Subramanian Swamy ‘threatens’ to bring down Modi government if not given…

The way he changes parties, he can put snakes changing skins to shame.
Apart from that he is a god’s gift to mankind.

Prove your charge. :coffee:

Come one, I am waiting.

Which party has he changed ? and how many times has he done it ?

@baajey , I am waiting .

How long does it take to make a simple post about the parties he has changed ? and the number of times he has done it ?

After all you did claim that it will put a "snake" to shame :lol:

Was that one of your brain farts ? .... or do you want to apologies now for making an @ss of yourself ?

Of course your Hubris where you have the audacity to pretend that you get to sit on judgement on a man who has spent his entire life in public service. :lol:

What is your credibility or track record to pass judgement on Dr. Swamy ?

You can keep your opinion, because opinions are like @ssholes. Everybody has them, and they all stink. Again, it takes a particular kind of fool who decides his @sshole is worth showcasing.

Also Dr. Swamy is entitled to hate Nehru or his mother in law. I fail to see the significance.

Are YOU going to decide who he should Love and who he should hate ? :cheesy: LOL at your sense of self importance.

LOL at your lack of intelligence or Integrity. What makes you think you are worthy enough to even common on this man in pdf ?

He has taken up the 2 G Scam. He has fought for the Kanchi Shankaracharya. He has fought for the Ram sethu project. He has fought to open up Kailash Mansarovar for Hindus.

What have YOU done so far ? Except make rubbish claims about being in Harvard and in his class no less :lol:

He did not get any ministry because Vajpayee hated his guts and worked to ensure he was kept out. However the book by his wife Dr. Roxanne Swamy paints a pretty candid picture about Vajpayee. Anyway this is irrelevant.

Dr. Swamy's credibility is as good if not better than Modi's. Modi just happens to be a better politician while Dr. Swamy is a better intellectual with impeccable credentials .

Your entire post is full of empty claims and based on a grandiose sense of importance. It frankly comes across as pathetic and spiteful.

You assume I have not met Dr. Swamy in real life, and go on to make personal comments about me.

That shows us the kind of person you are, and the low thinking that is a part of your character. Now tell us again how you wen to "Harvard" :lol:

Ah, so much rubbish. I have no time for this.

Prove your charge. :coffee:

Come one, I am waiting.

Which party has he changed ? and how many times has he done it ?

@baajey , I am waiting .

How long does it take to make a simple post about the parties he has changed ? and the number of times he has done it ?

After all you did claim that it will put a "snake" to shame :lol:

Was that one of your brain farts ? .... or do you want to apologies now for making an @ss of yourself ?
Keep on waiting then, like the 15 lacs which never arrived.

Ah, so much rubbish. I have no time for this.
Only a troll would tolerate this rubbish, and another troll would belt out the same rubbish back. Stay away brother.

Keep on waiting then, like the 15 lacs which never arrived.

LOL>..... so you admit it was a brain fart :lol:

Did you also go to "harvard" ? :lol:

Now run away before you open your mouth and prove yourself to be a fool (again).

You are an expert troll. Good for you.

Not as good as one who claimed he went to harvard, attended Dr. Swamy's class and now comes to pdf to abuse Dr. swamy :lol:

That you thought people would believe you is the icing on the cake :lol:

LOL>..... so you admit it was a brain fart :lol:

Did you also go to "harvard" ? :lol:

Now run away before you open your mouth and prove yourself to be a fool (again).
Chill maar bhai, itna emotional kyun ho raha hai? Aaj ka yoga session incomplete reh gaya tha kya ?

Only a troll would tolerate this rubbish, and another troll would belt out the same rubbish back. Stay away brother.

Aww.... so cute.

Since neither one of you could justify your hate post and stand exposed, you guys should now get a room.

It happened.
Right on ur face. Ur posts above shows u r a brain fart specialist.

You bet it happened. You tried to stink up the place, only to find that everyone now knows you are the one who farted. :lol: