South Asian White Skin obsession

Beau-ti , comes in all color and shapes , I think the notion that well fair color = better is not true

Perhaps the allure is " HUMANS" are attracted to exotic items , we seek what is not easily accessible

Example : White folks are interested with Sun Bath's to get a Tan i.e color complexion because it gives them an exotic apeal
Similarly , South Asians occasionally experiment with Color bleaches

This is trivial but , if we promote the idea that fair and lovely is must or you are inferior then there is something wrong with that mentality , the bleaches are nothing more then cosmetics

Koi baat ney bhai. Chadu yaar.

Looks like insecure slave ******** can't take a joke. I was trying to have some fun, but you guys fucked it up. Have fun comparing who is darker, ******* losers.

What joke...

Posting relatives photos is your hobby ...it looks like it's your sis

Probably is my sis.

I have got the prettiest girl obviously.

Enjoy your hand felllas:lol:

right.....

Koi baat ney bhai. Chadu yaar.

Looks like insecure slave ******** can't take a joke. I was trying to have some fun, but you guys fucked it up. Have fun comparing who is darker, ******* losers.
lol i tried to be calm down , don't know what they hell that guy have problem , when i said nothing to him

mods nay idaar akay chitrol karne hai toom suub logoo kee...