Strongest Muslim country?

424415_244762515614249_244744168949417_532552_1907472818_n.jpg

the strongest Trolls are indians ! no doubt

muslims dont consider india a part of their world, its actually good as we dont even wanna be a part of the troubled world. but u have to recogonize the fact that india prolly has largest muslim population and the nxt president and vice president is muslim.

so u have to agree that india is a muslim country and is the definitely strongest, stroger than top 5 combined muslim countries.

Pakistan..Because of:

*Nukes-biggest diterrent that makes any nation think twice from attacking pakistan.

*Highly professional military.

*Arsenal of ballistic missiles.

*ingenious arms production capability-from small arms to tanks and fighter planes.

*Highly armed civilian population(Which makes an invasion very hard)

*Culture that glorify military,war and even martyrdom.

here you justify to your name.thank.

muslims dont consider india a part of their world, its actually good as we dont even wanna be a part of the troubled world. but u have to recogonize the fact that india prolly has largest muslim population and the nxt president and vice president is muslim.

so u have to agree that india is a muslim country and is the definitely strongest, stroger than top 5 combined muslim countries.

no doubt !

pakistan, simply because we have nukes, and thus strongest

Iran.

Strong will power in-spite of challenges.

nukes what is it good for.? Some country with nukes has it sovereignty constantly breached.

So its a 0 decisive factor.

you are saying nukes are good for nothing :police:

Shove It Down Your A*s that India is not a Muslim Country. Indian Muslims who wanted Islamic Country Darul-ul-Islam got Pakistan and Bangladesh. If Any Muslim thinks that of replacing Indian Culture with some Stupid Arabic One, You can go to Pakistan or We will Kick Your A*s and Send you.

....???????

wtf r u crazy or something??? we live in a republic of india with the worlds arguably largest muslim country. why r u soo high??
did i even talk about replacing indian culture with anything??

If the definition of a "muslim country" is based on the population and key positions of power held by Muslims, then by all means India can claim its place as one among the "strongest" muslim countries. A pakistani definition of the situation holds no merit or credibility, for obvious reasons ( there is just no cure for bu.t.t hurt guys, sorry ). Fortunately for these minnows, India claims no such tag.

I'm sure Turkey can claim that title in our absence.....apparantly, they do not want it either. :lol:

who the f*ck he is man he should be blocked

[:::~Spartacus~:::];2955813 said:
pakistan, simply because we have nukes, and thus strongest

you are saying nukes are good for nothing :police:

We Don't have ! but who can ...

Abei yaaar.....I live in 'F-Block' ! I've been here for the past 14 years ! Ahh...I'm sure you have fond memories of the Safdar Bashir Store, the Swimming Pool just in front of the Block, the Thaanaa (now closed for a few years) on the first turn when you'r coming from the Faisal Town side...! Abbb tou Nurserion keh passs Cricket Ground aur wahan eik decent Gym bhi baan giyaaa hai !

You're right...nothing beats MT ! I've lived on the MMAlam Road (was born there) before it got so cluttered but MT phir bhi MT hai !

Brother We're meeting up, Done. I'll open up a thread on Lahorites Meetup in Members Sect. Me and you are confirm and in Model Town, It's confirm, let's see how many more people join up. Yeah lol Safdar Store, and Model Town club was right infront of us. I used to live in 38 F :wub:

If the definition of a "muslim country" is based on the population and key positions of power held by Muslims, then by all means India can claim its place as one among the "strongest" muslim countries. A pakistani definition of the situation holds no merit or credibility, for obvious reasons ( there is just no cure for bu.t.t hurt guys, sorry ). Fortunately for these minnows, India claims no such tag.

I'm sure Turkey can claim that title in our absence.....apparantly, they do not want it either. :lol:

ROFL why don't you accept your Muslim's beliefs in cutting ties with Israel then? Is there no power sharing?
Sorry to say but Indian Muslims are a$$ whipped day and night by hindu and sikh extremists....