Shireen Mazari beaten and arrested from her own home

Patwari spotted. Go defend your criminal PM and CM who get clean chits through rigged prosecution teams
Someone sitting abroad knows more about pakistan from PTI Facebook pages then the people living here. I know you believe Imran khan is your prophet and barking at others is the only thing he has taught you.

Stupid barinless patwaris, fanning the fire. This will further anger ppl and the islamabad march will be massive. People of Peshawar are taking weapons in their cars as well, this can turn very ugly very quickly.

That's EXACTLY what they want: an excuse to claim the PTI protesters were using violence so they can use violence against the protesters.

We need to remain peaceful.
And bring cameras (mobile phones).
Lots of cameras.

- Haleem Adil Shaikh
- Alamgir Khan
- Shireen Mazari
- Usman Dar
- Shahbaz Gill (murder attempt)

This is fascism. Whole leadership of PTI is being targeted on by one. March needs to be announced ASAP.

Nope ..

All real , you had no answer for your money

That is why you propel refused appear before the courts and brought the thugs to intimidate investigative officers

Most of you ran away

- Haleem Adil Shaikh
- Alamgir Khan
- Shireen Mazari
- Usman Dar
- Shahbaz Gill (murder attempt)

This is fascism. Whole leadership of PTI is being targeted on by one. March needs to be announced ASAP.
And putting heroin on rana noonie was justified? He would’ve been hung. The whole tenure of PTI has been putting false charges on the opposition, i support fair proceedings but not fascism which PTI did. Hypocrisy at its best.

That's EXACTLY what they want: an excuse to claim the PTI protesters were using violence so they can use violence against the protesters.

We need to remain peaceful.
And bring cameras (mobile phones).
Lots of cameras.

They're using violence and state machinery against the educated people of Pakistan. The economic backbone of Pakistan, the youth is responsible for all the IT exports.

Dimagh mein bhoosa bhara howa hai

looks like maryam aunty took every thing personally and since last night raids are being started and Mrs Shireen Nazari is abducted/kidnap and not arrested.

All of the cases that were against the PPPPMLN were from PTI directly or indirectly. Where are now these suspects?sitting in NA. All this drama of accountibility brought nothing to us common folks. It was meant to keep PPPPMLN busy, but PTI being a clownshow made some blunders here and there like letting maryum out on bail, who then gathered enough support from establishment to overthrow IK gov. Its not a rocket science.

@Suz3 - It was fun while it lasted.

Regenerate please as a new Avatar.

I'll be waiting for you, faggot.