Supreme Cout quashes presidential reference Sorry day

what about you hypocrate supporting corruption done under nose of current govt,I cannot support such corruption as it is clear hypocracy
You are the biggest hypocrite on here, you have Allah and Muhammad (PBUH) name as your picture yet you support chor tabbar. Don't even talk about hypocrisy.

Isn't this one of the correct decisions? Justice Isa was being bullied because of his verdict on the Faizabad dharna by TLP. I think he will make a great Chief Justice one day.
If all was good why the long drama, he should have submitted from start. If he had not dragged it this long no one would have doubted his integrity and trust in courts by public would have not taken a dent.

Now because of the delay the impression is could be another Calibiri and documents would need to be verified to remove that doubt. If he is in the right he has mishandled the issue and landed himself in unnecessary trouble.

If all was good why the long drama, he should have submitted from start. If he had not dragged it this long no one would have doubted his integrity and trust in courts by public would have not taken a dent.

On the contrary, his stance has always been:

1. Mandate and legal authority of the ARU - It has NONE
2. Standing of the lawyer who initiated the entire matter - And his background of starting similar nonsense cases in the past.
3. Declaration of assets of family members is limited to dependents only - Even the PM IK never declared assets of his then wife (now ex-wife) Jemima Khan then why is he being hounded.
etc.

In my opinion, and in the opinion of the average Pakistani, there was no ground to send Isa's case for any judicial review and that it was all done at the behest of the agencies who were upset at Isa's blunt and factual verdict on the TLP faizabad dharna and the involvement of agency personnel (some even in uniform).

Now because of the delay the impression is could be another Calibiri and documents would need to be verified to remove that doubt. If he is in the right he has mishandled the issue and landed himself in unnecessary trouble.

Isa has been right from the very beginning, he is fighting a case which could have long lasting consequences. Once he wins completely and becomes the CJ, he can take suo moto notice of involvement of agencies in judicial verdicts, the same issue which was also highlighted by the High Court Judge Siddiqui who was later on made an example and removed from his post.

Ager justice ki wife ka video link ko allow kara ja sakta hai tou musharraf ka video link bayan ko kyn nahi allow kara gaya jab ke wo tou bemaar bhi tha?

On the contrary, his stance has always been:

1. Mandate and legal authority of the ARU - It has NONE
2. Standing of the lawyer who initiated the entire matter - And his background of starting similar nonsense cases in the past.
3. Declaration of assets of family members is limited to dependents only - Even the PM IK never declared assets of his then wife (now ex-wife) Jemima Khan then why is he being hounded.
etc.

In my opinion, and in the opinion of the average Pakistani, there was no ground to send Isa's case for any judicial review and that it was all done at the behest of the agencies who were upset at Isa's blunt and factual verdict on the TLP faizabad dharna and the involvement of agency personnel (some even in uniform).

Isa has been right from the very beginning, he is fighting a case which could have long lasting consequences. Once he wins completely and becomes the CJ, he can take suo moto notice of involvement of agencies in judicial verdicts, the same issue which was also highlighted by the High Court Judge Siddiqui who was later on made an example and removed from his post.
He is a career public office holder, as such he is accountable and which is why he had to produce papers, wasn't let off the hook. Had this been done before alot of time had been saved.
TLP Faizabad makes no sense. Why would military want to get involved.
As for IK he wasn't a public office holder before but from now on same rules apply to him. So if he is asked for his wife's property details he has to provide.

He is a career public office holder, as such he is accountable and which is why he had to produce papers, wasn't let off the hook. Had this been done before alot of time had been saved.
TLP Faizabad makes no sense. Why would military want to get involved.
As for IK he wasn't a public office holder before but from now on same rules apply to him. So if he is asked for his wife's property details he has to provide.

I will merely point out factually incorrect assumptions in your post and hope that you will work on your knowledge and information before responding again.

1. Justice Isa was NOT a career public office holder and his first public office was not until 2009. On the other hand, Imran Khan held first public position in 2002. So please also let me know who is MORE accountable.

2. The reference sent against the senior Judge of the superior Judiciary was without merit and held no ground. Why was this particular judge singled out, despite his family's lifetime contributions to Pakistan, his family's standing and evident financial position...........and why none of the other Judges were referenced?

3. Isa's verdict on TLP dharna in Faizabad and the involvement of agencies makes no sense? Again, read up on his verdict and then let me know if there is some substance there or not and as to why the Military would want to get involved.

4. It is NOT about providing details NOW but about non-declaration of assets in the previous years; this is a grave offence.........unless the person is not your dependent, it is even better if this person (spouse, child, parent etc.) files a separate and independent tax return.

I will merely point out factually incorrect assumptions in your post and hope that you will work on your knowledge and information before responding again.

1. Justice Isa was NOT a career public office holder and his first public office was not until 2009. On the other hand, Imran Khan held first public position in 2002. So please also let me know who is MORE accountable.

2. The reference sent against the senior Judge of the superior Judiciary was without merit and held no ground. Why was this particular judge singled out, despite his family's lifetime contributions to Pakistan, his family's standing and evident financial position...........and why none of the other Judges were referenced?

3. Isa's verdict on TLP dharna in Faizabad and the involvement of agencies makes no sense? Again, read up on his verdict and then let me know if there is some substance there or not and as to why the Military would want to get involved.

4. It is NOT about providing details NOW but about non-declaration of assets in the previous years; this is a grave offence.........unless the person is not your dependent, it is even better if this person (spouse, child, parent etc.) files a separate and independent tax return.
I will disagree with you.

Justice had to show documents of properties he lost on his claim that he is not accountable and can't be asked. The presented documents were shown satisfactory by court to close case and matter can be pursued by proper authority FBR/NAB if there is any discrepancy.
IK or Justice any public office holder is accountable.

Even Qazi's own lawyer is now screaming that this judgement is worse than the reference filed in SJC :omghaha:

If this is the case then SC knows a lot more than what they have revealed. They know what the "findings" of the FBR will be ;)

Basically the SC judges have cleared and defined the legal path/route for the government for accountability of this (& future) judge(s).

Qazi had declined FBR investigation in his 'rant' in SC two days earlier ... bench told him a few times to stop his 'rant' as his lawyer was already doing a good job. When I heard all that he said in his 'rant', I thought 'he's digging a bigger hole' and then his wife came the next day with a Caterpillar digger and made this a huge hole!

Ager justice ki wife ka video link ko allow kara ja sakta hai tou musharraf ka video link bayan ko kyn nahi allow kara gaya jab ke wo tou bemaar bhi tha?

right,
if general pasha can sit with his video call to CIA DIR< Leon Panetta and show all proceding of court , (raymond davis). untill his release on special plane,
whats left of pakistani , courts, justice, law.judges, morals..............nothing,

the law is there to supress the innocent, poor, hungery, les misirables.
and to honour, praise, idiolise the rich, powerfull and the nimrods of times.

Basically the SC judges have cleared and defined the legal path/route for the government for accountability of this (& future) judge(s).

Qazi had declined FBR investigation in his 'rant' in SC two days earlier ... bench told him a few times to stop his 'rant' as his lawyer was already doing a good job. When I heard all that he said in his 'rant', I thought 'he's digging a bigger hole' and then his wife came the next day with a Caterpillar digger and made this a huge hole!

Exactly! .... I think Munir A Malik, crying on this judgement, is right to do so.

Qazi Issa is guilty. He knows it and SC judges know it.

They have side lined the Govt. and now the Govt. will not face any backlash from lawyers, should QFI is found guilty. Lawyers cannot start a movement against SJC.

Even if QFI files a review petition, there is a possibility that SC does not consider it valid for hearing (because the process with FBR has already started); or makes even a bigger hole in the defence of QFI.

if you are not the owner of any assets, why would you be dragged to answer for it? the laws very clear about it,

otherwise FBR. will even draag you around for your neighbours chateaux.............thats what u want?

if you are not the owner of any assets, why would you be dragged to answer for it? the laws very clear about it,

otherwise FBR. will even draag you around for your neighbours chateaux.............thats what u want?

Questions is: who is the owner of the assets? QFI or his wife?

If QFI is the owner he must answer because he is the judge and cannot be corrupt.

If it is the wife, then it was her who requested the court to hear her. Hence! she has involved herself to be part of the proceedings and now must explain herself by providing the proof regarding the statement she recorded.