Srinagar: Fidayeen Return to the heart of Kashmir | PKKH.tv

logo nai to dates bhi daina shooroo kardi thi kabhi 2009 kabhi 2011 kabhi 2013 kah balochistan pakistan sai alag hojaiga laikin kiya hoa kuch nahi aur na hi kuch hoga jis tarah sai 71 mai india nai attack karkai balochistan ko alag karwaya tha waisai hi hoga balochistan bhi alag agar hoa to yah bla walai kuch nahi karsaktai to tum mujhai batado kon karaiga pakistan par attack

Bhaijaan... zara English use karo as it takes 10 times more time to read you.:undecided:

Even in 71 India was not willing to attack untill the atrocities started in big big numbers and India recieved large numbers of refugees.

India is again not intrested in attacking you as we accepted the partition somehow and want to move ahead in the future.Look at the situation today inside Pakistan since its its in the civil war because of the BIG MISTAKE in differentiating "good/bad terrorist".

Since India never was under Dominion status, the question does not arise...had British provided dominion status before the entire freedom struggle began then, it might have been different.

Provincial assemblies were a farce..it would only be a democracy if British had allowed Indians to elect their representatives to British Parliament(since British parliament was the one formulating laws for India)

The current kashmir assembly is also considered farce by many kashmiris.

nopes. dont duck the issue, tell me why are you so afraid to hold a referendum if you think majority of kashmiris are happy with India.

you dont get it do you? just like we got our independence from the british, these people also deserve a chance to decide their own future which they never got.

"We" got out independence from British, who is we?

Does this 'we' not include Pakistanis, Bangladeshis , Kashmirs ?

Perhaps you can also elaborate when did we get a chance to decide our own future?

In how many parts of India, Pakistan , Bangladesh was a plebiscite actually held.

We(i.e Indians , Pakistanins , Benglais, Kahsmiris ) are pretty much in the same boat as far deciding our own future is concerned.

We decide our future by the govts we elect!!

Actually in the so called Azad Kashmir's constitution written by Islamabad that every person is bound to consider Kashmir as the part of Pakistan. Whoever talks about independence can't stand for elections. Here goes Pakistan's claim of choice of Kashmiri people :lol::lol:

Egg-Jack-Tully... it proves that Pakistans love is for the Kashmir land and not Kashmiri people.

The current kashmir assembly is also considered farce by many kashmiris.

nopes. dont duck the issue, tell me why are you so afraid to hold a referendum if you think majority of kashmiris are happy with India.

We will hold the referendum tomorrow,..just ask Pakistan to leave the area they have occupied and get back the areas they have given to China ..as are the pre-requisites for referendum.

Kill the bastards well done Kashmiries...:pakistan:

so many basterds were already killed in pakistan.... And it will continue for years..
Kashmir is part of Indian republic.. and it will be..
Such comments doesn't suits for integrity of this forum

Egg-Jack-Tully... it proves that Pakistans love is for the Kashmir land and not Kashmiri people.

It was proved the day Pashtun Laskhars committed widespread atrocities on Kashmiri people, Pakistan wants the control of Kashmiri rivers, they have no love for Kashmiri people.

what do you expect them to do. they have been under unjust occupation for 70 yrs now, this does not mean they want to stay with India. Hold a referendum and you shall see the truth

60.5% Kashmiris trusted Indian democracy, 44% Pakistanis trusted and 56% Pakistanis have no trust in Pakistan's democracy.

They are always "fidayeen'' as long as they are not killing punjabis in Pakistan. Else they are suicide bombers.

R.I.P to the brave soldiers!! Death to the traitors/separatists/terrorists!! May them be sent to meet other of their terrorist mates in hell!!

Curfew in Kashmir as killings heighten tensions

SRINAGAR: Indian-administered Kashmir's main city was under curfew Thursday after the killing of five paramilitary police and the death of two civilians cranked up tensions in the disputed region.

Kashmir's inspector general of police Abdul Gani Mir said a round-the-clock curfew order had been imposed in the city of Srinagar while there were similar restrictions in other towns and villages in the Kashmir Valley.

"It is an indefinite curfew," Mir told in Srinagar where major roads were blocked with steel barricades and coils of razor wire.

Schools and government offices were closed while the University of Kashmir postponed all examinations which had been scheduled for Thursday and Friday.

Hizbul Mujahideen has claimed responsibility for an attack Wednesday when two militants killed five members of the Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) before being shot dead themselves.

India's Interior Minister Sushil Kumar Shinde told lawmakers Thursday the attackers appeared to be of Pakistani origin, reiterating earlier accusations from the government.

"The authenticity of the claim (by Hizbul Mujahideen) is being verified.

The foreign ministry in Islamabad denied any Pakistani link to the attack.

Wednesday's attack, the deadliest in Srinagar for nearly five years, has further heightened tensions in Kashmir following the execution last month of a local separatist over a deadly 2001 attack on the national parliament in Delhi.

A 24-year-old man was shot dead on Wednesday evening in Srinagar, with the paramilitary police saying that they responded after one of their vehicles had come under attack from rock-throwing protesters.

Witnesses however said the victim was shot from a moving armoured vehicle while he was crossing a road in his neighbourhood.

A 70-year-old local man also died after he was allegedly run over by a CRPF vehicle late Wednesday evening. Police have registered a case against the driver.

Curfew in Kashmir as killings heighten tensions - thenews.com.pk

@Developereo : Since you appear to be the educated member in this matter , can you explain which all UN resolution are applicable to kashmir ??

Also please show the proof that kashmir is a UN designated disputed territory .