Stupid and funny from all over the world - II

582459_329723913808008_560436924_n.jpg

Ignore the troll caption,i have not made it.
But how shabbily is the Pakistani military man dressed?

73352_570364129657914_47536748_n.jpg

Huh !

Indian vegetarians are people will small hearts.

Daikho baita

general+mahmood.jpg

at office

and at work

New-Uniform-of-pakistan-army.jpg

&&

Pakistan%20Army%20Chief%20-%20General%20Kayani(1).jpg

See the Major in that picture.
He's infantry FF ... just one example ...

90% of Indian army is shorter than him !

actually he came in a hurry after ******* his indian counter part wife...plz try to understand his position..:P
Nice reply.
Huh !

Indian vegetarians are people will small hearts.

Daikho baita

general+mahmood.jpg

at office

and at work

New-Uniform-of-pakistan-army.jpg

&&

Pakistan%20Army%20Chief%20-%20General%20Kayani(1).jpg

See the Major in that picture.

90% of Indian army is shorter than him !
Lol,i guess i hurt someone bad?I was not making fun of it,but just pointing out.
I dont' want to start a pic war,taller than 90%?
There will be someone in the Indian army who ll be taller than 99% of Pakistanis,height kahan se aa gayi?
Btw,he doesn't look anything like too tall!

And if they dress that badly on an important meeting,what can I say.
Army is all about discipline,that doesn't reflect nicely here.

Nice reply.

Lol,i guess i hurt someone bad?I was not making fun of it,but just pointing out.
I dont' want to start a pic war,taller than 90%?
There will be someone in the Indian army who ll be taller than 99% of Pakistanis,height kahan se aa gayi?
Btw,he doesn't look anything like too tall!

And if they dress that badly on an important meeting,what can I say.
Army is all about discipline,that doesn't reflect nicely here.

Baita, ouqaat daikho apni pehlay
aur seekho uniform kya hota hai !

Majority of Indians are smaller and weaker than Pakistanis.
Centuries of fist class protien deprevation has led to insecure personalities like your self.

Vegetarian Daal Khoor (دال خور) !

081710pod12.jpg

ROOM TO BREATHE: Construction workers covered their faces as a New Delhi Municipal Council fumigated the under-construction Shivaji Stadium in New Delhi Tuesday. Authorities are trying to prevent mosquitoes from breeding ahead of the Commonwealth Games. (Manan Vatsyayana/Agence France-Presse/Getty Images)

Ignore the troll caption,i have not made it.
But how shabbily is the Pakistani military man dressed?

there r other threads with very good replys 4 ur posts, let me put it simple 4 u Indian side make good targets 4 snipers.