Sikh Driver Goes Sunny Deol On Mob That Attacked Him

when you act polite then people take it as your weakness..when he reacted violent then all these cowards run away who were jumping on him..thats what i dont like you try to act as lion when you are with group and either pick a muslim or sikh alone and act as tough after harrasing him

Yeah, Sikh I can understand. Muslims never. They always look for numbers before they make any stand.

I don't know about the sword though. I think most sardars have ceremonial swords only (marriage etc.) now.

Recently I saw on news a clip about two groups of sardars fighting with swords in the Golden Temple. It was pretty funny, and I doubt anyone was in danger of getting seriously cut. If you looked closely, the blades of those swords were flapping around like paper.

Marathas still keep our swords too. They are really heavy and don't flap around like those Golden Temple ones.

Maybe some surds here could explain if its some modern sword metallurgy technology ..... ?

Sikhs yeah. Muzzies? I have Muzzies in my family. Too passive. Even my Pakistani Muzzie friends in Africa are way too passive. Must be the dhal ghost you guys eat :D

I don't know about the sword though. I think most sardars have ceremonial swords only (marriage etc.) now.

Recently I saw on news a clip about two groups of sardars fighting with swords in the Golden Temple. It was pretty funny, and I doubt anyone was in danger of getting seriously cut. If you looked closely, the blades of those swords were flapping around like paper.

Marathas still keep our swords too. They are really heavy and don't flap around like those Golden Temple ones.

Maybe some surds here could explain if its some modern sword metallurgy technology ..... ?
That wasn't a sword it was an iron rod, most truck drivers keep it on with them.

those swords are mostly dull, they are mostly used as blunt weapon than anything else.

That wasn't a sword it was an iron rod, most truck drivers keep it on with them.

those swords are mostly dull, they are mostly used as blunt weapon than anything else.

Ranjeet bhai, its clearly a sword yaar. Dhyaan se dekho.

He was trying to talk calmly..suddenly one fellow tried to drag him down was when he became violent..we don't know what happened initially..whatever it might be,they should not have tried to beat him like that..cowards all ran away.

Sikhs yeah. Muzzies? I have Muzzies in my family. Too passive. Even my Pakistani Muzzie friends in Africa are way too passive. Must be the dhal ghost you guys eat :D
Yea indian mezzies have became like you Hindus guys so your Hindu mob can capture few of them for slaughtering cow and then either beat him or ask him to say jai ram shaam and you feel brave and tough lol :D

Chirian te mein baaz tudaun,
Gidran to mein sher banaun,
Sawa lakh se ek ladaun,
Tabe Gobind singh Naam kahaun.

chidiya naal je baaj ladawan
taan Gobind Singh naam dharavan.

Yea indian mezzies have became like you Hindus guys so your Hindu mob can capture few of them for slaughtering cow and then either beat him or ask him to say jai ram shaam and you feel brave and tough lol :D
You said Muslims.
It can be any muslim - Arab or Indian.

Muslims that we have seen are never brave. If you wanted to imply Pakistanis, then you should have said Pakistanis in the first place.

Even there you would be wrong. Pakistanis have the distinction of the largest military surrender since World War 2. Doesn't speak highly.