Supreme Cout quashes presidential reference Sorry day

agreed with you almost every institution and group is a mafia of own .

ap aap bhi aik chor khandan ki pooja karna chor deen please :D
Everyone made mistakes in past and doing in present the same either politions or institutions.... we are not learning.

In two years, Judiciary exposed, Army exposed, business community exposed, chuta bara tajir exposed, every single industry exposed... infact entire national including leadership itself exposed... all mafia including public... we can’t even thanks Khan for this because this hypocrate also exposed himself and his incompetent govt - karma is ******
The biggest revelation is nexus of Judiciary with every single mafia... Nawaz Zardari Shahbaz Uzair Baluch type criminals perfectly suits...&3’ksiriu747!.jsn737*}*£,

The Real terrorists and looters are the judges sitting in the Supreme Court's building. I have told you guys a hundred times here that Pakistan is ruled a vicious blood thirsty corrupt Junta, and these judges are big part of this vicious Junta.

Everyone made mistakes in past and doing in present the same either politions or institutions.... we are not learning.
ap to same mistake doubara na kareen . wo kya kehty hain chor chori se jaay heera pheeri se na jaay .

TBF though, they provided a money trail. Why was this not investigated as a possibility before the case got to court?
NO money trail is submitted she just gave the statement [same as NS used to tell source of the fund utilized for purchase of the property in London] sealed envelope submitted by Feaz Esa just yesterday in the court was not even examined in this case ....

The SCP has given a written order that full money trail and proofs for the purchase of all 3 properties should be provided individually to the FBR within 60 days. FBR is going to examine the evidence and then make its report.
FBR deal with tax not with the examination of money trail and source of funds ....

With this judgment court has successfully converted this case into a case related to Tax irregularities and indirectly accepted wief of Faez Isa as the actual beneficial owner of properties without even examining the money trail for the purchase of properties .....

Amusing isn't it... Last time certin members were praising judges for upholding law and fighting against corruption and now thise same people are bashing those mafia judges.
It is baked in the mentality of our nation each will blindly support his/her mafia whether it's PPP,PMLN,PTI,Judges, or army . the day we stop following and licking boots of "strongmen" and start upholding institutions would be the day the country changes.

i think such hypocrate people deserve these types of decisions
Amusing isn't it... Last time certin members were praising judges for upholding law and fighting against corruption and now thise same people are bashing those mafia judges.
It is baked in the mentality of our nation each will blindly support his/her mafia whether it's PPP,PMLN,PTI,Judges, or army . the day we stop following and licking boots of "strongmen" and start upholding institutions would be the day the country changes.

Not judge but judges.... 10 judges heard the case. Proper mafia
3 judges oppose the tax and property referral to FBR and remove the case unconditionally. 4 judges referred the case to FBR. But, judges are trying to protect Justice Qazi to avoid future encounter from any democratic govt. Because its question of status quo ...

i think such hypocrate people deserve these types of decisions
You are the biggest hypocrite on here, you have Allah and Muhammad (PBUH) name as your picture yet you support chor tabbar. Don't even talk about hypocrisy.

IK needs to reassess why this reference was made, who suggested (insisted) on it, I know almost for a fact it wasn’t his idea or initial intention. He has historically stood with the judiciary on many matters, and when in the past judge sahib himself had upset PPP and PMLN governments, he stood correctly on the side of the of the judges. These are interesting times we’re living in.

One thing’s for sure, our hat changing law minister Farogh Naseem might be on his way out.