

Four days later (October 27), BSF Head Constable Jitendra Kumar was killed in Pak firing along the IB in Jammu district.

Oct 27, army man Sandeep Singh Rawat was killed during a gunfight with infiltrating militants in Tangdhar sector of Kupwara district.

http://www.newindianexpress.com/nat...troops-after-surgical-strikes-1542254--1.html

This was our response of your claim of surgical strikes and this response was given within two months. Your surgical strikes are big fat lie but it gave Pakistan the license to hit you hard and in less than two months we did this. And since November when this article was published till now several more of your soldiers are dead and not to forget more strikes happened against you inside India and we two more times entered your area and killed your soldiers so please want to live in some fascination go ahead but reality is really harsh for you

18 soldiers killed, 2 beheaded, one captured by Pakistan troops after surgical strikes
By Fayaz Wani | Express News Service | Published: 24th November 2016 09:21 PM |

Last Updated: 24th November 2016 09:21 PM | A+A A- |

LOC-PTI.jpg

There is certainly little expectation that Pakistani militants, under varying degrees of control by Pakistan"s military, will be deterred from initiating further attacks.

SRINAGAR: After army’s surgical strikes on militant launch pads across the Line of Control (LoC) on the intervening night of September 28/29, at least 18 soldiers have been killed, two of them beheaded, in Pakistani troops firing, shelling and cross-LoC raids along the Line of Control (LoC) and International Border (IB) in Jammu and Kashmir.

One of the soldier is also in the captivity of the Pakistani troops.

Army on September 29 announced that surgical strikes were conducted on militant launch pads in Pakistan administered Kashmir (PaK) during the night inflicting heavy casualties to militants.

Although Pakistan denied that surgical strikes had taken place but the border ceasefire violations and firing and shelling by Pakistani troops along LoC and IB witnessed surge immediately after the surgical strikes.

Army suffered first casualty in cross-border firing and shelling on October 16 when Sepoy Sudees Kumar was killed in Pakistani troops firing along LoC in Rajouri.

Till October 16, Pakistani troops had breached the border ceasefire, which had been in place since November 2003, 25 times after the surgical strikes.

The ceasefire violations by Pakistani troops have surged and now there are near daily skirmishes along the LoC and IB in J&K.

Defence sources said there have been more than 300 ceasefire violations by Pakistani troops along LoC and IB in the State after September 28.

In these ceasefire violations, army and BSF suffered 18 casualties. Two of the soldiers were beheaded in two cross-LoC raids by militants and Pakistani troops.

Pakistan claimed to have captured an Indian army soldier Chandu Babu Lal Chauhan on September 30. Army, however, maintains that the soldier had crossed the LoC inadvertently.

At least 12 civilians have also lost their lives and dozens other injured in cross-border firing and shelling in the State since September 29.

A day after three soldiers were killed and body of one of them beheaded by BAT team in a cross-LoC road in Machil sector, Army launched a day-long counter-offensive on Pakistani posts along LoC on November 23, killing three Pakistani troops.

An army official said Pakistani troops have suffered heavy casualties in the retaliatory firing and mortar shelling by Indian army and border guards during the ceasefire violations.

“We have destroyed scores of their posts,” he said.

The official said the vigilant army men foiled two infiltration bids by militants in last 18 hours along the LoC in Gulmarg and Nowgam sectors in Kashmir

“The army men, who are on highest mode of alert, forced the militants flee back to other side of LoC,” he added.

Chronology

On October 16 Sepoy Sudees Kumar was killed in Pakistani troops firing along LoC in Rajouri.

On October 22, a BSF jawan Gurnam Singh, who was critically injured in Pakistani troops firing on October 20, succumbed.

The next day another BSF jawan Sushil kumar was killed in Pakistani troops firing along the IB in RS Pura sector.

Four days later (October 27), BSF Head Constable Jitendra Kumar was killed in Pak firing along the IB in Jammu district.

Oct 27, army man Sandeep Singh Rawat was killed during a gunfight with infiltrating militants in Tangdhar sector of Kupwara district.

http://www.newindianexpress.com/nat...troops-after-surgical-strikes-1542254--1.html

This was our response of your claim of surgical strikes and this response was given within two months. Your surgical strikes are big fat lie but it gave Pakistan the license to hit you hard and in less than two months we did this. And since November when this article was published till now several more of your soldiers are dead and not to forget more strikes happened against you inside India and we two more times entered your area and killed your soldiers so please want to live in some fascination go ahead but reality is really harsh for you
So you accept that Surgical Strikes are a reality and Pakistan has gone crazy so much so that there was a need to deploy snipers and BAT brigades.... Thanks for accepting that .

I wish we fix our economy and have more of a debate on that rather then these "surgical attacks".

These cross border attacks happened since the 90s from both sides , they weren't published , today they are , so people can conveniently avoid asking the govt tough questions on issues that really matter.
@Joe Shearer @MilSpec @anant_s your thoughts?
Yes you are right, we should talk about economy...however surgical strikes that is being mentioned here are way different than the usual cross border talks that you are mentioning......and it is not as if we are talking about them on daily basis....there is an occasion and so is the article...no??

b/w - may be i missed it, however where is it saying...India can carry it easily?? They can be anything by easy...

Of-course...our so called lie gave you license to hit us hard...and we lost all our deposits to hit you back....Indian soldiers died where as Pakistani soldiers were busy eating chicken tandoori...:agree:

So you accept that Surgical Strikes are a reality and Pakistan has gone crazy so much so that there was a need to deploy snipers and BAT brigades.... Thanks for accepting that .
No they are not but even the lie which you told to the world resulted in we having a free hand and enter your areas as many times as we want and kill your soldiers so please free go ahead and once again make a false claim of surgical strikes.

Ye hamari Chanakya niti hai. Pehle dushman ko kamzor karo aur phir uspe war karo. hum log waise hi hai.
Bangali, Afghani Irani subko humne sath me le liya. Bus ab kisi v haal mein unka nuclear bum chheen lena hai. khel ka maja zabardast aa jayega.

Apun ke saath Yoga karega? Ek sikret yoga hai jo aaj tak maine kisi ko nehi bataya.
no thanks i am tired of such yoga ab to her position main ker liya 4 saal ho gay shadi ko :enjoy:

i-am-not-the-gay-friend-you-are-looking-for.jpg

I wish we fix our economy and have more of a debate on that rather then these "surgical attacks".

These cross border attacks happened since the 90s from both sides , they weren't published , today they are , so people can conveniently avoid asking the govt tough questions on issues that really matter.
@Joe Shearer @MilSpec @anant_s your thoughts?

Look up Kunal Kamra Patriotism and Government. "Apne Jawan border pe Ludd rahe hai" :)

These cross border attacks happened since the 90s from both sides , they weren't published ,
proof sir . thanks
or just tiring to be another anna hazare or for that matter medha patekar <>?>

Bhakt logic - India never existed before 26 may 2016 !!!
read up kiddo , i am not here to spoon feed . even turning on the Tv would help .
good evening ,
if you dont have proof , then dont claim anything publicly , that reminds me of kejriwal and gang or perhaps pappu and party .
you need to back up your statements with appropriate source of your claims , otherwise they are futile as i perceive .

moreover i am a desh bhakt but bhakt as you wrongly perceive . perhaps some people have color blindness when they live their life for prolonged periods of their life under monotonous circumstances . bye for now

good evening ,
if you dont have proof , then dont claim anything publicly , that reminds me of kejriwal and gang or perhaps pappu and party .
you need to back up your statements with appropriate source of your claims , otherwise they are futile as i perceive .

moreover i am a desh bhakt but bhakt as you wrongly perceive . perhaps some people have color blindness when they live their life for prolonged periods of their life under monotonous circumstances . bye for now

do u have proof of modi govt surgical strike?
provide one proof. no bhashan from anyone....

if u believe in bhashan. then same people also claimed to have done such strike on regular basis before as well.

just that there was no politics played by earlier govts.

dont underestimate our previous soldiers. they had inferior weapons but still played the top game. unlike now when we have access to all sides for weapon procurements.

do u have proof of modi govt surgical strike?
provide one proof. no bhashan from anyone....

if u believe in bhashan. then same people also claimed to have done such strike on regular basis before as well.

just that there was no politics played by earlier govts.

dont underestimate our previous soldiers. they had inferior weapons but still played the top game. unlike now when we have access to all sides for weapon procurements.
look dear there will be some media of attack or covert ops on Pakistani posts on LOC . i am sure but that is common from both side . but saying attack on a launching pad entering inside azad kashmir and operating there is a false claim . you will see in future they will show us some media but that will not be surgical strike . we were waiting MKIs to cross LOC but that's not happened . it was a drama to cool down public .