Sunni Muslims stop funeral of man alleged to be Ahmadi

Want to know whats funny? When they were declared non-Muslim in NA of Pakistan their leaders declared that if Pakistan reveals the manuscripts of the proceeding that all Pakistanis would become Muslim. Well the manuscripts have been online for anyone who wants to access them and guess what? :lol:

Our leader did not say anything as such. You have been caught again as a typical liar. Prove it if you can if not then stop copying and pasting you are embarrassing only yourself.

LOL. So why ARABS didn't convert to ahmeddiya? why only south asians?

There very old Ahmadiyya community in Haifa. The Odeh tribe converted to Islam Ahmadiyya and they still live in modern day Israel.
There are small communities of Ahmadis in Egypt, Morocco, Algeria and some secret ahmadis in Saudi Arabia.

Our leader did not say anything as such. You have been caught again as a typical liar. Prove it if you can if not then stop copying and pasting you are embarrassing only yourself.

There very old Ahmadiyya community in Haifa. The Odeh tribe converted to Islam Ahmadiyya and they still live in modern day Israel.
There are small communities of Ahmadis in Egypt, Morocco, Algeria and some secret ahmadis in Saudi Arabia.

SO you deny Kalma tul Fisal book is not written by one of your sect leaders?

well you said ppl convert after seeing him in dreams...good to know you dont care :tup: it was my opinion but ye

so the quran what about this ayat? if you say the quran is wrong...that is outright reason not to call you Muslim!

The actual word is Seal not last. We belive Seal means best, so Prophet Mohammad(saw) is the best prophet.

in which language sounds like bible 3 is 1 scenario :unsure:

Why cant seal means end finished khalas?

Prophet Muhammad was mentioned and predicted ....why Ghullam sahab never was?

and why would it say kissi kay baap nai...

Muhammad is not the father of [any] one of your men, but [he is] the Messenger of Allah and last of the prophets. And ever is Allah , of all things, Knowing.

Wait are you telling me that you don't have your own Harem populated by the most exotic concubines gathered from all the corners of the world ! :unsure:

Damn....I was looking forward to vacationing at your palace ! :pissed:

Don't be swayed by his fallacious claims @Yzd Khalifa, the harem he's referring to is populated by many exotic "distractions" which one may indulge in if one were bent that way- primarily goats of all possible hues and sizes.

He is a deviant man, out Butt Sahib is, beware of him. Or not, at your own peril, and let him entrap you in his vile machinations only to be mortified for the rest of your life like poor @KingMamba93.

Please ponder why didnt it say in the Quran...wait for the next msgr ....or that there WILL BE A MSGR after Prophet Muhammad ....along with Isa AS??

Peace out. I need to have my dinner.
If you don't believe us as Muslims then don't but we have a right to call ourselves Muslim and many Ahmadis have payed a price by giving their lives for this basic right and we will not give up. Just grow up out of this intolerance otherwise this fire you started to destroy Ahmadiyyat will eventually destroy Pakistan itself.

Muhammad is not the father of [any] one of your men, but [he is] the Messenger of Allah and last of the prophets. And ever is Allah , of all things, Knowing. surah 33:40

the arabic word is KHATAMA....I have not seen it be used for anything EXCEPT END...FINISHED

Peace out. I need to have my dinner.
If you don't believe us as Muslims then don't but we have a right to call ourselves Muslim and many Ahmadis have payed a price by giving their lives for this basic right and we will not give up. Just grow up out of this intolerance otherwise this fire you started to destroy Ahmadiyyat will eventually destroy Pakistan itself.
and we advice you to re read the Quran...not sure how KHATAMA (Arabic) can mean anything else but finished!

@Jaanbaz here you go

http://www.alislam.org/library/book..._Falsification_and_Accusations-20080812MN.pdf
"In 1974, before the Bhutto government made its decision, the representatives of the Ahmadiyyah Muslim
Jama‘at testified for fourteen days before the National Assembly. The Ahmadiyyah Muslim Jama‘at also presented its viewpoint in writing. During the testimony, the government, which was shrewdly clever, realised that
making the National Assembly proceedings accessible to the public would not serve its objectives but might have a
reverse effect. They feared that the world, instead of acknowledging the proceedings as due process where the
Ahmadis were given every right, might conclude quite the opposite. It seemed conceivable that as a result of these
deliberations, the world might view the Ahmadiyyah Muslim Jama‘at as oppressed and persecuted. The
Ahmadiyyah Muslim Jama‘at presented such forceful and convincing arguments, which were logical as well as
authentic, that no one could conclude that it was nonMuslim. Therefore, the government circumvented this
impending danger by making the recording of the National Assembly proceedings unlawful. It also decided not to
make the proceedings public claimed that the National Assembly had unanimously given its verdict that the Ahmadiyyah Muslim Jama‘at, due to the beliefs it holds, is outside the pale of Islam. The member laughingly responded that the questioner should be grateful that they did not publish the proceedings, because if it were published, half of the Pakistani population would become Ahmadi. I understand that it was his modesty that made him utter this understatement. I believe that if the Ahmadiyyah viewpoint reached the people of Pakistan, then there would be no reason why the whole Pakistan did not become Ahmadi, except of course the
unfortunate few who are forever doomed to reject guidance

- Your third "caliph" in a speech in 1985

Source is your own website. page 12-13

If that's what you believe, then please be my guest.
They were intentional until aq attacked in Khobar however now funding may limited to some rich individuals with deep pockets.

Actually, the AQ didn't play a vital role in it. It was none other than Hezbullah Al-Hajaz, receiving orders from their master Mughniyah.

Don't tell me that the other 16 terror attacks were an inside job as well :cheesy: we lost ~300 Saudis :) ..

@Armstrong @Talon @mafiya

Why would I lie? You see I only post their own sources to disprove their own gullible beliefs. They claim to believe in the kalima but according to their prophet when they say the kalima it is actually alluding to him and not Prophet Muhammad PBUH. Also I have presented my source for the statement by their 3rd caliph where he declared all of Pakistan would become Ahmadi if GOP had not sealed the proceedings, anyway ever since it has been unsealed his leaders have remained silent on the issue entirely.

If that's what you believe, then please be my guest.

Actually, the AQ didn't play a vital role in it. It was none other than Hezbullah Al-Hajaz, receiving orders from their master Mughniyah.

Don't tell me that the other 16 terror attacks were an inside job as well :cheesy: we lost ~300 Saudis :) ..

I never said it was an inside job, I said your royals used to donate to the centers which promoted this ideology until the "warriors" of said ideology attacked you guys.

@HRK - Allama aaap ki zaroorat haiii issss thread par ! :whistle:

Not a confirm news would not comment......as the stated source is a blog therefore I think it is not a credible enough source....

Ahmadiyya Times: UK: Sunni mosque stops funeral at the last minute after claims the dead man was an Ahmadi

If that mini-cab driver was muslim it does not create necessary religious binding for any particular Imam or Masjid or management of that masjid to offer funeral.....any muslim can offer it for any other muslim.....

Hame Gunha baskwane ke liya BARHAMANOO ki zaroorat nahi hoti...... :angel: