Su 35 deal- Interview with Ex Pakistan diplomat

keh to thek rhy hain foreign office gone retard

First cut the abuse.... don't act like a child second Nawaz Shareef Didn't issued this statement but Foreign Office did

Remember In Nawaz Gov deals with with Russia are Being Signed... Not PPP or PTI.... Gaya to Imran Khan bhi hai India Modi se milne so wo bhi Agent hai kya Obama or Modi ka?

Nawaz swine has nothing to do with this deal. Its only Pak military that is engaged in Su-35 deal while nawaz is enjoying his pig briyani.

What's interesting is at 2:30 the guest says that Pakistan has been forced to make friendship with China.

Dude, could you write down some important info!!! I don't understand Urdu or Hindi.

This @dadeechi Guy just took wrong what the person in interview said..

read post # 27, 30 , 35 .. ...

Btw, the man in Your Avatar , "Ajith Kumar A.k.a David Billa" ... My favorite Actor !!

Fox news spends 90% of its time bashing someone

There is little positives on most news articles

What is defaming ? Criticizing policy is fine
Fox is doing its job if its pro USA.

the way Pak channels criticize is more taking out frustration and complaining and creating a negative environment rather than helping to find a solution to bring some good to the situation or country.

The problem is our corrupt politicians have absolutely no idea on what is happening in the world because they are so busy doing corruption & treachery against Pakistan.

We have good relations with Turkey no doubt, but Turkey committed a big blunder by shooting a SU24 down, there were other ways to handle the situation but shooting the SU down was a big mistake. By doing so Turkey immediately picked up side if Europe & US, which was a wrong step.

So rather than fixing Russia & Turkey ties, Pakistan current politicians are handling the situation in worse possible way. In my opinion Pakistan can still play a major role in fixing Russia & Turkey ties.

Pakistan needs to get close with the regional powers which is China & Russia, not damage the relationship, but unfortunately nothing good can be expected from current corrupt politicians.

Pakistan needs defence hardware from Russia & SU35 is the answer for strengthening PAF greatly.

Hope martial law enfofced and hit hard first on stupid sindh govt and CM sindh and nogch all corrupt people from hairs and no court just one proof show to pak people and bullet in head straight away these are cancer they talk like stupids

Fox is doing its job if its pro USA.

the way Pak channels criticize is more taking out frustration and complaining and creating a negative environment rather than helping to find a solution to bring some good to the situation or country.

They bash Obama regime a lot on foreign policy and domestic policy. They created a negative environment in America. Presidential candidates like Trump, Carson did not exist in politics twenty years ago.

The problem is our corrupt politicians have absolutely no idea on what is happening in the world because they are so busy doing corruption & treachery against Pakistan.

We have good relations with Turkey no doubt, but Turkey committed a big blunder by shooting a SU24 down, there were other ways to handle the situation but shooting the SU down was a big mistake. By doing so Turkey immediately picked up side if Europe & US, which was a wrong step.

So rather than fixing Russia & Turkey ties, Pakistan current politicians are handling the situation in worse possible way. In my opinion Pakistan can still play a major role in fixing Russia & Turkey ties.

Pakistan needs to get close with the regional powers which is China & Russia, not damage the relationship, but unfortunately nothing good can be expected from current corrupt politicians.

Pakistan needs defence hardware from Russia & SU35 is the answer for strengthening PAF greatly.

They (Turkey) did what we could not and that was protect their Air space and threat to their national interest , any Airforce would defend its territory and they did nothing wrong by maintaining its integrity.

Pakistan seeks relations with Russia but only if the relations are based on mutual respect for Pakistan and its friendly nation, as peaceful nations of world

Russia should have apologized for their mistake and not the other way around

The bold part is something I've been saying for a long time on here. Pakistanis insult their own country, including the media. No matter how much you dislike NS, the issue people raise, aren't personal to NS. They are personal to Pakistan (like deals on power plants criticizing corruption, and all, which would get the Chinese pissed off eventually, as one example. This thread is another example). All haters should wait till he finishes up his term and then criticize him. Right now, when people do these negative things, you aren't criticizing an individual (all without proofs), but you are doing that to your country and your partners, which is an embarrassment to your country. So support the system and be positive. Otherwise, you are making your country look bad!!

On the foreign policy, NS has indeed gained respect from all around the world and he is managing everything from China, India, Russia, Europe to the US. You don't need an aggressive loud mouth for it. The cool and calmer one is, the better results you'll get. Emotional people like IK and Mushy, can only work for a short while. They can't maintain a neutral view of things to get better results for them through negotiations. NS does that very well.

For the record, their is a pretty good agreement in place between RS and NS (since the sit ins started). NS is running the show all the way. RS respects NS's abilities (proven, just see the above paragraph). The only time the military gets involved, is when its about India. Which is pretty fair. Otherwise, the days of the military generals using the "stick" are over. No military wants to face their own citizens in millions0 of numbers on streets. The message was given and understood by the military very well. Plus the fact is, Pakistan was right at the bring of being designated as a failed and bankrupt state. From that title to getting Russian, American and the Chinese investments and other trade agreements, is pretty damn awesome IMO!!

Mate, its always good to read your posts, you always have positive view of geopolitical developments, Keep it up...Respect !!!