Shireen Mazari beaten and arrested from her own home

Islamabad police and Punjab anti corruption. Punjab police and Islamabad police are two different institutions. Islamabad police comes directly under rana and shabaz
not Islamabad police ...according to reports a special unit from Anti Corruption Lahore poice was sent and Islamabd police was only escorting them ....

Have you seen the FIR?

She was 6 years old when the alleged corruption took place.

Have you seen the case document?

What im trying to say is; PTI targeted her political enemies through state machinery now its time for payback. Whether its writgh or wrong its up to you to decide, but let not forget that PTI was just slightly better then PPPPMLN shitshow. They are no saints.

Lool, You gonna try to justify her corruption? During whole PTI tenure they looted and plundered but because Inran khan is your messiah your gonna look the other way? Her, zulfi bukhari and sheik rashid have done unprecedented levels of corruption. Infact it was PTI who did false cases against noonies while none of themselves were touched.
And I know what idiot reply some will give is to call me a Patwari’ before you do I do not stand with them. If they do corruption they should be brought to justice as should PTI filth. I have had the opportunity to be very close to PTI echelons and they are nothing more than rotted filth.

Her case is register on bogus charges that in 1972 she was involved in sale of 800 kanal land but she was only 6 years old. lol
FTRqdWfX0AAg8ax.jpg

What im trying to say is; PTI targeted her political enemies through state machinery now its time for payback. Whether its writgh or wrong its up to you to decide, but let not forget that PTI was just slightly better then PPPPMLN shitshow. They are no saints.
the whole point is PTI is better thn PPP PLMN....

Lool, You gonna try to justify her corruption? During whole PTI tenure they looted and plundered but because Inran khan is your messiah your gonna look the other way? Her, zulfi bukhari and sheik rashid have done unprecedented levels of corruption. Infact it was PTI who did false cases against noonies while none of themselves were touched.
And I know what idiot reply some will give is to call me a Patwari’ before you do I do not stand with them. If they do corruption they should be brought to justice as should PTI filth. I have had the opportunity to be very close to PTI echelons and they are nothing more than rotted filth.

Bhai, have you even read the charge sheet?

A case was registered in 11 April that she transferred 800 kanal in DG Khan in 1972.

Do you know when she was born?

Imran Khan better stop playing softball.

Announce the long march and prepare for violence.

Yes its on TV. FIR is related to some land case. People lie about age in Pakistan. This is part of corruption game.

PTI are no saints.

Bhai kitna lie kar lo gay? 2 saal? 3 saal? Chalo 10 saal bhi lie kar lia, to she would be still less than 18.

Khuda ka khauf karo yar.

Quiet silly from Rana.
What will he and his masterni shall achieve?