Su 35 deal- Interview with Ex Pakistan diplomat

keh to thek rhy hain foreign office gone retard

Nawaz Shareef (ugly son of bastards) and his co are traitors, they are not just corrupt business men. Now Pakistan and Russia are moving closer and Su-35 deal is just one outcome of this multi-level and highly strategic partnership, and Nawaz thru this statement has tried to derail this relationship. On whose fingers he is doing this disgraceful belly dance with all his fugly family. Is it Erdogan, Modi or Obama or all of them combined are making the snake dance? Will any patwari on pdf will clarify this?

First cut the abuse.... don't act like a child second Nawaz Shareef Didn't issued this statement but Foreign Office did

Remember In Nawaz Gov deals with with Russia are Being Signed... Not PPP or PTI.... Gaya to Imran Khan bhi hai India Modi se milne so wo bhi Agent hai kya Obama or Modi ka?

First cut the abuse.... don't act like a child second Nawaz Shareef Didn't issued this statement but Foreign Office did

Remember In Nawaz Gov deals with with Russia are Being Signed... Not PPP or PTI.... Gaya to Imran Khan bhi hai India Modi se milne so wo bhi Agent hai kya Obama or Modi ka?

Who is controlling FO Office...there is not even FO. NS himself is the foreign minister.

People who don't respect their own parents are the ones that insults parents of other people.
like the Afghani immigrants

Who is controlling FO Office...there is not even FO. NS himself is the foreign minister.

like the Afghani immigrants

The video itself says that in past the FO gave the statements on it's own try to listen before showing your state of education to people on the forum (i.e Abusing)

i agree that Our foreign policy is stupid as F**k , but did you notice that the news of possible deal for Su-35 is now circulating in media and senior Journalist as well so it clearly means there is something happening in the background ..
this statement can be most beneficial for India , if Russian's got piss of at Pakistan than the deals are in danger , and rest you can do that Maths ,why Nawaz is so down towards India ?

Nawaz is bloody Business man he care for his sugar to reach new Delhi rather than his country ..i hope that Army take this matter in their consideration and for military deals army must step inn , and give a danda in the a$$ of the Govt and its ministers ..

i agree that Our foreign policy is stupid as F**k , but did you notice that the news of possible deal for Su-35 is now circulating in media and senior Journalist as well so it clearly means there is something happening in the background ..
this statement can be most beneficial for India , if Russian's got piss of at Pakistan than the deals are in danger , and rest you can do that Maths ,why Nawaz is so down towards India ?

Nawaz is bloody Business man he care for his sugar to reach new Delhi rather than his country ..i hope that Army take this matter in their consideration and for military deals army must step inn , and give a danda in the a$$ of the Govt and its ministers ..

Sr or Jr ..... Media works lot on speculation.... they need trp... so

Pakistan-Iran gas pipeline deal is delayed and now Russia is being criticized. Both Pakistani diplomats and Generals are short sighted idiots.

Mr.One liner,all the time u call others idiot and u cant write anything sensible to prove ur point or even try to make some sense...you are just wasting your time here,your contribution are 0...dont waste our time and especially yours...seems like you have all the knowledge and you are the only sane person....
why your comment always end up with idiot word ??

I have begun to dislike Pakistani media channels. They will highlight a point against own country and bring it to the attention of the whole world, what may go un noticed will come into notice and affect Pakistan badly. Then the people they invite for interviews will spew more weak points about Pakistan. In the end, the only one who gets a bad name is Pakistan. Governments will come and go. and such weak points will then be picked up the opposition parties inside pakistan during elections and game is on then.......the never ending damaging circle of pakistani media and politics !

Not a Nawaz fan but Nawaz will always keep friendship with everyone at the same time be it USA, Russia, China, india etc.
Business or not, Nawaz foriegn policy is to see which way the scales are tipping and keep it balanced by keeping everybody happy. The dictation sometimes comes from Army chief also.
Then there is another problem, FO has a mentality that Pak must give statements in favour of muslim countries due to religion being Islam and the affected country being a muslim country.
This is what happens in international diplomatic relations from islamabad and it will keep going like this.

Diplomacy is to move along with india also where our interests are important and also be prepared for War with india at the very same time. Kashmir issue with india is big drain on us and should be used as an exit card(excuse) where our interests with india dont align. but keep the interests going where they align. Same is the case with every other country like USA, Russia, etc except China. China very well knows that pak Gov also aligns with USA when there is an interest and at the same time doesnt let go of China too.

Russia has been badly affected by Pakistan Armed forces in the past. Its in pakistan's own interest to make the ties stronger now. Russian tech in many fields is also hi tech and Pakistan should capitalize on both tech, western and eastern, be it weapons, missiles, space, agriculture, farming, manufacturing etc. When Russia has changed its attitude towards pak, this golden chance should not be allowed to slip by.

Whats important at this time for Pakistan is :

1.To reach a conclusion soon on flushing out and killing out terrorists from its soil which Army is already doing but its taking alot of time due to limited resources and technology thats actually in the field area of war zone.

2. When the country is free from the terrorists and bomb blasts, then start bringing foreign investors from west and east and start building the economy. Nawaz is already keeping everybody happy. With a stick from Army chief now and then, he cannot concentrate on his personal business goals only. A safe environment is important for any foreign companies to come and work in pakistan. Only China has taken such risk in prevailing conditions. Secondly, rangers are doing a great job. most of the businesses wrapped up by business men in karachi should come back and start off again free from terror of MQM

3. Its good that Pak Armed Forces are not sending military assets to fight anywhere else in the world, it should be Pakistan first always and remain as such. I have yet to see Iraqi, Syrian, Lebanese, Egyptian, Emirates, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain aid and support to Pakistan in its fight against terrorism. Jordan and Turkey have helped. KSA funds as per its interest only. Iran has its own arrogance and damages more than support.

4. Make balochistan a safer place by uprooting BLA and other terror orgs. Balochistan is rich in minerals, gas and other resources. Invite German, French, Polish, Australian, Russian hi tech companies to set up research and technology centers and work with Pakistani students in this area.

Sr or Jr ..... Media works lot on speculation.... they need trp... so

Speculations are based on something ... and this was in news or rumor for a long time ..
either you digest or not , there are something cooking in the background ..

Ha ha ha Su55 lena hai ya Su35 ????? Pehle Su55 bana to lene do :-)